#My_child_my_ deposit

1 33
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

True facts

The story of accepting prayers

The story of guidance

When I'm not hugging my baby, the waves of emotion and the thoughts of the state get me. I had to wait year after year for a baby. The first miscarriage, the next miscarriage. But I did not give up. Not lost in despair. I have prayed in Tawakka. I just prayed - “O Allah! You have all the authority. Please don't deprive me of children. Day after day, month after month, I have done these two things to Allah Almighty.

Al-Hamdulillah! In a few short years, Allah (swt) has accepted my supplication.

Subhan Rab has helped my pregnancy to last till the appointed time.

“After a few years of prayers, it is accepted. I have said this because, in fact, the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)

(The wife of Ibrahim (peace be upon him)) has nothing to do with my patience, not even to borrow.

Time was passing in joy and thanksgiving to the Lord. The taste of motherhood and responsibility got me in full swing. I understand that my child is not only a gift from Allah to me, but also a deposit. And if we could understand what a deposit is, we would appreciate it. I would take responsibility for his accountability. I know. Guardianship is one of the most serious stages of accountability.

A verse from the Holy Quran floated before my eyes at that moment. Come on, may Allah Almighty bless you -

Surah Al Imran (Al-Imran), verse: 14

زین للناس حب الشہوت من النسآء والبنین والقناطیر المقنطرۃ من الذہب والفضۃ والخیل المسومۃ والانعام والحرث ذلک متاع الحیوۃ الدنیا واللہ عندہ حسن الماب

Pronunciation: Zhuyina linna-chi hubbushshahawa-ti minan wal banina wal kana-tiril mukantarati minazzahabi wal fiddati wal khailil mushaowamati wal an’ami wal harchia-lia mata-‘ul haya.

Meaning: Mankind has been fascinated by attractive objects like women, children, zodiac gold and silver, marked horses, cattle and farms. All these are the consumables of worldly life. The best refuge is with God.

Deposit in case of guardianship. The work of protecting this deposit starts from the day the child sees the face of the world. As long as we live or they live and this responsibility extends to that day. Raising a child is a sensitive issue through which a parent can get a good reward in this world and in the hereafter, and again gain the displeasure of Allah. There are no hard and fast rules for raising a child as a good person. Hard work and sincere prayers to the Lord - these two are possible together.

Abandonment - Titiksha, clinging, the method of raising a child (Tarbiyyah) - these things change with the passage of time. Doing - Success in all these endeavors is possible only when Allah Almighty makes it easy. I realized, my real work will start when my child comes into the world. A few days ago I found out about this difficult deposit from my father. Dad said,

“Guardianship is a difficult responsibility. May Allah make it easy for us. Give the gift of proper maintenance of this deposit. Although it is a little difficult to fulfill this responsibility of raising children, but there are many benefits. One of them is Hala - it increases faith. Increases gratitude to the Lord. Every time I see my child playing,

Walking, smiling - that's when I express my gratitude to my Lord.

Surely He is the One, the Irresistible. I wonder how he created a perfect man from scratch. I wonder how a helpless child grows up in the lap of another slowly on its own. Can move freely. Subhanallah! All Hamd and Sana belong to Allah alone. Those who are thinking of having children: - My Muslim followers, who are thinking of having children. Those who are lost in the house waiting for a smile-filled face. They must remember that our Lord is Most Merciful. The treasure of His mercy is so vast that it will not deprive you of this noble work of raising your child. You can learn a lot from here. You can achieve the satisfaction of Allah through struggle, effort and restraint.

Allah the Almighty said.

Surah At-Taghabun (التّغابن), verse: 15

ِۡنَّمَا َۤمۡوَالُكُمۡ وَاَوۡلَادُكُمۡ فِتۡنَۃٌ ال

Pronunciation: Innama amwa-lukum wa aola-dukum fitnatuon walla-hu ‘indahu azrun’ azeem.

Meaning: Your wealth and children are only a test. And with Allah is a great reward.

My heart trembled when I read this verse as I waited year after year for my child

Sura Ash-Shura (الشّورى), verse: 49

لِلَّهِ مُلۡكُ السَّمٰوَاتِ وَالۡارۡضِ

Pronunciation: lilla-hi mulkuch chhama-wa-ti wal ardi yakhlukuma-yashau yahabu limain yashau ina-chaon wa yahabuliimain yashauzyukur.

Meaning: The kingdom of the heavens and the earth belongs to Allah. He creates whatever He wills, He gives daughters to whom He wills and sons to whom He wills.

Sura Ash-Shura (الشّورى), verse: 50

وََۡجۡعَلُ مَنۡ يَشَآءُ عَقِيۡمًا نِنَّهُ عَلِيمۡ قَدِیۡر

Pronunciation: Ao yujhaobijuhum yukra-naon wa ina-chaon wa yaj ‘alumain yashau‘ akiman innahu ‘alimun kadir.

Meaning: Or He gives them both sons and daughters and makes them barren whom He wills. Surely He is Knowing, Powerful.

Reading this verse is sometimes very scary! God bless me

Really sterile. But I love children very much. And because of the attraction, I got rid of this negative thought completely.

Because Allah the Almighty says in another verse,

Surah Al-Baqara (Al-Baqarah), verse: 216

کتب علیکم القتال وہو کرہ لکم وعسی ان تکرہوا شیئا وہو خیر لکم وعسی ان تحبوا شیئا وہو شر لکم واللہ یعلم وانتم لا تعلمون%

Pronunciation: Qutiba ‘alaikumul kita-luwa huwa qurhullakum wa‘ asa-an takrahu shaaoon wa huwa khairullakum wa ‘asaan tuhibbu shaiaon wa huwa sharrullakum walla-hu ya’lamuwa antum.

Meaning: War has been made obligatory on you, but it is disliked by you. On the other hand, you may not like something, but it is good for you. And there may be a thing which is pleasing to you and unlucky to you. God knows, but you do not know.

It may be that Allah (SWT) is your child. Do not give because it may harm you. You may die or that child may be the cause of your apostasy. Tell me, how many parents have found their child satisfaction in times of danger? Have you received affection from their child in old age? May Allah grant us patience.

Amen.

For parents: Gifts and deposits from Allah are a stream of happiness across your lap. Ittakillah (fear Allah)! Refrain from oppressing, harassing, torturing children, teaching lies, not introducing them to the Lord. Remember, today they may not be able to avenge this oppression. But you will be asked for it one day. May Allah Almighty grant us the grace to nurture our children in the way of Haqq. Come on! I put these two in my mind and think more and more.

My child, my deposit

The story is being promoted to be the story page of Hedayat.

Surah Al-Furqan (Verse), verse 74

And those who say: Our Lord! Lo!

Pronunciation: Wallazina yaku luna rabbana-hablana-min ajhwa-jina-wa yurriiya-tina qurrata a’union waz‘alna-lilmuttakina ima-ma-.

Meaning: And those who say, "Our Lord, grant us comfort from our wives and our children, and make us a model for the righteous."

Collection

Bain Siddique from Pakistan.

Why are you so stingy ......?

What a pain to share ....!

You can copy .......!

I didn't refuse to copy .....!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Done, like comment subscribe me too plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago