Love

8 23
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

The rude boy came to the college in front of the teachers

Aren't you ashamed to smoke cigarettes? Parents at home

Didn't teach, or like you

Where is Baba Mao? Where is the idiot?

Flashback ...

I went with the exam to pass the year

And did not come to college. Class has started

Last 3 months ago. But today I am coming first.

Sitting in the college chat room and chatting with friends

I was giving and smoking cigarettes. Suddenly

Where a beautiful lady came and her cheeks were red

He left with what he said

I saw it upstairs. Let him go, girl

Hebby is beautiful even if she is grumpy. Anyone in love

Dhapas will fall in love. So think about it

No, I also fell in love. I just feel good

Joy: Kiri Sala lost in any world

Me: Nowhere, I'm just sitting here

Joy: What are you thinking?

I think I made a mistake when I came to college.

On the first day, a cyclone swept over the area.

Who is the girl?

Joy: How do we know?

I: Don't you know?

Rafi: Sala, we are just like you today

I came to the first college.

Me: Hmm, Mui is confused

We also like Rahul

Say goodbye, let's go to class.

I: Hmm, let's go

I finished my cigarette and walked towards the class.

Became acquainted with everyone, I am Abir Hasan

Nilay. Now an honors third year student. I

Besides, I have an older brother. He is my father

He manages the office with him

I think. Father-mother, brother-I think and I.

Together our family. Learn more

Will not. You will know exactly when the time comes.

I came to class with friends. So on the first day

Friends, no one knows where to study. In class, sir

As soon as he came, he made us shave. I didn't understand

Why did everyone make us stand.

Rafi: Sir, can you tell me something?

Beard for the ball

Joy: Sir

Sir: Where have you been all this time?

Rahul: Bandarban sir (speaking in Dahamity)

Sir: Why?

Joy: Actually sir ....

Sir

Rafi: No, I mean

Sir, why are you looking?

I: Sir, what do you call us?

Sir

I: That's it, the work of the Badars revolves around the forest

Walking. So we also went to the forest Bandarban.!

Sir: Talking to you means 5 floors by itself

One thing to jump from the roof

Rafi: Absolutely right sir

Sir: Shut up, boss

Thanks

After everyone sits down .....

Joy: Sala was getting stuck right now

I: Why do you lie?

Rafi: Sir, I thought the way he did

Congratulations on all this

Rafi: Hmm

After the class was over, sir

Everyone is silent. Someone is talking to someone

Not saying. Everyone's eyes are on the pages of the book. Who ever

Didn't read to see them to be so attentive

Friends started laughing like crazy. Joy

Take the phone out of your pocket and into the full speaker

The song started playing.

After a while, everyone stood up.

Suddenly I noticed standing up in the morning

That grumpy girl. But what is she doing here,

Girl: Please seat

As soon as he said that, everyone sat down

It's not too late to understand, ma'am.

Joy: Oremma, mam has come to class but the song is still playing

(Quickly stopped the song)

Like everyone else, we try to be quiet now

I did but it never happened again.

Mum: Who was playing in front of mum in class?

Everyone looked at us like ghosts.

Seeing everyone look like that, mam understands

We have done the work

He approached and made 4 people stand.

Ma'am: You can see that this kind of work is yours

No one else can do it without being talented

—........... (Everyone is silent)

Ma'am: Why are you here?

Rahul: We are students of this class

Ma'am: Students?

Rahul: Yes

Mama: Do you have a quality of students?

Come to college and smoke in front of everyone,

What is it like playing music in front of mam in class?

Didn't teach politeness at home?

Rafi: Sorry ma'am

Ma'am: Keep your apologies to you, who played the song

—.......... (I am silent)

Ma'am: I'm asking you

Rafi: Actually, ma'am, we are e .......

Ma'am: Did you play?

Joy: No, ma'am, I played the song.

Ma'am: Take out the phone

Joy: Yes ... (Called)

Ma'am ... (breaks down)

Joy: Ma'am ....

Ma'am: Very quiet. Whenever I see a girl in front of them

Hero wants to dress so no. No in your house

There is no girl member, singing in front of mam.

Don't respect your mother

I will ... (started talking more nonsense)

Hearing him say that, my head got hot

Tell us what to say, what to bring Aunty

Yes. And besides, Aunty is no longer alive. Joy

Till now misbehaving with any girl

So far no one was able to send in the perfect solution, which is not strange

He did not look. And to insult him in such a way

Being. I thought I would not say anything, but to Aunty

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

I didn't read.

I: Tell us why to tell Aunty

Bringing here?

Ma'am: I understand why it's so hard

Me: You play another one with Auntie

Don't talk. If you say worse than me

There will be no one else

Ma'am: I will say a thousand times, what will you do?

I will do many things

Ma'am: You can understand by looking at the way you speak

Not only her mother is going, your mother is the same

I sighed

At the sound of the slap, the whole class became silent.

Maybe everyone is keeping silence. Towards victory

I looked and saw tears running down my face.

The boy is already emotionally dead

This is what happens when you talk nonsense about your mother

Being normal.

Mam is standing with her hands on her cheeks after being slapped.

Hopefully something like that will happen suddenly

Didn't stand. From the teachers' table

I approached with the phone of my bad mam.

Before he could say anything before her eyes

I smashed the phone. This time

It was like seeing mam's face

Hands clasped, fireballs with eyes

Maybe out. Raise your hand to kill me

I have to do it ,,,,

Me: Not so angry, beautiful ma'am

Ma'am, let go of my hand

I: If not leave?

Ma'am, I'm showing you (brushing hands)

Skipped class)

I: Sala, why are you upset?

Joy: So

Rafi: More than what he did

Got it yourself. So don't be upset

Hmmm.

Rahul: But what will happen now?

I will see what will happen in the fall

Income (our classmate)

Drink

I: When did he join?

Pial: From the first day of the year. But his

It is not right for you to do that

Me: Did he do exactly what he did?

Piyal: Even then he is with our mam

Principal Sir's daughter.

Me: You mean Principal Sir's daughter?

Pial: Hmm, she is Sir's eldest daughter. She is very angry

And irritable

Me: All right, you go now

Pialhhum

Even after coming to the college on the first day of Salar, there was no peace.

That's why I want to come to college with my mother.

Sitting in class thinking about all this while in college

The peon came and told us, Principal Sir

He called us to his room.

---------------------------------------------

I: Sir, come?

Sir: Hmm, come inside

Tell me, sir

Sir: Why are you treating me like that?

You did, you know you're big for it

Will get such punishment

Me: Is your daughter a saint, her fault too

There is. Disrespect we did, ours

I would not have stopped him if he was happy. But he

My mother made bad comments about my aunts.

Ma'am: See how rude your father is, yours

How talking up front

Sir: Nilay you but I'm from college

I will be forced to deport

I do

Sir, you are out of what I see them

Ma'am: Hmmm.

Sir got up and locked the door on the table

Slapped very hard.

I: Sir, are you crazy?

Sir: Shut up bastard. I slapped him here

As if I can understand you by getting the word paradise

I'm kicking. And you do him very well

Chinese and how. Even then I went to anger him

For what?

Me: I knew she was your daughter.

If I had known, I would have annoyed the madman knowingly

Sir: Let's get used to it now

I also told your daughter

Sir: There will be no work even if you tell him. So

I'm telling you. And if you do not obey him

Then his hand will not tremble to make you fall

I: Hmm

Sir: Hmm, now from the room with hands on cheeks

Get out

Me: Why?

Sir: Do what I say

I: All right.

Come out with your hands on your cheeks as Sir said

I saw Jannat mam standing there.

Maybe he was happy to see me

Like from there a little upset

I started to leave.

----------------------------------------

Now I tell you, sir with my father

Kolija's friendship. They have been one since childhood

Growing up with. More or less about me

I have learned a lot now from Jannat

I will say something about it. The eldest daughter of the parents. The youngest

Jannat has a sister named Jerry.

Very good friendship with Jannat to be young

But now there is no more talk. Mine

From 2 years senior Jannat. SSC

Immediately after the exam, Jannat's mother died.

I heard from Abu, then study Jannat

Sir sent him to Canada to get it done.

Tuktaka talk before but after going to Canada

All communication between us is closed

It kind of happened. I kind of forgot Jannat.

But today suddenly met. Then what happened

Already know everything. Let him go

I didn't do much class today.

Go to the mall with Joy and get a new phone

I bought it. Then I went home like that

-------------------------------------------

Bhabi: Wake up now

I: Get up, you go

I think your father is calling you

Me: Why?

I think I will know as soon as I go

Me: Hmm, let's go

Think about it, come back fresh

I'm going, you just threaten me

I thought so

I: Hmm

I went to the bathroom after Bhabi left.

As soon as I came down fresh, I saw everyone sitting

There is. Only without me, because I am standing.

I went to everyone ,,,,

Me: Dad, will you say something?

Dad: Hmmm boss here

I: Hmm (I sat next to him)

Dad: You hit Jannat?

I: Hmm

Dad: Why?

I: ..... (I talked about everything in class)

I have to kill you

Me: I'm killing him for a reason. But

And everyone in college without me for any reason

I hit someone in the front

Didn't say. And even after he blamed himself, he was beaten

Telling everyone.

Ammu: It's over. Tomorrow is OK

Go and say sorry

I: What the conversation. Why am I okay?

I'm going to say sorry

Mom: That's what I'm saying

I will not read

Mom: Why don't you read?

I thought: Ammu Nilay will say sorry about that tomorrow

You don't have to worry.

Hmmm

After everyone talked together for some more time

After dinner, he is in his room

I left.

I was sitting at the table thinking.

Me: Say something?

I think so

I said

I think I'll say sorry to him tomorrow

I: I think you do not know how much paradise

A rude girl.

I think Jannat is not rude at all. Aunty died

Or it has happened since he left.

I say so ....

If you don't think so, mother and father will suffer

I: All right

Then a little more after Bhabi left

I fell asleep after studying.

Will continue

Madam's wife

Episode 1

# Abir Hasan Nilay

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Loving someone is special. Love is a feeling of heart. I love someone who also love me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the world's greatest sweetness and love extremely

$ 0.00
3 years ago