Wife

0 24
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

~ I never thought I would have to marry my own fiance. However, he had to accept the situation and get married. Now I am standing on the roof. A little later my basar. Not just me but my future. Now I don't have a wife. But, my concern is with Sapphire. My girlfriend. Whom I fell in love with at first sight. And then love. Sapphire loves me more than her life. What should I say to Neela now? Will Sapphire accept that?

- "Are you still standing, Kiri? Go to the room."

(I looked back at my mother's voice)

- "Hmm.

- "Are you upset?"

- "No, that's my responsibility."

- "Hmm. Go to that room.

Then I came down from the roof. I am standing in front of the door of the room. Can't think what to do? Courageously, I pushed the door and entered the room. In the room I saw Duke sitting by the window looking out.

- "Ahem ....

To draw the attention of the future. Mira looked at me. His vision is absolutely calm. How? The girl can keep herself calm.

- "Kavya, you have come. Where have you been for so long?" (Said in a calm voice)

- "I was on the roof. What are you doing standing at the window? Didn't you sleep?"

- "Nah, tell me how to sleep?"

I didn't say anything. Then Mirai said

- "Well, Kavya. Why did this happen to me? What did I do wrong?" (Dhukre cried)

- "Please don't cry ....

- "I ruined your life too. What will you answer Sapphire now?"

I used to share Neela with Bhabhi. So knows.

- "It's not your fault. Please don't blame yourself.

But Mira is still crying.

- "Please don't cry. Go to sleep. It's been a long night.

- Hmm. (Broken broken throat)

Bhabhi crouched down on the bed. I stood by the window. I comforted Bhabhi in a very good way. How do I calm myself now?

Sapphire will not think me a cheater. What do I do now? What do I have to do? What can I do now? Then suddenly I felt the touch of someone's hand on my shoulder. I looked back and saw Mira.

- "Thinking of Neela? (I shook my head)

- "Haven't slept yet? (I)

- "No, my sleep is gone that day. Nishan has been missing since that day.

Flag. Nishan Ahmed. My brother. Missing from 4/5 months today, even after many searches, could not be found. I do not know where is the brother?

Then I did not say anything. I looked out the window. Then Mira said.

- "Let me meet Neela. (Mira)

I then frowned. And I said ...

- "Why?

- "Don't be afraid. I won't do anything. I'll explain to Sapphire. Well, Sapphire knows what?"

- "I don't know. Maybe you know by now.

- "Oh, don't worry, I'll explain. You show us."

- "Hmm.

Then a moment of silence.

- "I don't think you love your brother very much. (I)

Hearing my question, Bhabhi just looked at me. The tears are gone. After her brother went missing, Bhabhi was going crazy. Now it has slowly become normal. I feel like crying every night. It could be understood by looking at the eyes in the morning.

- "I stood between you and Neela. Isn't that poetry?"

- "No no, it's not your fault. It is very important to support you at this time. That is my responsibility. [I said with a smile on my face]

- "If you love Sapphire, why do you agree to marry me?"

I didn't say anything.

- "If you're silent. I don't know that, Kavya."

I then looked questioningly, looking in the mirror.

- "In my mother's words.

Hmmm, that's a reason. Ammu has adopted Mira as her own daughter. And brother, nothing happened. Then why does Bhabhi have to go to her father's house? But, the brother cannot be found. So that's the only way to keep the future here. Married to me. And future support is needed at such times.

- "That's right.

- "Hmm. But .....

- "But what?"

The future is looking at me with questioning eyes.

- "Is there another reason?"

- "Is that what I was thinking?"

- "What were you thinking?"

- "For my unborn child.

I shook my head. Hmm, Mira is pregnant. It will be 4/5 months. Then Mira looked at me for a while. Then ...

- "You know, Kavya, you are very good.

- "What do I know? Maybe.

- "I thought you were upset with me. But, you are supporting me very well. I thought you got married just to keep my mother's word. But. You are really very good.

- "Well, you need rest now. Go to sleep."

- "Fool. Will Bhabhi Bhabhi in front of everyone or not. Ammu will suffer in this.

- "Then ...

Bhabhi thought for a while, then said.

- "You can call by name.

- "By name !!

- "Hmm. No problem?

- "No, but. (I scratched my head)

- 'Well, whatever you call in front of everyone, not just the future.

- "Okay, go to bed. Good night."

- "Good night.

Then I went and lay down on the sofa. But, Mira stood by the window.

- "Why don't you sleep? [I]

- "Sleep will not come.

- "Why?

- "Every night Nishan would put his hand on my head and put me to sleep. Now there is no Nishan. So there is no sleep.

- "But, you need to sleep.

- "But I can't sleep.

- "I can do one thing.

- "What?

- "I put my hand on my head. You fall asleep.

Mira looked at me in surprise when she heard me say that. Maybe a little hesitant. And feeling guilty.

- "What happened?

- "No, no, I don't need to. I can sleep."

- "How?"

- "If you try, you will fall asleep.

I then got up from the sofa and went to the mirror.

- "I know you won't sleep. Let me shake your head."

Then I grabbed Mira's hand and pulled her towards the bed. Mira is looking at me in surprise. Can say something I laid Mira down and started shaking her head. Mira understood with embarrassed eyes. What does the mirror look like? He has been living with Nishan for so long. And now with his own younger brother. Shh. Mirror feels guilty.

Then Mira fell asleep thinking about all this and I woke up. And go to bed on the sofa. Then I fell asleep. I opened my eyes in the morning .....

.

.

Let's go .........

.

Story: - I think when the wife

Episode: - 01

Writer: - Kabbo Ahammad

(Sorry for the inconvenience)

.

Note: I can't find time to write a new story due to my busy schedule. So I reposted the previous story.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments