Do you travel a lot?

0 16
Avatar for Furr
Written by
2 years ago

Do you travel a lot?

Who does not like to travel right? Still an introvert like me would love to be around the world (well depends, there are conditions for us introvert hahaha).

Lucky for those people who can go travel anywhere without getting a car sickness.

Well me? I think it's in our blood . Haha like a curse in our family.

Most of my travel moment is I have to sleep to be able to avoid getting sick or I have to focus on the road. I can't even enjoy the view.

But for some reasons, in that moment, I'm enjoying the company I'm with.

Especially the thought of we're headed to somewhere, let the driver do the drive and worry nothing.

I miss those days.

I miss those people I was with.

I hope they're doing just fine.

Will, this is very short to read but I hope you like it and I'd love to hear some of your experience during your travel too in the comment section.. thank you so much. Have a nice day to you.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Furr
Written by
2 years ago

Comments