Rape_wife

0 25
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

# Short_story_

#Rape_wife

>>>>>>> Start <<<<<<<

Today is Miraj's wedding. Miraj has to marry a raped girl for five lakh rupees. He had no opinion in this marriage. Her parents are all happy in the marriage because they got a lot of money in this marriage, Miraj was forced to get married because of their happiness. Miraj never thought a raped girl would marry him.

When she got married, she realized that the girl's family was also very happy that she was able to say goodbye to a big disaster. That is why everyone is very happy. When he said goodbye to the girl, her parents saw a flood of happiness in their eyes instead of tears. It seems that the girl is being sold from home.

As soon as Miraj enters the living room, he tells the girl directly: “I will never accept a rapist as my wife. You will never try in vain to think of me as a husband, never try to approach me. I married you just for the money. My family owed five lakh rupees. That's why you had to get married. I will give you rights as a wife, I will love you, I will caress you. So don't come to me to ask for my husband's rights. "

Miraj knows that even if he speaks harshly to the girl, he will not say anything. Because he has no place to go. His parents no longer expect him in their home. That was understood by seeing their happy faces.

After a while, Miraj saw that it was constantly raining in the girl's eyes. Then he wanted to wipe away his tears. But he could not pay.

The girl has been waiting anxiously for this night for so long, with so many hopes and longings. Miraj has been waiting for this honeyed night day after day, month after month, year after year. But never thought a rapist would be his wife. Miraj realized that the girl could not sleep that night.

Miraj thinks, “He dreamed a lot about me in the middle of his heart. She thought that in her husband's love, she would forget all her past pains and disappointments and start a new life. But I also could not sleep on the night of breaking my dream. ”

After two days of marriage, the girl's life struggle began. Even an ordinary girl has to struggle at her father-in-law's house for the first few days. The girl with a scar there has to struggle a little more. Everyone in the family brought her as a wife for money. Miraj may not like him, because I have to spend the night with him. No one wants to be in the same bed with a raped girl. But why Miraj's family can't see her, doesn't love her, almost all the household chores are done by her, this makes Miraj understand that his family has brought the girl as his wife only for money.

Miraj is noticing a thing that I have seen the boy going to brothels regularly. The boy also looked at him and frowned. He wants to explain that he married a raped girl in exchange for money. So now I don't like to go to the office, I don't like to eat. Nothing feels good.

Can't go anywhere. Lest anyone know, the girl confessed to the rape. Later she married him for money. Tomorrow, Miraj has a friend's wedding, he has to go, his friends will come there. Everyone will bring people they love. But who will take Miraj? It's thinking.

Your wife?

Whom he never loved.

However, Miraj joined the party with his wife. She didn't want to go. She has never been out of the house since her marriage. Maybe the fear of that day still works in him. Miraj brought him by force.

Standing in a corner. Miraj is chatting with friends.

After a while I noticed that the girl was not where she was standing. After searching for five minutes, I saw that he was talking to Miraj's friends. Seeing this, Miraj felt good, he thought, what is wrong if the mind is light to talk to someone?

But when he went a little farther, he saw that his black eyes were wet with water.

As he approached Miraj, one of his girlfriends said, "Did you just see the money?"

And that is why if you marry a raped girl knowingly. As a husband, everyone wants his wife to be holy. Let no one but him touch her. But in your case it is completely different. If you marry an unholy girl after seeing and hearing.

Another friend said so. If the girl is not a virgin, then there is no fun at night. You have made a big mistake in your life.

Once Miraj heard this, he wanted to leave. Again he thought, "For me, a simple girl has to be humiliated. Seto did not want to come. I brought it by force. So I wanted to say something. "

His mirage said to his girlfriend: Girlfriend, what did you say?

Every husband wants his wife to be washed in milk at once. Has your husband got such a girl? As you said

I know very well how many rooms you have dated. A few times or was pregnant?

Is that true?

Hearing this, his girlfriend did not say a word. Was stunned.

He said to his friend: And friend, what did you say?

There is no fun without being a virgin.

Honestly, did you get that fun?

Tell me about that.

She is silent. No more talking.

He said again: You try your wife's DNA test. Then he told me, your wife is better or worse than my wife.

After saying this, Miraj came away with his wife.

Even when he left, no words came out of the mouth of Miraj's friend and girlfriend.

After coming from there, Miraj's wife means Tamanna Miraj.

Tamanna: You have to be small in front of everyone for me. Forgive me.

Miraj grabbed his hand without saying a word. And say.

Miraj: I have not understood for so long. I have hurt you a lot without realizing it, I have misused it. That is why I am ashamed of you.

I promise you are all mine from today. I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

Tamanna heard this and hugged Miraj with tears in her eyes. Miraj couldn't help but hug Tamanna. Miraj seems to see all the happiness in the world through the eyes of the girl. Miraj thought, “The girl doesn't want much from me. Just wants a little love.

And I have not been able to give that love for so long.

Only he had the right to get it. ”

From then on, the happy family of Miraj and the raped Tamanna began. Now no one can say anything to Tamanna, for fear of Miraj.

--- Arafat Rahman

[The story was fictional, but now it has a lot in common with reality.]

(In the end, I will say that do not ignore the rapists, the girl was not raped of her own free will, if a girl is raped, everyone in the world ignores her, even her family.

And the rapists roam freely in this society

Let's all stand up against rape, and just want the death penalty for rapists.)

>>>>>>>> Finished <<<<<<<<<

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments