Things I often do when it's raining

0 20
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

When I was younger, when it rained hard, Mom immediately turned on the TV to wait for the class to suspend. The announcement on Facebook was not fashionable back then and people were only obsessed with multiplying and multiplying. When the name of our town was mentioned, we hurried back to sleep. You are unlucky if your mayor is hardworking and stormy, you still have class. My siblings and I were thrilled when there was no work, so we hurried out of the house to take a shower in the rain with our neighbors. Chase and race are what we often do. Gadgets are not yet fashionable so this is our hobby when it rains.

But whether you are young or old, female or male, gay, lesbian, crossdresser, discreet, have a grindr, have an alter and if any personality, here are the things we often do when it rains.

Top 5 Often Made When It Rains

1. Extreme Sleep.

I do not know what the scientific explanation of being drowsy is when it rains. What powerful force is pulling you back to bed. When it rains, the pleasure of crouching in bed and freeing your mind. Free from any deadlines you have to complete, assignments that must be submitted, and most of all you are far from gossiping about your co-workers who have nothing to do but enjoy your life. Sleep well, it recovers the times your brain is stressed at work. So many employees are sick or absent from work because they have difficulty getting up because it is good to sleep.

2. Want To Fed Food.

Because of the rainy season, people are getting fatter. Since you can't leave the house, what happens is you always fall asleep (eat + sleep). In the past, when we were completely at home, my mother would fry dry and she would cook rice. Dad, on the other hand, slices the tomato that he mixes with the salted egg. It's delicious to eat when the fried rice is still hot and then you have a partner with hot coffee. Exactly in cold weather. Now, what happens is cooking cup noodles then eating cheesecake and then eating canned foods. Maybe if people open their intestines now, our body will be full of messages. I watched on fb a video where the noodles did not dissolve in the human body, so when his intestines were cut, the noodles came out of his body like a worm. So that day,

3. Listen To Senti Music Or Whatever Suits Your Taste.

Adele and Sam Smith are not doing anything wrong to you but you seem to want to just hit them and shout “THAT'S ENOUGH !!! AYOKO NA !!! SAWANG- SAWA NA AKO! I'M SO TIRED OF HURT! ” Such moments when it rains. You will be taken to the senti songs OPM and then all the bitterness and pain of yesterday will return to you. * Intense! * When we are complete at home, our speaker will be embarrassed because we will be the first to know who will play loud at home. My dad composed songs by Imelda Papin, Victor Wood, Rey Valera and singers in the 70's and 80's. My mom who bought Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Christina Aguilera etc. will not lose. I often just let go because they always say that my songs are sad. I would like to say that I want to feel the rain especially in my coffee house music but what they want is fun music. I would say that we will only play yeye vonel and otcho otcho, they really want a happy sound. Then we also go with zumba for fun. Haha

4. Movie / Series Marathon

Many can do a movie marathon when it rains. It was delicious to eat while watching. These are the traitors so we have a big belly! The guy will seduce you with your stomach and whisper to you like a demon and say "watch this series after you eat, finish it all day". Boom! Your demon tyan succeeded in enlarging it. The series is already in school or in the office. I have a coworker who has nothing to do in the world but watch TV. He asked me what American series I wanted, I said I don't watch much TV. He looked at me badly as if my guilt was so great that I felt like I was going to hell. I wanted to tell him "go ahead, marathon Ang Probinsyano in just one seat!"

5. Reflect On Life.

Rain is a twin of the emotional state of the people. Listening to dramatic music can also have a big effect on being emotional. Maybe people are just bored because they do nothing at home so they think about what is happening in their lives. There you will blame yourself because until now you have not reached anything. There are some who regret the wasted time. There are others who remember broken love and will remember their break-up. Sometimes it's nice to review, you go back to everything you did. You wonder if what happened in your life was good? What is the consequence of your actions? There is nothing wrong with reviewing. Maybe later this is what you need to correct all your mistakes and avoid repeating them. So thank the rain for making you emo.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

Comments