I am bringing friends to the crypto world

7 42
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Greetings everyone!

It's not easy to convince someone to start something new with lots of doubts and confusions and without any guider, any relative to be in that thing. I can say this because I have gone through the same pathway and the fears and feelings at that time were the same. I was among the non-believers of online earning and used to say these are all scams and ways of looting people.

Someone brought me here

It was the month of March or April when my brother was invited by his friend to an article writing site though he needs a referral for his account. As I and my brother are very closed to each other, so he also asked me to join the site. I was laughing and mocking at him, saying he would be scammed by wasting all his time and writeup there. But I was shocked, when he withdraws his first amount from that platform, paying some gas fee and enjoying it by showing it to me. My eyes became bigger and I was like, why they are paying?

My joining

After all this, I joined the very first crypto site of my life that was an uptrend. I started writing articles from 4 to 5 lines to 15 to 20 lines and then towards 3 to 4 paragraphs and more. I was learning day by day and getting writing skills by taking some advice from my seniors. My main focus was to gather some points so that I can withdraw a handsome amount. But to my unfortunate, After one year of wasting my time there, I got nothing as earning because the token was dumped very badly.

I learned a lot (Mentally and socially)

It was a moment disheartened for me as I didn't get a single penny. But after that, I thought, why earn financially only? You earned mentally and socially a lot.

I got my writings skills far better than before, I learned o communicate with people. I met a lot of people with different traditions and from far remote areas which add a lot to my mind. and that was enough for me from my 1-year experience.

I joined noise. cash when a friend brought me there

I was in search of an earning site after that. At that time, my brother's friend told us about Noise.cash. It was at its alpha stage at that time. We joined and then we worked on it. It proved that it isn't a scam or any fake site instead of a legit one. I earned and learned both from it and I am happy that I joined it at the very first stage.

Bringing my friends here

I am a person who usually thinks of others' welfare and sometimes does acts for that. I am not bragging about it, but it's the truth about me. Or it might be true that I don't like working on a platform unless I have some relative a friend or any other link to make me feel motivated. Thinking of the same, I at very first, asked my friend @HAZAL to join the platform. She joined as she believes me, and now she is there with almost 1k subscribers with her efforts and hard work. I am very happy for her.

My cousin and her husband

It was almost 3 weeks ago when a cousin approached me. We were talking normally and then she told me that she is financially unstable and wanted to do something so she can earn and can do something for her house. She knew about crypto's before so It was not difficult for me to convince her to join the platform. I asked her to join Noise.cash and then in the next hour, she registered herself and started her work.

I was impressed by her because she was doing very well. She was interacting and posting along with doing some giveaways too. In a very short period, almost 1 week, she earned more than 12$ ...whoooaa...!

I was surprised because Noise.cash also tipped her 2$ on her post. That was something amazing. She is continuing her work on the platform and now she is standing with more than 200 subscribers in just 3 weeks.

After that I suggested she ask her husband to join the platform and give him some time to stable his account. I was guiding both of them at every point and now his husband after doing his efforts standing with more than 100 subscribers and most of the ones, the loyal ones.

My different class fellows

It was about 3 days ago when someone shared a link to join a group for an online earning website and it was Webtalk. I said to them that it's difficult and if they want to join any earning site, they can let me know and I would make a combined group for those who wanna join and will guide them.

Minutes after sending this message to the class group, several class fellows approach me and asked me to share the details. I then made a group naming *Noise. cash Detail* and then added the willing one.

I started with the cryptocurrency information and then I shared all the details about Bitcoin cash and how the site works.

Many of them registered themselves at Noise.cash and started their work. I was guiding everyone in private chat as when they came with a question, Many were willing to join read too, but I asked them to wait and work for some weeks here and then join read.

Among them, one of my friends, named @Zarish03, in two days, earned more than 100 subscribers and 3$ with her work, which she withdraw yesterday as proof to show her cousin that it's a legit site.

One of my friends @FaizaFatima is working hard too but her account isn't stable yet, she needs to more pay efforts.

One of my friends @Classy is doing her efforts with diligence and showing her good work.

A friend name @Shahzadiaiman is working hard too and making her feet stable on the platform.

Our class Gr, @NimraIftikhar is there, showing her skills in the writeup and earning some bucks.

There are those too, who said they will join shortly, and yet didn't, I wanna say to them that this is the benefit for them as soon as they join it. Otherwise, they would regret it.

They are all Thankful to me

It's my honor that they are all thankful to me saying because of me, now they can manage their expenses. I am saying to all of them, just do prayers for me and it will be all fine.

Concluding thoughts

I am really happy to see them growing and working on their own with just a little guidance. I wanted to do it very earlier but they didnt show any interest , so I kept quite. But now , they are doing very well and that is enough for me if they would do something great and learn from here. I would keep bringing my friends here for their betterment , no matter my account is in spam right now. It will be fine, I believe in it.

I am waiting for rusty too and I hope for its sooner arrival.

Untill now, I take a leave...!

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.05 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

I never invited any one in noise cash haha I dont know but my friends or schoolmates is not interested at all and they dont have the courage to hardwork to earn But maybe someday i can invite my ralatives haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, when they would have the earning in hand, they will love to do it and join it. but at very first they need to believe and join it Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is something to invite people to earn or learn because many of them want to see money immediately without doing anything. I have always invited people here but they just don't want to work but earn alone.

You have done well by bringing People here and it is great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing great 👏👏👏 I've also invited some of my friends to both platforms and they are doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. I know they would achieve the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations you're successful because I'm the one who invite almost 10+ people and only one of them is successful 😆 (arooj only) Let me follow all of them.. btw I saw kasmala on den.soical too 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , I also invited more than 10 or 15 or even 20 and most of them are doing well, while the rest left. Hehhe yeah , me and kashmala joined Den the same day

$ 0.00
2 years ago