Hello read.cash:iers!

1 51
Avatar for FruitfulKnight
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experience, 2020

The Fruitful Knight has arrived to the party!

I've been in crypto since October 2017, I had been doing some research and decided that Bitcoin seemed quite legit. However when I looked at the price I was not particularly happy:

But who knows? I thought to myself that even though the price seemed ridiculously high perhaps it would never go down again to the level it was at right now, perhaps this was the lowest the price would ever be from now and on.

Last year my interest for cryptocurrencies was renewed and in November 2020 I started out writing articles on publish0x. I'm working on my style and themes, I got a basic idea what I want to produce. So far I've managed to earn a few cents while doing easy projects such as rating flash movies on Newgrounds:

https://www.publish0x.com/in-the-zone/the-top-10-movies-on-newgrounds-xpnjgpq?a=4QbY6vX2dz

Right now I'm signing up to more sites and will continue to explore a wide range of subjects but I will of course not be able to avoid talking about cryptocurrencies, we live in exciting financial times after all.

I wish you all fruitful endeavors!

/ Fruitful Knight

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for FruitfulKnight
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experience, 2020

Comments

Hi, nice to know you. I also just starting in here. I subscribed maybe will learn something from your future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago