Relationship

16 46
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

1-5

#Love # 1 # (18+)

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Writer: Nargis Sultana Ripa.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Today Naushin's marriage was completed.

After a lot of pomp and circumstance, after all the arrangements, she set foot in her father-in-law's house today. She is very nervous. But everyone in the house does not know what it will be like .. so the mode is off ..

Following all the rules and regulations, Sadad's sister-in-law and sister-in-law leave him at home. (Sadad Naushin's husband)

Bhabhi: This girl, you are marrying your brother-in-law like crazy, don't make me so crazy again tonight that we forget.

Nipa: Hey, what do you say to the future ... when you didn't let Sadad forget you in four years, you won't give it to me anymore. (Nipa is Sadad's elder sister)

Naushin is just listening quietly. He has something to say. He doesn't know anyone like that.

Nipa: Listen, this is the milk on the table. How will you actually eat it ?? And listen, salute but. If you say you love, don't do it, but don't do it. Husband is husband.

Naushin "... I think .." Ish Shakh has irritated me a lot in 2 years, now I will irritate ... I can't stop saluting. "

Naushin: Yes sister.

Future

Naushin is a believer in ghosts.

Naushin: Apu means I will be alone now

Nipa: And why should mother stay alone? Sadad will come

"He will come sometime. You don't have to sit. No matter how big the house is, I'm scared."

Bhabhi: πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ..... Oh God, how much Maya ... This is you Nipa boss, I will send Debor, come later

Naushin: 7

Bhabhi went out and saw that all her friends were around Sadad.

Bhabhi: How are you? And how many jalas poladare .. yaite de 12+ baje to.

One of the friends: he is going to go to work, we all go or not. - "Hmm ya ..) Sadad

"No, Guru, you go today, we'll go the next day."

"Damn, I'll let you duck and duck."

"It's all over .. I'm feeling jealous of my brother-in-law .. Let's all go lightly, some of them won't go home anymore .."

Sadad entered the room, Nipa also came out.

Naushin: 7

Sadad: What ??? Why look like this?

He pulled the veil off his head in one fell swoop and said, "It takes so long for you to come, I don't know anyone ... I will come first and why is Rome so big?

"Oh sorry..everyone was joking..and Rome is big so what am I afraid of..when to go to bed" wait .... "

What happened?

"Apu says to salute ?? Need to do ???"

"So don't do it, respect your groom from today"

He broke his face and saluted, saying,

Sadad: Oh, my wife

"Take it and eat it"

What is it ??

"Milk .. don't you know?" Bhabhi says to finish wearing ..

"Hmm ... nothing more."

"Saying don't make you crazy"

"Oh well."

"Why are you wearing so much jewelry ?? It doesn't weigh much"

"Hmm, what would I do if everyone gave me so much jewelry?"

"Not so hot"

In the middle of talking "Hmm", Sadad sees Naushin, how inert the girl was a little while ago, how light the butt is now.

The navigator I know today looks different

Sari .. heavy jewelry .. so much outfit .. whites want to ruin everything, they don't want to keep her beauty.

"Look at this white man. Look at the house. Look at 1 o'clock. You know there was so much noise at home yesterday. I couldn't sleep. I fell asleep a lot. I was scared alone so I was waiting for you. I will sleep and sleep."

"People sleep tonight, I think I'll talk all night."

Sadad is already thinking that he will not touch Naushin on the first night. A girl will leave everything and come back with a lot of legs. She doesn't like it very much, so she thinks that she will talk all night long, because Naushin says so. Dil is asleep. And the whites liked it very much that "the girl has no doubt that Naushin will sleep in front of her, she believes in him with everything".

Sadad: "Hmm so better honey, you're so tired, aren't you fresh?"

"No, I'm scared in the washroom alone" (Naushin)

"How old are you?"

Why..22 .. You don't know ..

No class

"I'll finish Arnas"

So is such a big girl scared ??

"How big is your room too, and I came first..😞😞"

Ish gets upset again and says, "Let's go to the room now and get fresh."

"No, no, you stand next to the wash room ..."

Why ???

"I didn't say I'm scared."

Alas, I'm coming and he's asleep. He'll sleep with a body guard, and now I'm guarding the outside of the washroom.

"Don't say that, don't bother."

It's not a little trouble, it's a lot of madness, but I don't understand why I thought I wouldn't touch it, but now I can't stand it .. why are you so beautiful girls, and this fairy in my house .. Ish koi rakhbo ore me (in my mind)

"What do you think?"

Hmm, queen, go

As soon as he was refreshed, he lay down on a straight bed. "I will not turn off the light, but"

"I can't sleep if I have lights."

"Oh, but turn it off, put the table light on, you won't notice it."

Ok meme

"Hmm, good night."

What happened is that it is not right to marry in love or even the thread of Basar and my Basar ,,, Pagli Reh (in my mind) Hum Naushin is such a small man.

White people can't sleep "He took a diary in his hand, from the day he liked Naushin, everything is in this diary, Nau Shin, sleep, talk to the diary.

When you go to open the diary, you fall asleep.

☺☺Dance by just playing football ,,, if you get angry

When he finished talking, he turned to Naushin and saw that he was fast asleep. Then he would sit at the table with the diary. A voice came, Naushin's jewelry.

"Ish didn't even open the jewelry, she couldn't sleep properly" she went to open the jewelry without thinking anything.

.... so many ray brothers ... open the thefts while talking..then Naushin e sleep and say "earrings"

That too opens

Noushin puts his hand on her neck again. "Open the necklaces."

This time, the whites can't stand it, they have to put their hands on her neck to open her neck so that her throat is so fair and her hands are sore. The necklace can be opened, I know how the last one is stuck after opening the necklace and before it can be opened, his wife has gone back to the other side. The head cover has been removed and the whole neck can be seen .. Naushin's body has not been seen like this for 4 years. ..Telling the story .. butt today, the wife: I don't know why she is going crazy like that ,,,,, after sitting for 2 minutes, forgetting all the thoughts, she opened the door. Doesn't the mind want to move him?

After a while "Nothing will be done ,, ☺☺☺ ,,"

Then he put Naushin to bed and gave him a kiss on the forehead. He turned off the light and turned on the table light. Naushin was asleep. Sadad thought to himself, "I don't have the old diary page. Let's wake up at night with them. "

#Love # 2 #

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Writer: Nargis Sultana Ripa.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Reading Sadad's diary, it was 3 o'clock at night. It was good to remember the naughty sweet words he had spent with Naushin .. Suddenly his eyes went to the bed ... He saw that Naushin's real watch had moved away from his chest and Benarsi Tao was a little above his knees but fair. Sadad goes to the verandah without thinking of anything. (Because if he stays here, he will not be able to control himself anymore ..)

On the other hand, Naushin had many dreams about this day. Butt is sleeping tired. But he does not have the habit of sleeping one night at a time. After eating, he sleeps at 11 o'clock. He wakes up again at 1/2 o'clock, studies at 3/4 o'clock. After reading the Qur'an, he falls asleep again till 10 o'clock (no matter how much the parents fan off, he puts a pillow in his ear and at exactly 10 o'clock)

I woke up at 3.30 am as usual ... I was supposed to wake up because I was tired, but the vibrations of the white vibrated phone woke me up. I saw that there was no one in Rome .. No. What's the notification on his phone so late at night? I took the phone in my hand thinking about it .. Work, Sarla, do something for me, my body and mind don't matter anymore .. I have an interview yesterday, I remembered you so many nights ... but don't do anything, I don't understand, she will be angry again .. don't do less again, but you will think again No matter how much love marriage is more, it is normal to want more .. I have already made it clear to him that I will do everything but one night, so if I am not having an easy relationship with love, he will say again on the wedding night, "You should give me a little time to get to know you" 29/27 After a year of getting married, I will sleep with my wife at night. It is not right.

How did Naushin know after seeing the SMS .. (Did he ignore Sadad? No matter how much he had tonight, Sadad should have been given a little more time to do the story (remember)) ...

And how does her hair look like again and again ... How does a girl look different .. Sadad once saw her wearing a sari ... at varsity

(Naushin wore a sari in a varsity program ... a simple sari ... he had a good relationship with Saad then ... Sadad couldn't take his eyes off Naushin that day ... at one point ... Saad noticed Naushin's stomach He's out for a while so he can talk about Naushin in secret ... in another room ... telling Naushin to fix the sari because Sadad doesn't want anyone to look down on Naushin ... and Sadad started fixing it like Naushin said. ..The girl didn't even ask Sadad to move from Rome, just trying to turn the other way and Sadad can't turn his eyes either ... Naushin can't read the sari by himself so he couldn't pin up and fix it properly so he opened the real pin too. "But the sari gets worse. The sari gets worse. Sadad understands." "What's the matter, the sari didn't wear itself."

Naushin: "Nah to .."

"Strange story is good" (Sadad)

Naushin: "Please don't call Sadha a little hope..it can't go out like this"

Sadad: OK (angry) ... lock the door from inside ... it will open as soon as I call or hope ...

Hush ... After a while, Sadad comes ..

Sadad: Nousin open the door ..

Naushin opens the door and holds the sari with some kind of hand ...

Naushin: Asha has got up on the stage, her drama part is going on ... it will take a lot of time for her ... and I haven't seen any of your friends around ... Sneha was butt then her anchoring so she didn't call ... you fix as much time as you can I stood outside ...

Pulling the sari to fix Naushin also destroys the pieces of the sari ... This time another reason for him to sit and cry without thinking is fear ... He was very scared of Sadad at first .. But he has to get out of Rome, he can't cry ... He suddenly thought, "Hmm, Sadad is the only option now.

So don't think of anything ..

Naushin: Sadad ... this is Sadad

Sadad: Hmm ... is it your ...?

Naushin: No.

Sadad realized that he was crying when he heard her voice ..

Sadad: What happened ??

Noushin: ...

Sadad: What happened to this girl .. (knocking on the door)

What is Naushin saying?

Sadad: This girl ...

Naushin .....

Sadad: Open the door for him ..

Naushin opened the door..sadad could understand everything and could not fix the sari, it has ruined the impression of fear in his eyes ...

Seeing Naushin like this, Sadad eats bhimri ... The navel is out ... And before Sadad says anything like that ... Naushin: Please don't help Sadad.

Sadad: Hey, what happened to crying ....

Butt wondered what he would do ... he controlled himself and went to fix the sari ...

Asking Naushin to give the first one ..... Butt wasted his time again while passing the butt. Naushin's hand was cutting for some unknown reason so next time Sadad went to fix it himself ... As soon as he saw Naushin's stomach, Sadad got stuck ... Navel was pulling him towards Naushin. ..And he puts his hand on Naushin's stomach for gujar. Sadad touches Naushin for the first time, everything is confused ... Suddenly he looks at Naushin's face .. The girl is not crying anymore but she is closing her eyes and pressing her lips to her face ... Sadad has never seen a girl with this shy face before. In this way, a girl can understand that she looks so unattractive today ... The real thing is fixed on her chest. Nowin is not opening her eyes now. Nowin's breathing has become thicker and her hot breath is falling on the chest of the whites and while pinning up, she looks at the chest of the white girl again. I can't control myself and I know how Noshin was shivering .....

Sadad can pin up. Suddenly Naushin closes his eyes and grabs the bag next to him with his hand ... bites his own lip ...

Sadad is no longer reading ...

Sadad unzipped the part of Achal that he had folded to pin up .... Naushin's eyes suddenly opened and the two eyes went towards each other ...

Seeing Naushin looking at Sadad like this, he got stuck in the wall for a while while going back..Sadad went very close to him..Sadad doesn't even know what to do ...

Naushin closed his eyes again ..

Sadad gently moves his hand to her navel with his hand on her hips .. Naushin's lips continue to cut ... Sadad presses his lips to hers ... Naushin loses direction and presses Saad's shirt ...

Sadad starts kissing Naushin's neck ... He picks up Naushin on his lap and throws him on the bed next to him ... He also takes off his shirt ... The folds of Naushin's chest are very well understood ... After Saad attacked, the girl is on top .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ...

Sadad also takes off Noushin's blouse ... / What a young man would do if he saw a young girl and whom he loves /

Sadad touches the soft part of Noushin's chest ... takes his face one step ... Noushin can't finish all his strength to say anything..don't do anything ..

Sadad attacks Noushin's chest ... he starts kissing and then Noushin turns upside down .. Sadad gets more excited and starts hitting Nousin on the back ... Noushin is trying to get out now at a cost ..

"Please leave Sadad .. (Naushin)

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

19
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so long story. Oh my god. But i finished it. I like romantic stories. Keep posting more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relationship is a complex thinking. People need believe in relationship. Without believe it does not work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asking Naushin to give the first one ..... Butt wasted his time again while passing the butt. Naushin's hand was cutting for some unknown reason so next time Sadad went to fix it himself ... As soon as he saw Naushin's stomach, Sadad got stuck ... Navel was pulling him towards Naushin. ..And he puts his hand on Naushin's stomach for gujar. Sadad touches Naushin for the first time, everything is confused ... Suddenly he looks at Naushin's face .. The girl is not crying anymore but she is closing her eyes and pressing her lips to her face ... Sadad has never seen a girl with this shy face before. In this way, a girl can understand that she looks so unattractive today ... The real thing is fixed on her chest. Nowin is not opening her eyes now. Nowin's breathing has become thicker and her hot breath is falling on the chest of the whites and while pinning up, she looks at the chest of the white girl again. I can't control myself and I know how Noshin was shivering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so long story. Oh my god. But i finished it. I like romantic stories. Keep posting more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro It's not a little trouble, it's a lot of madness, but I don't understand why I thought I wouldn't touch it, but now I can't stand it .. why are you so beautiful girls, and this fairy in my house .. Ish koi rakhbo ore me (in my mind)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This love story is very nice.. Thank you bro for sharing this love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big big big article I impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Following all the rules and regulations, Sadad's sister-in-law and sister-in-law leave him at home. (Sadad Naushin's husband).great line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great person. Such a big post. No time to read this story. But still have to say. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bosss

$ 0.00
3 years ago