My experience

0 12
Avatar for G3ENIUSS
2 years ago

Starting from scratch in the critographic world it was more than evident that I did not know much about the subject, nor did I pay the attention it deserved.

With the passage of time I saw that I could take advantage or get a good part of the subject, for me it was like an epiphany, the simple fact of earning money, something inside me said, we do not lose anything. As I tried it, I turned the fear over and over in my head until I finally said to myself.

One day like any other I started with pages that give you a fraction of their currency, well for something, I must also start that I did not have enough capital at that time and did not know the value of making a holder at that time, well little by little I gathered a dollar of the little known currency, the truth is that I think with enough capital for when virtual currencies began to come out, my financial future was different.

Investigating and looking for a way to increase my capital by trying different forms of pages, aidrop, folding machines, but I always tried to ensure that my investment did not decrease much to get afloat, you always found many good pages but the time invested was absurd of course everything is dedication but time invested was too much and keep looking until one day I met the light at the end of the tunnel a good friend recommended it to me

The holy Grail, the lost ark of the alliance a comparison xD without exaggeration for someone who had a not very good professional salary fell like a glove the well-known noise Cash page of course that for me it was not

I started using it in its beginning the truth making a system analysis and a good clinical eye you tell me account but if it has a resemblance to Facebook or more to Twitter but with few things because it was in its initial phase within myself that gives more than let's give it a chance.

Well the point of the page was to publish some content that would captivate the general public, and if the case you were retribuhia a certain amount of tips as a reward something like pennies well little by little something will add up,

Then there was a series of restriction that if published many blocked your account and sometimes it lasted a while which was angry the truth but as the human being is constant in adapting to the event that is presented to him always improve a little with an interval of publication so you do not cataloged as spammers a title not very graceful truth, better to be cataloged court jester than spammers.

Over time I began to improve a little and received more tips, I joined community also more than the money earned I met good people entable friendships and we always advise each other to get the best out of it.

The truth is that little by little I was improving the page features more subtle and polished to give more attractiveness to the page as you can see you were earning for your comments groups, channels and more additions that today in a way excites because the page has a great potential.

I always look for more ways to get some more money my work is from the internet with cryptocurrency Vera's noise Cash helped me a lot for someone with a not very good salary I get 70$ a month maybe more and daily 15$.

With that I can buy more food medicines and how can I not treat myself to something sweet and salty or personal items.

I have read that with some pages that I stopped using that I am going to take up again you can make good use of them, like the brave browser, you will have to take them up again and also increase the holder of the coins you keep, the ideal is to find a balance.

But I'm still learning I still have a long way to go today I use BINANCE with a lot to offer but as I have little capital I do not get the most out of it for the moment.

Today you know this wonderful page called read Cash I see great potential but I think I have a lot to improve and I am in diapers, I always read your comments your content and everything related to this page and cryptocurrencies are of great help I hope to improve little by little to be someone who bring you content that is to your liking the cryptographic world is constantly expanding and I want to belong to and generate profits that allow me to say uff finally reached the goal of financial stability I wanted to not worry about the day to day and just enjoy life more without much stress

I hope this is to your liking trying to improve is my goal here on this page little by little I know that I will do it so cheer up that the road is long your server says goodbye one more in this site called read Cash

Thanks for reading this short article called my experience

Silvio Martínez auntor in training

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for G3ENIUSS
2 years ago

Comments