I am ready for a new start~That is life

16 61
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Greetings everyone !!!

Things always do not go well just like we thought. It doesn't matter, how much time we spend planning on one thing so that it goes perfectly. If everything would be so perfect, what would be the fun of living our life? Their wont be I guess and we would be bored if this would be the situation.

I am a human being and then, I am a girl. After that, I am a daughter, a sister of someone that is indulged in different situations on a usual basis. In our society, it is difficult to do what you want, otherwise, you have to look forward to what your parents are saying. From my birth to onwards these 19 years, I have seen devastating situations to happiest moments. and all of them were unexpected, n their own, without anyone interrupting them. Those happened because they have to and that's what I believe.

My starting life wasn't perfect

Just like everyone's life, my life was full of misconceptions, false beliefs, loss of trust and love in my opinion too. I am born in a family, where only education with competition is accepted and the one, devoid of this thing, has to bear the taunts of parents for the whole life, comparing other children and prioritizing them over you.

My early life as a teenage

I was a careless child, devoid of any responsibilities, at the age of almost 10 just like the other children of the same age. I used to play all day. My mommy used to say, that I was sharp and quick, that without study I passed those classes with accepting grades. I was with dull black appearance, that nobody liked me much seeing my usual appearance. I didn't mark it as a major problem as I was young and not too mature to think over these things. I remain the same till I reached my fifth standard and from there, I took a new start.

The fifth standard~Life changed

It's human nature when you see someone around you more charming, more attractive to others and better in all qualities than you, you wanted to be like him/her or wanted to be the better self from another person so that you can get the whole attention. The situation was the same at that time. There was a girl in my class, when I shift my school, intelligent, quick and beautiful too. I wanted to be like her, but I didn't. So I changed my strategy of being better in looks and started to study hard to compete with her in the study. Even I changed my handwriting after seeing her too, that was absurd and rough.

Things went well and finally, that start of my life brought positive changes, and then I won from here taking the attention of others towards me. It was just like a victory for me.

I had to change the school~Mommy's instructions

I was going well but not too much as my siblings and cousins' in education and competition. As I already said, it is a family that believes, a child is perfect if it is perfect in education and competing with others, getting higher marks, and achieving a position. The same situation was of mine, I was good but I was a single runner in the race of my class at that time. So then, mommy asked me to change my school and to shift to a better one so that they could pay attention to me and I could include in the competitors and high marks achievers.

I first, persisted and then mommy forcefully changed my school. It was a tough, hard, and non-accepted thing for me to leave a school where I spent almost 4 years. It was a bond, not a school-child mere relation.

My new school~An innovative for me to be the best

After joining the new school, I felt like I am nothing but a small fish in an ocean of large fish and whales with full power, zeal, and zest better in every quality and ready to attack. I thought of myself, It's the time I have to be better otherwise, I would be no more. I took a new start.

I started studying hard enough to compete with all the girls to be at the top of them. Things went well and when the result came, It was a shock for me. I got higher marks among all the boys and girls campuses just because of this new start, that made me worthy and pleased.

A new start at the noise.cash

8 months ago, I joined Noise.cash. It was my second experience in the crypto platforms, through the referral of someone. I registered myself and almost 2 weeks ago, my sister deleted the history of chrome and the result was signing out me from all my accounts. When I tried to log in again, I failed because I wasn't using the correct procedure, and the wasn't aware of it. I worked 2 weeks on my first account with diligence and the result turned to be this.

I didn't give up and decided to start again with a new account. I did the same and then I survived it almost 7 months further. During this many unexpected and unwanted situations occur but I never gave up. That new start gave me a lot of publicity and almost 4k subscribers just because of my hard work and devotion to the platform.

Unfortunately, my former account is in spam for two weeks, and I am trying my best to retrieve it again but I know, It won't be the same as before. If I would make a new account, my start would be very difficult, it won't be easy enough.

The new start in my writing

Though I stopped writing long articles almost 2 months ago, then seeing others, a new motivation came inside me and I started to write. It was unexpected for me that at the very first article after 2 months, rusty visited mine. A moment of happiness came across me when @Review told me about it. I continue writing and after the third article, my account went to spam, without any reason. I was interacting with users, writing my 100% original content, yet I found myself on the verge where I can't take back my account.

So with some pieces of advice and motivation, I am here again, with a new start, hoping for the best for me from Almighty.

As I know

A new start isn't easy

but with the bravery and courage 

Concluding thoughts

I am going to conclude my write-up saying , I am a girl with alot of bravery and courage. I am gonna do this with my best and I know Almighty wont let me down. I know, its difficult, But I know too, I am gonna make this.

Let me know your reviews about this in the comment section

From now, I take a leave

8
$ 0.56
$ 0.17 from @Meshal
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.10 from @Niazi420
+ 5
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, Ayat! Good to see you here. If you could recall, my old acct went to spam too so I decide to create new one (commented on your post in noise). Anyways, we commit mistakes. It's just a matter of how we will handle them. I always choose to keep moving forward. Better days are coming. For a new beginning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey , Thanks for encouraging, but the matter of fact, I didnt break any rule , neither at noise nor here, but dont know, why bot of them are at spam. Well with some friends motivations, I started my new journey here and sooner at noise too Thank you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Ayat, as i said before it only take the strong willed to start over. Cheers🥂 to better days ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshAllah , Good days are coming soon, thank you for cheering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life's all about making mistakes, learning from them and trying to do better again. Cheers to a brand new start!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

exactly, we human beings are born to made mistakes and the best, learning from them Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done the best thing my friend. Though it do pain us to lose something we have worked for months but we don't have a choice than to start all over again or not to continue. I can see in you a brave and confident lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, thus we dont have a choice, we need to start this again thank you for appreciating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate. We are with you good to see you again. InshAllah bot(daish) will visit you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😄 inshAllah inshAllah . apki zuban mubarik kry Allah ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Ameen. Btw, only talk here in english and don’t mention anywhere that this is your 2nd account etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hm hmm ...I got it. will follow this advice, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owhh you are she 😄.. Nice to see you back again mate and wish you better luck this time more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhehe ,did that mention work> or how you found it? I was about to told you well thank you ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yah the mentioned work fine 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh okay ..thats great

$ 0.00
2 years ago