Financially independent student because of BCH.

1 32
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

I'm still a student and earning small amount of Bitcoin cash. Ever since I started earning BCH I become financially independent. And because of Bitcoin cash

  • I can now buy the things I need and

  • to support my online class and

  • help me avoid asking money to my parents.

I'm very lucky because I met BCH, I already promote BCH to some of my friends so that they can also support their online class but they're not into writing article. A wasted opportunity. But it's their decision.

Last year is very stressing and depressing year to all students. In my school we implemented the Blended type learning and to tell you honestly it is way different from face-to-face class. Really. After implementing blended type of learning. Instead of giving us modules because we can't really afford cellphone load due to pandemic crisis. They announced that it will be online class and no moduler will going to happen. I'm lucky because before the school year starts I'm already earning small amount of Bitcoin cash and directly converted it to my loca currency. So they won't give modules to students. They're not allowing us to go to school. But how about those students that don't have internet connection? Those students who can't afford cellphone load? Those students who don't have a mobile phone or smart phone? Those students lived quite far from school with no stable signal? How they can comply? They don't think about the others. They are only thinking that "what's important here is that the students will continue schooling."

Speaking of online class. Some of us students/families only rely on government's assistance. Many parents have to stop working and choose to stay home for safety. So if there is no government's assistance then we don't have some peny to buy for a cellphone load to do our assigned activities. But we don't have any choice. We'll leave it missing until we can buy cellphone load to come up with the missing activities. But because of Bitcoin cash, I can support my online class. I'm sharing my earnings also to those deserving students. I'm so happy to share it. But sometimes I need to be wise in choosing who I want to share because some will fool me so they can have a free load for their online games. But thank God no one tries.

My views on blended/online type of learning

This is just for me. To tell you honestly this is not going to work. Aside from we can't get the lessons, we are not learning. We're only doing our activities in order to be passed. 1 missing activity at the end of the semester can fail you. So when there is a new upload laps we work on it ditectly. But I'm thinking how about the others? How about those how don't have smartphones and can't afford cellphone load? I feel pitty for them.

I'm quite smart student so what I did was, before submitting my activities. I send a copy to some students that really needs help when it comes to doing activities. All they have to do is change the answers but not the thoughts. I'm doing that the whole year. Whole 2020. I know it's not easy but for my fellow students who's having a hard time to work on their activities.

My goal this year

My first goal this year is to celebrate a succesful birthday of my mom. Second is to earn some BCH for my online class so I can continue support myself. But not only to that. Third one ofcourse also to pass this semester. 2 more years and I will going to graduate in college. I want to see my parents how proud they are even if I will going to graduate online. The importat thing is I graduated. Also I want to work, I want to have a stable job so that I can pay back our parent's hardworks and sacrifices for us. I want to give my parents a happy life. Not only that but also I want to give my life a better life. To get out from poverty.

So far that's my goal for now. Nothing more nothing less.

I'd like to thank @ErdoganTalk for showing his gratitude and generosity and also@TheRandomRewarder for helping me earn money for my mother's birthday this coming Monday . God bless you!

5
$ 3.00
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.00 from @moto
Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

Comments

Surely your parents are proud of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago