always the same time always the same place 📷 🏣 [ESP-ENG]

0 23
Avatar for GWolf
Written by
5 months ago
Topics: Life



[ENGLISH]

The alarm goes off, 7 AM, I wash my face, I get dressed, with some excitement I go out, but to buy, to take a walk and to enjoy my precious morning, there are few who have the opportunity like me to work in the home and being able to be walking at that time of day, most people go to their jobs or their responsibilities, many of them a little stressed and others already tired because it is the last day of work of the week, wishing that it was already Sunday, but not me, I always go out and pass by the same place, but this time I decided to take some photos, seeing it every day with my eyes honestly there is nothing special, but when taking these photographs I realized the characteristic beauty it has the place, it’s incredible how sometimes we don’t see the beauty of our daily lives or we don’t appreciate it simply because we already know what it is like and see it day after day, right? I feel happy to have taken these photos, I gave it a little editing with Lightroom to adjust the lighting and shadows, in my opinion it gave it the perfect touch and it turned out great, what do you think? Do you like these photographs I have taken?

[ESPAÑOL]

suena la alarma , 7 AM, me lavo la cara, me visto, con cierta emoción directo a salir, pero a comprar , a darme un paseo y a disfrutar de mi preciada mañana , son pocos los que tienen la oportunidad como yo de trabajar en la casa y poder estar paseando a esa hora del dia , la mayoría de personas van a sus trabajos o sus responsabilidades, muchos de ellos un tanto estresados y otros ya cansados por ser el ultimo dia de trabajo de la semana, deseando que ya sea domingo, pero yo no , salgo y paso siempre por el mismo lugar, pero esta vez decidí sacar algunas fotos, al verlo siempre todos los dias con mis ojos sinceramente no tiene nada de especial, pero al tomar estas fotografias me di cuenta la belleza caracteristica que tiene el lugar, es increible como a veces no vemos lo hermoso de nuestro dia a dia o no lo apreciamos por simplemente ya saber como es y verlo dia tras dia ¿verdad? me siento contento de haber tomado estas fotos, le di una pequeña edición con Lightroom para ajustar la iluminación y las sombras, a mi parecer le dió el toque perfecto y a quedado genial ¿ustedes que piensan? ¿les gustan estas fotografias que he tomado?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for GWolf
Written by
5 months ago
Topics: Life

Comments