Apply these to yourself!

4 34
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[December 2,2021|Thursday]

Hello, everyone! It's December, which means Christmas and the New Year are coming. Are you excited about celebrating Christmas and the new year? Well, my mom got stressed because she couldn't decide what the design of her little Christmas tree was. She searched on Pinterest for an idea. I don't know why my mom is so obsessed with her Christmas tree design. Last year she didn't put any colorful material on Christmas, and now? She couldn't decide what the design was. So ridiculous

Anyway, let's go back to our main topic;

These five habits of life can change you into a successful person and make you feel the freedom that you want to achieve. I saw these words in the book that I've read and I want to give my thoughts about them. I read this book when I was a grade 8 student, and now I am turning grade 11 next year. I applied these five habits to myself and now I feel my life has a purpose and I feel freedom. 

Words motivation;

  • Save money every week

  • Choose your friends wisely

  • Be healthy and look after your body

  • Don't wait to someone to love you

  • Educate yourself

These are the five motivations that will help you change your habits.I want to give my own thoughts about them. (Let's start!)

1.Save money every week - it's doesn't matter how much you save,just save. It's really important to save your money because we don't know what will happen next week, next month, or tomorrow. It doesn't matter how much money you save every day, it's important that you have a savings account or mini pigeon. They say "well prepared." We cannot say what will happen next. Just save it no matter what. 

2.Choose your friends wisely - Choose friends who will stand by and guide you when you need it. Friends who put your interests before their own. In this era, we need to choose wisely because sometimes the friend that you choose is the one who betrays you. It's really important in life that you have a circle of friends, or even one person is enough, we need to know about their behavior first. It's pretty if we go in the judgemental way, because we see the true colors of their attitude and if they use a mask.

3.Be healthy and look after your body - Taking better care of our bodies means increased energy levels, and a better ability to accomplish our daily goals. It means better ability to concentrate on any given task, and that our tasks will take less time to complete.

4.Don't wait for someone to love you - Instead, love yourself first. For me, loving yourself is the most beautiful thing. We don't need the person who says to you that you are enough. You have to say it to yourself because no one else can help you except you. No one can stop you but yourself. Don't wait for someone to love you because you have yourself to love and you have your family to support you.  Just appreciate your everything then you'll be okay. 

5.Educate your self - Read, read, and read. Just read a book, the bible, or whatever you want. But for me, if you want to educate yourself, read the Bible first. The Bible is the most powerful book and weapon that we have. Educating yourself is the best thing. Read the Bible and learn to accept all your flaws and mistakes. Give yourself time to read this book because it's the most powerful of all the books in this world. 

-


[Closing thoughts]

Use these suggestions on yourself, and you'll be fine. But don't forget to put God at the center of your heart. God is our everything. God is our savior. Merry Christmas everyone!

Please leave some comments about your own thoughts about these five motivational words. Let me know your thoughts! Thank you! 


I'd like to express my gratitude to everyone who has supported me by reading my articles, leaving comments, and upvoting them.And also, thank you to my generous sponsor, who always motivates me to write! Thank you very much to all of you.❤️mwuah!

Like, Comment, &

-Thanks for reading!

4
$ 1.20
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Yes Langga. It's really important to save money. You should have an earnings because we didn't know what will happen so it's better to be prepare always.

Yes, it is must. We should choose our friends wisely. I'm a victim on this. When my friend only using me. I thought she's real but I'm totally wrong. I learn a lesson from it that's why I'm always be careful now.

The healthy body is really important too since it's the biggest achievement for everything so we need to take care our body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Bat ang galing nyo po mag bigay ng advice or something hehe, humahanga po talaga ako tuwing nag cocoment kayo sa mga articles ko,tapos may nakukuha papo akong aral . Maganda na matalino pa❤️

Sorry po pala sa late response,busy po kasi:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important that we saved money for emergency purposes, we can't predict what will happen next that's why we need to prepare physically and financially, when it comes to our health it's also important that we need to look and monitor it cause they say health is wealth, it's more important than any material things in this world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess.. wala nakung masabi,nasabi nyo na po haha.. Anyway,sorry for the late response:) thanks for reading and upvoting ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago