Real love

1 25
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

# Real_Love

My younger sister Nafisa and I are standing a little away from North South University. My cousin is studying in North South. Honors first year. She is my great uncle's cousin Shifa Apu. Wedding the day after tomorrow. On that occasion we are supposed to go shopping today. Three uncles and three aunts have completed their family shopping. Now all that is left is me and Nafisa. I don't like it! The reason for taking Apu is to make a choice. Because my choice is zero level. No one likes it. All the cousins ​​were supposed to go shopping together. Up. Two days later I left Chittagong for Dhaka.

Oops! Who is seeing my joy! I was very excited. All the cousins ​​will be together after a long time. Please, after six years, I will marry a close relative. I didn't feel anything since I was in Savar before. Soon after, my father was posted in Chittagong. Because my father was an army officer, sometimes I was posted in different army cantonments of Bangladesh after three years and sometimes after four years. I liked it. I could travel to different places. Posting was done. At that time I was studying in class one. It takes minimum six to seven hours to reach Dhaka from Chittagong but it takes a whole day to get stuck in traffic jam. This time I was able to come to Dhaka well. I was supposed to come tomorrow for shopping. I was tired all day yesterday. So I went out this morning. Towards the end of February. There is still some winter. In Dhaka city, it is always summer.

.

Nafisa came to me after a long walk and said,

- Sister, don't call Shifapu once. It just feels annoying to stand here like this.

- Get in the car and sit down.

- You call.

I looked at her and took out the phone and called her. After ringing for a while, as soon as she received it, I said how long will it take?

- Why are you coming so early? I told you not to come after half an hour.

- I've never been to the North South before. I thought I'd go around with you for a while and then go shopping. But you don't have a name of hope. I'm bored. Come soon.

- Okay.

I left the phone and lied to Nafisa that she would come in ten minutes. She looked at me with an annoyed face for a while and started walking with her hands behind her back as before.

.

I stood silently and logged in to Facebook. I did not get anything good or bad and left with a logout.

.

Someone called me twice. I heard the call clearly. I looked around and couldn't see anyone. There were only a few cars. No one in the car called!

.

Suddenly a little boy came running to me saying bhabi bhabi. A lot of fair, silky hair is in front of me. I once looked at Nafisa and gestured "Who's Ray?"

- Do you know me?

- Hmm.

I was a little surprised. I had never seen this little one before. I sat in front of him and said,

- What's your name?

He looked at the hijab on my head and said,

- Bhabhi, don't you feel pain with these needles?

I couldn't understand whether I would laugh or cry when I heard this little thing. I said again,

- What's your name?

- Yash.

- Why did you call me Bhabhi? Do you have an older brother?

- Hmm, there it is. That's why you are my future.

Surprised, surprised. Nafisa said,

- This little one, what are you talking about? He is not married yet.

I stopped Nafisa and said,

- How many siblings do you have?

- Brother, sister and I.

- What's wrong with your brother?

- Fall at eighteen.

I looked at Nafisa a little surprised. Nafisa said to Yash,

- You mean eighteen?

- You don't know what eighteen means? Eighteen means eighteen.

Nafisa replied helplessly,

- Oh

I pressed my face and smiled. Suddenly Yash pulled my two cheeks.

- Ah! How soft! You know I kiss you a lot every day.

.

The smile went away in a moment. I have not allowed anyone to touch my cheek till today. And this little one touched my cheek at that moment. He is saying anything again. The little man is saying whatever the mind wants.

I got up and said,

- Which class do you go to?

- Class two. Which class do you go to?

Alas! A little upside down is asking me what am I reading?

- In the first year.

- What is Inter?

Nafisa said from the side,

- Inter means class twelve.

Hearing Nafisa's answer, my brain suddenly opened. Yash was saying that his brother had fallen in eighteen. In the final year of Masters in Tarman. Yes! I got it.

Still, to be sure, I said,

- Is your brother much older than you?

- Hmm, I'm up to my brother's elbow.

- Oh!

I asked the question differently but I didn't think Butt would give such an answer.

.

Suddenly a car came in front of us. As soon as I lowered the glass of the car, I saw a fair looking face with sunglasses, a bushy beard, a young handsome man with his hair raised.

- What! I finished talking to Bhabhi? Can I go home now?

- I'm coming.

As soon as Yash ran to the other side of the car, he opened the door. Yash sat up quietly. And he started the car after wearing sunglasses. Yash waved goodbye.

.

Nafisa and I kissed each other's face. What happened so long! Is this her big brother!

.

Shifapu came out of the varsity and told us,

- I'm sorry! I'm too late.

- Hmm! Get in the car now.

- Now! Don't look around?

- No, sister. Another day. I know how I feel annoyed and tense.

- Why? Sick or not?

Nafisa said,

- Hey no sister. There was a short film before you came.

- You mean?

- Get in the car, then.

Nafisa muttered the whole story. I looked out the window and listened to them.

Apu told me after hearing the whole incident,

- What did the Ifaz boy look like?

- Red-haired, well-groomed beard cut in a beautiful style, hair raised straight and ... I didn't notice anything else.

- IC! I think this is the effect of marrying you.

I was surprised and said,

- What does my marriage mean?

- That's a lot of stories! Promise not to tell anyone first?

Nafisa and I both promised to hold my sister's hand. Both of them were very excited to listen. I looked curiously and said,

- Tell me now.

- The brother named Anim on the floor below us is one of the friends circle of this Ifaz. You were then in class ten. When he came here from Savar during Qurbani Eid, somehow he saw you. And you are a beautiful man, seeing other boys I feel like I liked you. I didn't want to give up, so two days after the end of Eid, Ifaz's whole family was coming to get the marriage ready. I didn't even know myself, my mother was telling me. I refused to tell you. In front of you. What should I do in secret?

Nafisa and I were swallowing my sister's words for so long. Everything seemed to go over my head. So much has happened in my life and I didn't feel anything like a rhino? A handsome boy wanted to be my husband and everyone kept me waiting without telling me

.

I don't like to study at all. All my friends love one hundred and one. I haven't looked at any boy well till today. Just think of my father. My father said that if I don't study properly, he will marry a rickshaw puller.

.

Now I know that my husband is not a rickshaw puller. Now let's go to study. I am no longer in school.

I told you,

- Well, why did Dad and Mom agree?

- Hey donkey, I didn't agree. Just said you will discuss these issues after your HSC is completed.

- Well, how dare you come up with a marriage proposal for a student? Again with the family?

- He does a job as well as study. And they have a shopping complex in Bashundhara. They run two big madrasas in Dhaka. Ifaz's mother-in-law wears a burqa. I started praying before I started. There are some Islamic customs among them. I like the condition of the rich people now! I like it better. Especially the perfect father-in-law's house for the girls of our family.

Nafisa suddenly said,

- I went home today and asked my father to finalize the marriage. I want him as my brother-in-law.

- Nafisa, but you were promising me.

- I took back the promise.

I said,

- Nafisa beware. Don't say these things in front of my father.

- Why Ray? The longer I wait, the later my friend will tell me.

- What's the delay?

- Hey, my future brother-in-law is so handsome.

My sister and I looked at each other with a smile.

.

Apu straightened up in front of the hijab and said,

- Didn't name it soon. I'm leaving.

.

We are coming home at 8 pm after shopping. All my cousins ​​were at our house sitting and waiting for us. As soon as I opened the main door, everyone started shouting and took the shopping bags from our hands one by one.

.

We cousins ​​are a total of eight sisters and two brothers. Big Daddy's two daughters Rifapu and Shifapu. Then in the serial Daddy. Daddy's two daughters I and Nafisa. Number three.

.

I had dinner and went to bed at ten o'clock at night. Ifaz's face was floating in front of my eyes again and again. How beautiful he is! And Yash Pichchita!

.

In the morning Nafisa woke up and said,

- Apu, get up early, have breakfast and go to grandpa's house. Apura is coming from the parlor. We are all there.

I did not remember the yellow on my sister's body today. I said,

- Mejo Fupi hasn't arrived yet?

- He will come to the wedding tomorrow. Uncle's holiday is not.

- Oh!

- I took all your yellow dress but. Don't look again.

- All right.

.

Our apartment is on the eighth floor. We live on the fifth floor. There are eight houses on each floor. Grandparents bought eight houses on the fifth floor. Seven houses on this floor were bought for his seven children and they bought one for themselves. The house has become. The cousins ​​chat a lot together in that house.

.

The houses are very big. The drawing room space is very big. Kitchen with dining. A total of four rooms. And one guest room.

.

I freshened up and left for breakfast. Mehdi and Asif just went down after the dress. Survi, Sumon

A and Maysha's outfit is almost complete. Everyone is wearing yellow sari of the same design. Shifapu, Nafisa and Mim are sitting after sari. The outfit has not started yet. Everyone has done khopa with yellow flowers. All my sisters are already very beautiful.

.

I told Nafisa,

- Where did you put my dress?

He pointed his finger and said,

- That one.

Mim said,

- Would you be harmed if you wore a sari? All of us sisters wore a sari.

I went to the washroom and said,

- I can't stay after wearing a sari.

.

To tell the truth, I feel uncomfortable walking around wearing a sari in front of my father and mother. I feel ashamed again. My mother scolded me again and said to my father, Oma! I see the girl is wearing a sari. Look, your daughter looks like a full-fledged Ginny Ginny.

.

I got ready and came down to the apartment. There is a huge space in front of the apartment.

.

I am wearing a yellow shirt, leaving the veil in front, leaving the hair open and planting yellow flowers on one side. My hair is very long 2'3 ".

.

Mim beckoned me to call them. After I took a few steps, I suddenly hugged a little one. I couldn't handle the tug and moved back a little.

.

# Real_Love

#Oniya_chowdhury

part: 02

.

He hugged the little girl, raised his face and said,

- Bhabhi, how are you?

I was completely surprised to see Yash. How did he come here? Does that mean his family is also coming? His brother did not come?

I ran my hand through Yash's hair and said "I'm fine". Then I looked around to see if Ifaz had come! But I couldn't see him.

.

Seeing my mother coming towards me, I took Yash's hand and went to my mother. Yash is jumping and holding my hand.

.

Mom took me a little farther and said,

- Did you meet Ifaz yesterday?

- Hmm.

- Why didn't you say?

- I knew then that my marriage with him was right. After telling Shifapu, he was telling me everything openly.

- It's good. I haven't been told for a long time.

- How did Yash get here?

- Their driver passed by a little earlier. Ever since I met Yash yesterday, I have been crying to come to you. Beai has been able to wait till this morning after explaining a lot. He has been fidgeting since morning, when will he come to you?

.

.

- What?

.

.

- Hmm.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

- Who?

.

.

(Continued)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Real love never end.. Love is a part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago