Join 100,427 users already on

Champions 2022 by Sports (MOTORSPORT🏁)

0 38
Avatar for FunFavst
Written by   38
2 months ago

What will be placed below is a SAGA of the best in the sport during the year 2022, summarizing the champions in the elite leagues.

PLEASE LIKE this post, grateful for that contribution 👍👍

It must be the favorite post for fans of risk, speed and adrenaline. Summing up the winners of the 2022 season in the main and world series of both sports.

Formula 1 stands out first, where the Dutchman Max Verstappen started the season with difficulties, but then took advantage of every opportunity to be a two-time world champion in the Japanese GP, even with a new record of victories in the category with 15, great.

Also in NASCAR the 2nd title in Joey Logano's career; ex-F1 Stoffel Vandoorne wins his first Formula E title; Will Power achieves his 2nd IndyCar driver's title; the Next Gen makes itself seen in the Rally World Championship with the 1st title for Finn Kalle Rovanpera; Nasser Al-Attiyah touches the top in the Dakar Rally, among others.

Sponsors of FunFavst

If you like this article, you can help us with your contribution and this inspires us for more content for you😋🤑🤑

While in motorcycling, after an intense battle between Fabio Quartararo and Francesco Bagnaia, Pecco ended up being a monarch for the first time in MotoGP, in the middle class it was a similar duel between Augusto Fernández and Ai Ogura, the Spaniard winning, in Moto3 Izan Guevara showed great dominance to achieve his first world title. In Superbike, the first professional title in 16 years for Álvaro Bautista stands out, followed by the dominance of Toni Bou in the Trial World Championship and others.

Here are all the monarchs this time in MOTORSPORTS 🏍🏁 which will be shown below. If your favorite team or athlete is there, then CONGRATULATIONS on holding those championships:


MotoGP: Francesco Bagnaia 🇮🇹

Moto2: Augusto Fernández

Moto3: Izan Guevara

WorldSBK: Álvaro Bautista

Rally Dakar: Sam Sunderland

Rally Dakar Cuatrimotos: Alexandre Giroud

Mundial Trial: Toni Bou🇪🇸/Emma Bristow


F1: Max Verstappen

F2: Félix Drugovich

F3: Victor Martins

NASCAR: Joey Logano🇺🇸

FormulaE: Stoffel Vandoorne

WEC 24H LeMans: Toyota 7 🇯🇵 Brendon Hartley/Ryo Hirakawa/Sebastien Buemi

IndyCar: Will Power

WorldRX: Johan Kristoffersson 🇸🇪

RallyDakar CARS: Nasser Al-Attiyah

WRC: Kalle Rovanpera

RallyDakar TRUCKS: Dmitry Sotnikov

RallyDakar Light prototypes: Francisco López

RallyDakar UTV: Austin Jones/Gustavo Gugelmin

Extreme E: Johan Kristoffersson/ Mikaela Åhlin-Kottulinsky Rosberg X Racing

PLEASE🙏🙏 LIKE this post, grateful for that contribution👍👍🔽🔽🔽🔽

$ 0.00
Sponsors of FunFavst
Avatar for FunFavst
Written by   38
2 months ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.