First time introduction

0 25
Avatar for Freemanamanda
2 years ago

Hello readers my name is Amanda and this is my first time one read cash . Actually I want to let you all know how my journey with cryptocurrency ,at first it was about bitcoin which I was amazed when I had about the value and worth so I decided to deep in more and I started to discover that there are more coin I haven't heard about at all so I decided to start taking time to learn more about cryptocurrency and the way it works after bitcoin I learnt about ethereum and the rate which it also operates well then it was dogecoin ,litecoin,tron and also all various types

Then I became more interested into coin and also invested a lot it wasn't easy at first but now am used to it during this moments I also made new friends who really help me along the line and thought me a lot about cryptocurrency then I was been Introduced to readcash at first I didn't put much effort into making my own research apparently after I signed up I saw lot of articles that attracted me and encouraged to be part of readcash .

Sonner or later I will also start sharing my knowledge about cryptocurrency so others can actually benefit from me and I can also benefit from others bch it self is an interesting coin which encourages people to invest on it. I will also like to like to share the real purpose of this coins

Which is to connect us all together one big currency we all can all have this coins unlike our currency which is different from each other not the same but with cryptocurrency we can all share with the new friends we've have all over the world cryptocurrency as gift to our loved ones and friends, family in the possible future it will bring nations and countries together through trade businesses and amenity it actually time to make the world a better place for example me trying to make a easy trade with someone from another continent who can't possibly receive my currency because it is going to put through he/she lot of stress to convert but cryptocurrency it will be very easy by just sending he/her wallet address to receive the payment easy

It all done it time to live in a new world where buy we don't just have our cash stagnant in one place like the bank it time to move forward you keep your money in the bank and still every month they remove charges from the account but with cryptocurrency your money will not only be there it will also increase in value which we be of more use to you to pay your Bill's or maybe not j think everyone has a bill to pay

Well that's all I will like to let you know me being on readcash Is really gonna change something's about me because like now am writing an article which I haven't done before but now I find it interesting and awesome, enlightening this the right place I need to be. My next maybe about something else because there is lot of things i would love to share with you guys because as a women I have a lot of experience i have to talk about because talking about it makes me better so am gonna be telling you guys about me past, present,my problems and all I hope it not too much to ask

I really love sharing my feelings a lot with others I have no other issues no problems at all also an easy personality I do make friends easily and interact with them and hope you guys would gladly do the same for me too once again my name is Amanda

I don't hate I don't snub don't discriminate others I hope you all will understand and welcome me with full arms one more thing is that I won't be talking about my personal affairs but I will definitely be sharing my personal experience in life and all sort that can be of use to others and If my help is needed I will try in my possible best do what I can that is with whatever I have at my disposal

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freemanamanda
2 years ago

Comments