DO NOT jump into coins because they sound cool

0 8
Avatar for GLOCK19
3 years ago

Guys, I lost over 20k dollars in the last few days thinking that I would get rich out of stuff. I thought I am doing a decent research before to not be scammed and whatever but it was not enough. Now I am barely left with anything and not sure what to do.

The last attempts were to get into presale and cash out even in 2-3x just to get some of my money back but even that was a bad decision.

The last one I bought in was Pickle Rick which I thought would do good because there are lots of fans out there and the telegram community seemed to get better and better as well.

I've put my last 1066 dollars into it and thought this would be a nice ride. After exactly 1h, my 1066 bucks are worth 0.049 dollars.

Both telegram channels disappeared after the first 15 min after launch and price started to drop heavily and the rest is history.

I am not even sure what I will do from now on but I was on a strike of very bad decisions the last few days with several coins that looked good initially and went down to 5-10% of what they were worth in a short period.

Please do not do the same mistakes that I did or you will be left with nothing like I am...

2
$ 0.00

Comments