Cramming day!

2 37
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Stress, Self, Dreams, Read cash, ...

[January 4,2022|Tuesday]

Hello, everyone! Yesterday I didn't publish an article because I needed to finish my school paper. Cramming Day is real! So I decided to not write an article and instead finish my school paper first. The whole day was so tiring. I don't know how I feel, but I'm really, really tired. I know I'm starting my true life, student life, but this is not what I expected. Tired of doing it every day?

Yesterday I started writing two essays on different subjects. I started answering my modules at 8:30 am. By the way, I woke up at exactly 7:00 am. So, at 7:00 in the morning, I start to eat my breakfast and clean the front side of our house. After that, I washed the plates in the kitchen before taking a bath. 

At exactly 8:30 am, I started answering my module. The first subject that I answered was math, followed by English, and finally science. only three subjects in the morning and the other subjects at night.

I finished answering the three subjects at 3:30 pm. After each subject, I rest for twenty to thirty minutes. After finishing the three subjects, I arranged them on the table and started again to clean our sala.

Next, the plates that we used for eating this afternoon. After washing the plates, I started to clean the front door of our house. It's kind of messy because of my three dogs staying there. The last part is that I cleaned out the comfort room, cooked our dinner, and rested again for one hour. 

After one hour of rest, I continued answering the last four subjects. I started answering the four subjects at 8:30 pm. It's really tiring every day because I'm the only girl at the house because mom is always busy at her new job and my older brother is practicing their defense. Sometimes I babysit my two cousins. For three hours, I'm their yaya. While I take care of them, I'll read my modules. Answering four modules is not easy because sometimes I really need to focus on one task to perfect the answers or solutions. 

I finished my four subjects in four hours. For each subject, I had one hour to answer it. I set an alarm for every subject I answered. I also wrote in a paper the tasks that I didn't understand, and I studied them again after I finished the easy tasks. I always ended up answering the four subjects at 12:00 am or 1:00 am in the morning. 

I always use time management, but sometimes I end up with enough advance time to complete my module. Today is cramming day because we only have two weeks of summer break, so I decided to experience it. And now I'm in a hurry to answer all eight subjects. Two weeks off, but a whole year of exhaustion.Yeah, that's the reality.

 This is the real world as a student. Sometimes I want to sleep the whole day. But I can't. I have only one day of rest, and it's Sunday. Family Day.Saturday is the day to wash our clothes.This is how I manage my time and how I tire of the studies, but I know it's worth it soon. If you want it, work hard for it. But don't forget to rest. Health is our wealth. 


Today is day four of our journey. Whatever happens, never give up on your dreams.And always believe in God. God will protect us. Keep praying and don't lose hope. Let's climb until we reach our true destination.


I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me and left comments, upvoting and liking my articles. Little things make my heart motivated to write again. And lastly, thank you to my generous and kind sponsors. Thank you very much! Merry Christmas 🎄❣️

Like , Subscribe,& Comment

-Thank you for visiting!

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Stress, Self, Dreams, Read cash, ...

Comments

I can relate to your experience dear friend. It is never easy combining writing and concentrating on school activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal mo nakatulog kagabi bhe ah. Di talaga madali ang way of learning ngayong pandemic no? Tapos May mga house chores pa na kailangan gawin...May God give you more strength to do all those works both in studies and in your house. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago