love 💗

1 31
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

I was buying some things from the sidewalk at the corner of the road. The price of the sidewalk items is less than the big shops.

My husband is standing next to me, my five year old son in my lap. I have admitted the boy to school this time.

She is very naughty. I have to take her to school every day. Sometimes my husband also comes. But I don't have much time due to my job.

I have to come regularly. I don't work again. I am managing my husband's family after passing my master's degree.

Never felt the need to work outside.

I spend all day managing my son and tidying up the house.

As soon as I retreated after shopping, my eyes got stuck. Although Ahamri is not an event, it still catches my eye.

A woman, a very handsome woman!

You are staring at us.

She is not wearing it till the blink of an eye.

I frowned and looked at him with sharp eyes.

Why it seems that the woman is looking at my husband, not me.

I looked at the two of them several times.

My husband is not aware of those aspects of relief. He is busy with his son.

I hurriedly did some shopping and started walking holding Rahat's hand. Rahat was shocked.

--- Hey, why are you pulling like this, Leah?

I did not speak. Because I can't stand the sight of the woman. However, no wife can bear the sight of another woman towards her husband.

I am no exception.

When I got home, I told Rahat in a wooden voice,

--- From now on, only I will go to Babu's school, not you.

Rahat was surprised and said,

--- Why? You don't force me to go all the time? But what happened today?

--- I don't know. You can't go.

--- Well, I'm not going.

I became silent. The relief man is very simple. He never speaks on my face.

Yet today, for some reason, doubts began to peek into him.

I reassured my mind again and again. My relief is never like that.

,

Since then I have seen the woman standing in front of the school almost every day.

When he sees us, he looks at us with a smile.

I am very uncomfortable. I run with Babu and cross that path.

Inside, a word came back again and again.

The woman must be Rahat's lover. Or why did she look at us like that? Besides, she also looked at Rahat on the first day.

But does he want to break up my family? Does he want to take away my relief?

But is Rahat Oman a man? He loves me very much. Even though we got married, we never lacked love.

Soon another being of the mind whispers,

--- Don't you know that extra cunning people pretend to be simple to cover up their cunning?

I immediately shook my head. That's really it!

I also bother with the relief.

Unnecessary quarrels are hindered.

When he goes to answer something, I say,

--- I don't like it now, do I? Does the old man like it when he finds someone new?

Rahat looks stupid.

I'm not soft.

The boy is simple to look at, but I think that's another thing.

I got up to change Babu's school. I want to stop the relief.

I'm not in the period.

That woman stands in front of the school every day, if she changes the school, she will not be able to find us.

But the next day I saw the woman standing at the corner of the way out of the house, proving me wrong.

My eyes went to my forehead.

Does he know the identity of my house? How? Surely he gave relief?

Women look pretty! Not like me. I kind of look pretty.

Extra bad and not good or not.

Rahat used to say that I am the best beauty in his eyes.

But now I think he was wrong. Maybe he told me to seduce.

Do you remember the fake beauty when you wear the real beauty?

,

On the way to the new school with Babu, I passed by the woman. I think I will tell her something today.

But I don't have to say anything.

As he approached, he said,

--- Where are you going?

I frown. Why should I tell him where I am going or not? Maybe he can understand my thoughts.

Said hesitantly

--- Doesn't it mean the child didn't go to the previous school now? Why did you transfer suddenly?

I give a polite smile. I don't want to say the opposite in a public place.

--- I don't know you well?

The woman bowed her head.

Said

- But I know you. I see you almost every day.

I am standing at the corner of that road.

Well, what's your baby's name?

--- Ian.

He pulls Babu's cheek gently. He touches it so gently that it hurts to hold it a little harder.

His hand cups while touching.

I see clearly.

--- Do you know your baby is very beautiful? Very beautiful!

Her throat tightened as she spoke.

He is silent for a while.

I also looked at him silently.

The woman burst out and handed me a piece of paper. I was shocked. What kind of paper is being handed to me by an unknown person?

I looked at him with inquisitive eyes.

She smiles.

Say,

--- You are very lucky sister, very lucky! Why do you say I am so jealous when I see you?

I am amazed. What is a woman? She is jealous when she sees me? Why? Seeing my happy family?

Without giving me a chance to say anything, he walked away. The woman who stood daily at the corner of the street to see us did not look back as she left.

I just stared.

After a while the mood rises.

I think he must have written in the paper how much he loves Rahat, so I let him go.

Oops, it never will. I would rather not read this letter.

I returned home imagining various speculations in my mind.

Surprisingly, I have never seen a woman since.

I will inform the relief without telling the matter. He will not take cognizance.

The man is always whimsical.

He is not interested in the zone.

I feel remorse for doubting such people without any reason. I have repeatedly insulted myself.

Many years have passed since then. Several years have passed.

I almost forgot about the letter from the distant woman.

The boy is now in college.

My busyness has increased more than before.

After the boy went to college, I sat down to tidy my cupboard.

Relief badd messy. When he went to find something in the cupboard, he played twelve.

Suddenly a white paper came down while the sari cloths were being fixed one by one.

I'm not curious.

Even if you throw it away, what do you think?

Written on paper,

I do not understand what to say to you. But Apa is very willing to say.

Well, can I call you Apa? Will you treat me like a sister? You don't like me.

What are you wondering?

I know for sure, you dislike me, and that's too much.

Am I bothering you too much? Is it too uncomfortable?

But tell me what to do? I am helpless.

If I don't see the boy, I can't sleep.

Do you know your son is very sweet?

Absolutely like my baby.

My baby! Looks exactly like your baby.

That same nose, one mouth, eyes! Well, is it possible for two different people to be so similar?

Do you wonder why I leave my son and come to see your son every day?

In fact, my son is not in this world.

He died at the age of four.

When I see your son, I think I am looking at the child below me.

What I like then!

But I thought I wouldn't bother you anymore. I had to change your child's school.

I'm really sorry.

And you never have to wear it in any embarrassing situation for me.

But sometimes will you let the boy see me? I'll just take a look.

Just a look!

I was stunned after the letter.

An unknown trouble is playing inside.

An address was written on the back of the letter. I blinked at the address.

The calling bell rang outside.

The maid may have opened the door.

The boy ran into my room.

It is his habit to come to my room from outside.

He was upset to see me sitting on the floor.

--- What happened mother? Why are you sitting down like this? Are you feeling bad? Is your body okay?

I held the paper in my hand in front of him.

He said in surprise,

--- What is it?

--- Address!

--- Whose address?

--- A mother of yours, a mother who can stand on the street day after day ignoring the sun and rain to take a look at you. That mother's address!

,

,

,

# Short story: Mom

#Nusrat_jerin

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Anikshafin
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago