Goals that I want to achieve this November!

11 26
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[November 1,2021|Monday]

The days go by so fast now. And now it's November, one month to go before Christmas. I'm not excited about Christmas because when my grandma died, I felt that my whole family had never been complete without my grandma. By the way, let's go back to our main topic!

Yesterday I read about the goals that they achieved. One of them is from miss. @BCH_LOVER She said to me that I needed to set a goal to make myself a challenge. I agree with her advice. And now I'm writing my goals that I want to achieve in this month of November.

Let's start....

  • I want to reach 60 subscribers by the end of the month.

I want to challenge myself to reach the 60 subscribers because I think it's really fun and I need to communicate with other users to be my friends on this platform. If I reach this one challenge, I'm sure I'm going to be happy.

  • I will challenge myself to get a badge this month.

I want to get a badge because it's really beautiful to see my profile with a badge, and it gives me motivation to write and grind on this platform. I saw the other members on this platform have a diamond badge and it's really beautiful to see their hard work on this platform. It's not a joke to notice the robot. His name is Rusty. It's a big achievement to see your notifications because Rusty is upvoting your great article.

  • I want to reach 70$ by the end of the months

When I was a first timer on this account, I told myself to achieve 70 dollars a month. But unfortunately, my first account has been marked as spam. That's why I created a new account. But my second account was marked as spam again. At that time, I wanted to give up because it's really hard to create a new account and communicate with other users with a different name. But God gave me the power to stand and fight again. Now on to my third account. I'm happy and I'll promise to achieve my 70 dollar goal by the end of the month.

  • Publishing an articles every day

I think most of the goals that I want to achieve are in this category. I think this is the hardest part. Because sometimes my body and my mind get too lazy to write and my mind is always blocked. But this is what I want to achieve, so that's why I try to be active and write something interesting. I'll try to achieve this one. No! I will achieve this goal.

  • To reach 1000 views by the end of the month.

Lately, I achieved 500 views. And now I want to challenge myself to achieve another 500 views to make 1000 views overall. I hope I can achieve this and make myself proud.


I hope that all of these goals are achieved by the end of the month. And I will work hard to achieve all of this and make myself proud. To all the users of this platform, I hope we achieve the goals that we set and I hope to see the goals that you achieve by the end of the month. 

I'll guess that tomorrow is the monthly report of the goals and achievements that were achieved. I want to say that no matter how hard our situation is, God is always there for us, giving us the power and motivation to stand up and fight the hardships that we have felt during this pandemic. I'm really excited about seeing and reading your article about your achievement. I don't know why, but I feel so proud of someone who has achieved the goals that they set for themselves.


[Closing thought]

Many many thanks to everyone who always supports me, reads my stories, and thanks for leaving comments on my articles. I'm very happy to find someone who always gives her/his thoughts about my story and shares their own thoughts. Giving comments on my articles makes me very happy. Also, thank you for always upvoting my privilegious articles and my loving sponsorship. Thank you very much. Love lots po:)❤️

Like, Comment, Upvote

11:03pm Philippines

-Thanks for reading

5
$ 1.86
$ 1.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

U can do it, nothing is impossible if we put some investment in all that we desire. Good luck and looking forward for your achievements of this month.. fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan may goals na sya, gusto ko din magka badge eh. Sana ma achieve natin yan. Good luck and more power sa ating lahat! #Fighting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sainyo 😊 yes maachieve din po natin yan! fighting! Thanks for reading & upvoting 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome bhe, laban lang para sa goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck for your goals, actually I was aiming to get that my badge again cause it's gone when I check it. I also become inactive this days for some sort of reasons, still I'm gonna comeback and it's a new month that's why it's a new opportunity for me. Goodluck for the goals that we had.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omyy!! Nag kamali poba kayo sa pag upvote?? An laki po kasi hehe thank you po! Opo! Maaabot po natin yan sipag at tsaga lang po. Good po saatin! Thank you po ulit;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know makukuha mo mga goal mo sissy masipag ka kc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awiee, salamat po sa tiwala 💚❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so curious about that badge.😅🤭how can get that?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap po I explain haha,pm ko nalang po sainyo sa tg?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago