Satan's cousin

1 27
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Satan's cousin

- Little Mom, little Mom, why don't you marry your rhino? (Ajanta)

- Who are you talking about? (Mom)

- I'm talking about your son of gold.

- He's younger now!

- If you don't get married soon, the way the girls look back, your son won't be with you for long.

- What are you talking about?

- Yes, that's right.

- Whose back?

- How many girls will I name?

- My son is not like that at all.

- Believe me when you see pictures on mobile?

- Where do I look?

- Look at this! (Says showing everything to mother)

- My son? (Mom)

- Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. (Ajanta)

- Let's have a day today or my day.

- Hmm, if you rule properly, then don't do it again!

Saying this, Ajanta went to his room. How long after that Ethan comes from college. Seeing that, Ethan's mother said ...

- Ethan, I didn't expect that from you. You put an end to all my hopes, I thought that after you are educated and highly educated, everyone will happily marry you and what did you start all this?

- Why are you saying all of a sudden today? (Ethan)

- What are you doing with so many girls?

- Hey, give me a chance to talk?

- You gave me all hope.

It is said that women are starting to cry loudly.

- Shut up mom! Who is telling you

- Why are you taking pictures with so many girls on Ajanta's mobile?

- I understand!

- What?

- Did you go to college yesterday?

- Yes

- I was taking pictures with my best friends in the program.

- You're lying!

- Really (Ethan)

- Really! (Mom)

- Do I ever lie to you?

- No, no, you never lie, you are the Imam of Mecca.

- Hmm I am not the Imam of Makkah but the Imam of this house. Now tell me where is Ajanta?

- I think he's in the room.

- Well, it's fun!

Saying this, Ethan went to Ajanta's room. He saw Ajanta lying on his head with headphones on. Then Ethan didn't say anything and grabbed Ajanta's fist and pulled it.

- Who is this? Who has so much courage to hold my hair. (Ajanta)

- I'm yours! (Hiccup pulls harder as he says this)

- Omahahahaha little mom! Calling your turn is killing me.

Then Ethan's mother came from nowhere and suddenly grabbed Ethan's ear.

- Ahh mother, but you are starting like Ghaseti Begum. (Ethan)

- Little mother, you see how much courage Ghaseti Begum is telling you. (Ajanta)

- I'm Ghaseti Begum? (Mom)

- No, Mom! (Ethan)

- I'm showing you teeth.

Ethan ran away as he was about to hit the ball.

I read a lot of stories, this time I will introduce a little. I am Kamrul Islam Ethan. I am studying in the final year of computer engineering and Ajanta is studying in the second year.

Ethan is awkward, but very beautiful to look at, so he has been getting regular proposals since he was little. On the other hand, Ajanta's parents both died long ago. Since then, Ajanta's elder father means Ethan's father takes Ajanta to their house.

Ajanta studies from Ethan's house. Ethan's parents never separated Ajanta from Ethan. Ajanta is very naughty! The house keeps getting drunk and screaming all the time. Ajanta is very beautiful so many boys propose but no one has fallen in love with her yet.

[Let's get back to the story]

After a while, Ajanta went to Ethan's room and saw that Ethan's mobile phone was in bed. Then Ajanta took the mobile in her hand and deleted all the pics from the gallery with the girls and Ajanta went to her room. Meanwhile, Ethan took a bath, ate and slept.

After waking up in the afternoon, Ethan went out to chat with his friends. Then it was too late to hang out with friends so I left home early. When he came home, he finished his dinner and turned on the messenger. Then he went to give a pic to a friend and saw that almost all the pics in the gallery have been deleted.

Then Ethan guesses whose work it is. Ethan finds the whole house but can't find Ajanta anywhere. Then Ethan goes to the roof. Going to the top of the roof, he saw Ajanta standing in the corner of the roof and wondering what was going on. Then Ethan grabbed Ajanta's long hair.

- Would it be bad if I didn't say goodbye? (Ajanta)

- What the hell are you doing? (Ethan)

- Why are you holding my hair when you're arguing with me?

- There is no place for convenience except your hair.

- So you will hold my hair again and again?

- Hey, before you leave it out, tell me why you deleted my mobile pics?

- I'm doing what I want!

- Why would your mind want that?

Ethan was not ready for what Ajanta said then!

Kamaprarthi if there is a mistake somewhere! Stay tuned for the next episode. Thanks

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.i like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago