Introductory to Read.cash

0 5
Avatar for Freemanflee
3 years ago

It’s of great joy and happiness to be here in this platform. Have been on other Social blogging platform; but noise.cash and read.cash has been my favorite.

Its fun and great writing articles and also making people learn creative ideas, thoughts and lessons from what you bring to the world.

I am IDOKO ISRAEL, born on 16th of October, 2000. Just finished my Secondary school level. Working on my tertiary admission wish I’ll be called to resume in two months time; so happy for that.

During my time of being at home; have been busy making little BCH; I got introduced to this platform through @Pearlkel He has always been a good mentor; wishing the best for those around him.

Happy to be part of this platform giving the best from what I have; to explore and also learn from the “Big Dogs”.

5 star to @Read.Cash @noise.cash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Freemanflee
empty
empty
empty

Comments