the modness of the little wife

0 30
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

❤️The madness of the little wife

(Season 02)

part_9

💏AS💏

(Morning)

------------

--Pichchita slowly met his eyes.

(Night) ........

I was surprised to see myself in the hospital and then I started to remember everything.

I realized I didn't remember anything after hitting the blue last night.

I think I lost consciousness.

*****

I got up and sat down but my head felt heavy

But I feel very heavy on my chest.

I looked up with great difficulty ,,,,,,,

I was completely surprised by what I saw.

Neil is sleeping on top of my chest.

I think the groom has made me cry a lot.

-Nishi is staring at Neel and thinking a lot, but when Nishi wakes up, Neel wakes up.

(Blue)

I think that's how I fell asleep.

The head feels very heavy,

I sat up with great difficulty.

But as soon as I looked at Nishi, I was shocked.

(Nishi :: The madman is surprised to see me like this is a madman)

(Blue :: What's the matter, little girl is not going to Chennai)

Something is going on between the two of them

Nishi :::: I need a baby.

(I said without understanding anything)

Blue ::: I never thought that Nishi would speak in such a situation ,,,,,,,

So I ate vyabacheka.

No, not now, first you will complete your studies and then you will think like that.

Nishi :::: I will be

(Sitting up in anger)

Blue ::: Dad is angry (in my mind)

Well then, what else do I have to do.

Nishi hum hobo to.

Blue ::: Well tell me how it is ???

Nishi ::: Why? Kisses more and more.

Neel ::: I laughed ha ha when I heard that.

❤️The little wife is one❤️

Nishi ::: What did I say with laughter

(Swollen face)

Blue ::: no nothing ,,,,,,

But why do you want to have a baby?

Nishi :::: Want to know ??

Blue ::: Hmm

Nishi :::: You are slowly forgetting me ,,,

Absolutely no love so if I take the baby

Then you can't hurt me anymore,

You can't leave me, even if it's for my baby.

Blue ::: Wow, my wife has intelligence.

Nishi :::: quality has boss🤗

The two started laughing together.

Blue ::: Well, you get well

See you later.

Nishi ::: No, it won't happen, I want it in a few days.

Blue :::: So ?? Then I can do some work from here ??

(Brings forward)

Nishi ::: This is not ,,,,, Luchchu Kothakar,

Don't be ashamed to come and brush.

Yakkkkkathuuu came to kiss with the smell mouth

Get breakfast for your baby mom from here.

Blue :::: Well, Queen, well,

I'll be back later.

I came out with a smile and came to know everything from the doctor

Then some necessary medicine

And with breakfast I came back to the little cabin.

Nishi ::: Why is it so late ???

Neel ::: sorry (holding his ear) It was actually too late to talk to the doctor.

Nishi ::: Stay and don't say sit quietly.

--A man came and went through everything

Neel :: Now eat it fresh, then you have to take the medicine, otherwise it will not be healthy.

Nishi ::: Then I will not eat because if I am healthy, you will not take care of me again

will leave the hostile.

Neel ::: No, I won't leave because I don't have to leave my wife to take the baby.

Now eat and increase energy

It is needed during romance.

Night :::. Hmmm, come on, don't be fresh, the map has changed.

--Then they became fresh and the two of them fed each other.

Blue ::: How do you feel now ??

Nishi ::: Hmm good

Blue ::: I want to take you home right now ???

Nishi :::: Really ???? (Happy)

Blue ::: Yes indeed!

Nishi :::: Come on, don't say first.

Let's go now.

Neel ::: Well well, I picked up the little one in my lap because I can't stand up.

Nishi ::::: What are you doing? Everyone will see.

Blue :::: Shut up! (With a finger on the little girl's face)

Shut up!

I took my wife in my arms

What else is in it.

Nishi ::: (I feel very lucky today, I am really blessed to have you)

((Said to myself))

Blue :::: I took the little one out on my lap,

Everyone is looking at us in amazement. Then I went to the reception, paid the bill and drove away.

--Some words and some mischief between the two sitting in the car, so they came home.

Pressing the blue door calling bell ,,,,,,,

After a while Neel's mother came and opened the door,

Blue :::: Mom is gone!

Mom :::: I can see that, that's it!

Neel ::: Removed me and went to the little one.

Nishi :::: How are you mom ???

Mom ::: Hmm, I'm here, how are you now ???

Nishi :::: Hmm, completely healthy.

Mom ::: Come on in.

Blue ::: Two mother and daughter left me and went inside! Looks like I'm nothing huh!

Being angry, I went to my own room!

And there the little one and the mother are laughing and talking, I have brought my wife ,,,

I'll talk a little more,

I haven't talked for a long time and my mother doesn't seem to be leaving.

- In this way, after noon, it is night, they sit in the poetry room, when they are invited to eat, everyone comes together and has lunch

After saying something, he came back to the room

But Neel stays in the room and Nishi and her mother-in-law go to the room together.

Blue :::; Damn, I don't like it anymore. Let's wait and see what he's doing.

I went to my mother's room and saw the little girl talking on her mother's lap.

Without thinking, I went to my mother's room.

Mom :::: What happened to Kiri ??

Blue ::: No, nothing "" How dare this girl stay in my mother's lap ??

Get out of here.

Nishi :::: Huh is coming ,,, you had a mother but now I don't have anyone else.

Blue ::: Who said that? My mother.

You were that day.

Mom :::; What started you stop this time!

Well, I'm the mother of both of them.

Blue ::: I agree!

--Neel and Nishi caress their mother a little!

Blue ::: Now go to sleep mom.

I think you have tension all day and night.

Mom ::: Hmm, now the sleep of peace will come ,,,,, Go and sleep too.

Nishi :::: Hmm good night .....

Continue ....................

If you want to get the rest of the story, keep following.

And if you like it, add it.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments