Naughty! Girl friends

1 30
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

O mother ,,,,, I died. Someone save me. The end of my waist ,,,,,,,, I will not save anymore

You don't understand what happened above. Well, I'm explaining.

The heroine of our story is Ruhi Chowdhury. Impossible to see a beautiful princess. This is the first time I've read a book on the subject, and it's the first time I've read a book on the subject. Dad is a big businessman. Mom is a housewife.

Ruhi: Are you leaving the house with your eyes closed?

Unknown boy: You give me a foot ,,,, (without telling the whole story)

Ruhihchup very quiet. Do you know what to do if you talk too much?

Unknown boy: What to do (in fear)

I will put a rat inside Ruhit's pants, then I will understand. But then your rat ,,,,,,

Unknown boy: No, it can't be ,,,,,, (by running)

Ruhiya Baba listens to the whole thing. Haha ha

Unknown boy: I have never seen such a girl in my life. But I want her at any cost, at any cost ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Let's find out the identity of this unknown boy. Hmm, that's right. This is the hero of our story.

Juvharan Mehboob is fascinated

After reading and writing from the UK, he has been returning to the country for a while. One of his desires is to live a normal life. His father is also a businessman. He is now working in the office with that father. No less than the heroes of the film. ,,

Ruhid's college

Ruhi's friend: Sumi, Sweetie, there are more butt but they are the closest.

Ruhi: I don't like to take classes every day. Let's come back from somewhere today ,,,,,,,,

Sumi: But where to go?

There is a big tank in front of Ruhi. Let's go there.

Sweetie: You have to eat Fuchka but ,,,,,,,

Ruhi: Hmmm, let's eat.

Sumi, Sweetie: Yahoo ,,,,,,,,

Ruhi: I sat in the driving seat. I increased the speed to go ,,,,,,

Suddenly I collided with someone's car ,,,,,,,,,

Then ,,,,,,,

.

.

#Part: - 02

.

.

: - Sumi: Ruhi, tell me what did you do? Now what will happen if the owner of the car beats us? Oh God, save us like this time. This girl must have been born in trouble. She can't go on without trouble. What will happen now ,,,,,, ????

Ruhihsumi, sweetie, haven't heard a word. What's up? The emphasis is on his mulluk. This time we will work on this. See how I hit him by pushing his car ,,,,,,,,

Sweetie: I'm listening to the story, but I've never found the proof.

Ruhi: Janu, this time I will show you the proof. Hey, look at what happened first ,,,,,,,

Sumi: Today, not a single hit of Nighat Public will come out. Oh God, save me like this time. I couldn't take the two of you anymore ,,,,,,

Ruhi: Will you go out or will you keep talking? I went out and saw the Nigerian Uganda of that day. I was lightly bleached.

I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case.

Ruhi: What is the white fish of black water, what are you doing here? Uncle of the monkey, grandfather of Hanuman, Ram is the third child of the goat. What are you doing here? I'll move your car soon. I'll be late. If not, I'll give you a very strong dose of bleach today that I can tell someone and I can't show to anyone. Which feet ,,,,,,

Fascinated: Say sorry for that day and today for pushing my car ,,,,,, say sorry now. And don't force me to do anything bad. In a public place. Discount on that day doesn't mean that you will get a discount every time ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Ruhi: What did you say? You tell me sorry? Your courage is not low. If you bleach like that day, you will understand, what am I? And Ruhi Chowdhury never says sorry to anyone and will never say ,,,,,,,,, got it.

I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case.

Ruhi: Haha, what will you do when your head is hot? I will kiss this Ruhi Chowdhury. And I will say sorry to a donkey like you

Fascinated: I did something to him now, but it's not my fault. I'm telling you well before. But you haven't heard. Now look at what fascinates? How much more does it have the power to do ??? ,,,,,

Ruhi: Hey, why are you approaching me like this?

Fascinated, I kept moving towards him. The poor man's face is dry. He messed with me in food. See what I do to you ,,,,,,,,,

Ruhi: What do I do now. I collided with my car. It still does not stop ,,,,,,,,

Sumiha is staring

Sweetie: What am I looking at ,,,,,,,

Fascinated: Now the distance between him and me is 1 ". I am getting a lot of smiles. Seeing his condition, people say that it takes a lion to bring a lion to the bag

Ruhi: I closed my eyes now ,,,,,,,,,

Then after a while I saw ,,,,,,,,,,,,

.

.

#Part: - 03

.

.

-: Ruhi: I have been closing my eyes for a long time. I don't understand anything. How can I understand if my father doesn't open his eyes ,,,

Oma opened her eyes and saw that Ramchagal was leaving with my car key. Sumi, I was looking at the sweetie, they were looking at my face with a smile.

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Fascinated: When I go to get in the car and then you know who ,,,, I heard the madman's pralam. I can understand it is the work of that naughty girl. I looked back. He is coming towards me. I looked at the girl well. The girl is very beautiful to look at. He falls in love with a girl. (I was thinking these things in my mind)

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Ruhi: My father has been standing in front of him since when. And he is drowning in any thoughts. Only God knows ,,,,,

Give me that car key ,,,,,,,

If not, I will make you mince here ,,,,,

Fascinated: Say sorry. Then I can give. I don't have much time. I have to go quickly. I told you well now, say sorry ,,,,,,

Then I went to stay in the car omni ,,,,,,,.

Ruhi: I'm talking to him. Once I looked at Sumi Sweety ,,,,,,,,,.

They are looking at me. If I bow down in front of them, it will not work ,,,,,, then later they will digest me ,,,,, (in my mind)

Fascinated: I saw him and looked at his girlfriends once. He came closer to me and said sorry.

What's your name ,,,,,,,,

Ruhi: My name is Ruhi Chowdhury ,,,,,

Fascinated: The name is also very beautiful. But I did not agree with you. Your name should have been naughty ,,,,,

Anyway, you won't come to mess with everyone. I'm not with you. If you come with me now, then what will I do. I don't know myself ,,, got it

Ruhi: Hmmm, I understand everything, Dara. Once I get the car key in hand. Then I will do 40 sha while your family is alive. Beyadab Pola ,,,,,, Did I have an account with you now ????

I will not leave you ,,,,,,,, I will not get peace if you do not have a system. Who knows where in Nigeria ,,,,,,,

Mess with me ,,,,,,,

I'm arranging for you to go swimming ,,,,,,,,,,

The way you are looking fascinated, it seems that you will destroy me with your eyes ,,,,,,

OK, don't take this key ,,,,,

Bye

Let's go to Ruhi: Sumi. Let's go home. My mind is bad.

Sumi: What did Ray say to the boy who gave him the key ,,,,,

Ruhi: I am saying my father is a police officer. So he gave it out of fear. Exclude him (I lied because I would have been a faluda of reputation to them).

Sweetie: My father has died ,,,,,,, I have not been beaten by the public ,,,,,,,

You didn't say a word. A boy is disturbing me a lot ,,,,,,

What to do ,,,,

Ruhi: Don't worry. I will give bash therapy to the boy tomorrow. I will not give such therapy. I will not disturb the girls even after birth.

Now the girl you see in front of you will call her mother ,,,,,

The next day ,,,,,

Sweetie, which boy is Ray? ,,,,,,, showing a boy. I went to him. I called from behind, grabbed the handkerchief and tied it around my face and brought it to our garden house ,,,,,,,

The boy is so heavy we couldn't lift him alone. So I'm renting eyes ,,,,,,,,

I put the boy in a chair and tied his hands and feet with a rope ,,,,,,,,,,

Then ,,,,,,,,,

.

.

Will continue ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

.

Story: - Naughty girlfriend

Episodes: - 01 + 02 and 03

Writer: - Nurzahan akter allo

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

The way you are looking fascinated, it seems that you will destroy me with your eyes.nice article my cute brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago