Love

14 25
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Story__ Feelings

Introduction_Episode

Mishu Moni

- "Please give me your raincoat? I can't stand the rain"

Absolutely unhesitating appeal! Meghalaya looked back in shock. I don't think he ever saw the girl. It was unthinkable to ask a stranger something like this.

Surprised, Meghalaya said, "Sorry, I don't understand."

- "I get a wet fever in the rain."

- "So?"

The girl said sadly, "I have to get to duty by ten o'clock. But I can't get there because of the rain."

Meghalaya said bluntly, "Today or tomorrow you will go to Deri."

The girl said in a more sad voice, "Actually, if I can reach within the regular ten, I will get a bonus at the end of the month. That's why."

Meghalaya thought for a while and said, "Okay. But my coat will not be on you, Meyabi."

- "There is no way. Please do not give. This benefit should be done for the sake of humanity."

Meghalaya got a smile. Holding a smile, he opened the raincoat from his body and said, "Then you should show a little humanity. Take this."

The girl took the raincoat in her hand and fell on it. This little girl looks like an alien alien inside such a big raincoat. Still quite a cute cute feeling left. As soon as he read the raincoat, he sighed loudly and went down the street with a small thank you.

Meghalaya was quite surprised. Hey, the raincoat is taking off. But will it be given at all? Not at all.

Meghalaya shouted, "Listen here."

As soon as the girl looked back, Meghalaya said, "My coat must be returned. Where can I get it?"

The girl immediately replied, "You will find me when you go to Eva Super Shop in the agricultural market."

He did not stop for another moment. Hanahan walked away. Meghalaya stood in amazement under the building. The girl was standing here. As soon as Meghalaya came, he sat down without hesitation. Kizani gave the correct address or wrong! However, if it benefits someone, it does not matter.

2.

On his way home at noon, Meghalaya was passing by the agricultural market. I thought let's go to Eva Super Shop and see if the girl can be found. It looked quite honest.

As soon as he went inside, he saw the girl wearing a pink T-shirt and covering her head and talking to the customer. That is why he works here. However, at least did not give the wrong address. The girl smiled sweetly as she approached Meghalaya. Then said, "Welcome sir."

Meghalaya was a little shocked to hear the voice. The voice has become very official. And a lot of clear pronunciation. But it was not like that in the morning.

As soon as the customer next to her left, the girl said, "I can't put your raincoat here. You have to work a little harder."

Meghalaya smiled with crooked lips and said, "Will it rain again?"

- "No, the boss will see if I give you the coat here. And then you will ask me if you are my relative. I do not want to face any kind of interrogation."

- "Oh well. Do I have to go to your house now?"

- "No, you go to the restaurant next door and sit down. I'll be out for lunch in two minutes. Then I'll give it to you."

Meghalaya laughed and said, "Wow! Genius. Okay, I'm waiting to go to the restaurant."

- "Thank you sir."

- "Sir, is it your fault for doing this? A little while ago, someone was saying, sir, sir."

- "Actually asked to show respect."

Meghalaya frowned, "Very well. So shopkeeper madam, I have helped you with a raincoat. Can't you sell something with a little discount?"

The girl smiled softly and said, "If I was a relative, I could talk and give a little discount. And for regular customers, a little discount can be given. You can't say anything about my relative. If you say so, the boss will interrogate you."

- "Why interrogate?"

- "You're a famous person, it's natural to want to know how close I am to you."

Meghalaya was quite surprised and said, "Who told me I am a famous person?"

- "I actually smelled a rider on your raincoat."

Meghalaya laughed and said, "Seriously?"

The girl smiled sweetly and replied, "Actually you looked very familiar. You look like a trekker and mountaineer from Meghalaya. So I did a Google search for it. I was amazed to see the picture! A mountaineer's coat is on me! It seemed like an ascent. "

The girl was very happy and said the words. The wonder of Meghalaya is growing. He was surprised and said, "That's enough. Now live with some special discounts."

The girl smiled softly and said, "Okay, take something. I'm talking less. Tell me what to take?"

Meghalaya thought for a while and said, "Give me a body spray with which the girls will come out in a hurry."

The girl laughed and said, "Okay sir."

Then he hurried and brought three body sprays by hand and said, "Sir, which one will you take? All three are good."

- "Which would be better?"

- "You must have used e before. You should know."

Meghalaya smiled and picked up a spray and said, "Ok then I'm waiting outside."

- "Well, I'm telling the boss to give you a little discount."

- "Thanks. I'll be a regular customer first, then enjoy the benefits. I'm not taking advantage because of the rules. Anyway, bring a raincoat."

After saying that, Meghalaya paid the bill and left. The girl also came to the next restaurant with her raincoat saying lunch for a few moments.

Meghalaya is sitting at a table. The girl came and said, "Take this your coat. Thank you very much."

- "Welcome. Sit down and have breakfast together."

- "Sorry, I would have a problem if the boss came here all of a sudden. He would question me."

- "Why are you so afraid of the boss?"

- "To lose a job."

- "You can go to work. That's why you have to be so scared. You will get another job again."

The girl sighed and said, "Getting a job in this city is like a golden deer. And that's my family's only source of income. So I don't want to lose."

Meghalaya felt like hearing that. I thought to myself, is it the only source of income for the family? How much more does he pay, roughly seven or eight thousand. That's where the family lives? I wanted to know the word but could not answer the question. Stuck in the face. The girl went and sat down at the side table. He opened the tiffin box and started eating. The girl is young, maybe seventeen. Maya is so beautiful when she sees a girl with a bright green complexion. Is such a cute girl always approached for fear of losing her job? It looks bad.

Meghalaya came up and asked, "Is the job part time or full time?"

- "Full time. 12 hours duty."

How did the mind get more after hearing the word. The girl is very young. Is such a tiny girl standing for 12 hours from morning to night for only seven thousand rupees? You have to talk to the customer to sell the product, again you have to approach the fear of the boss! This is a girl. It feels like Maya for the girl.

Meghalaya noticed that the girl was eating rice with something of the mashed type and a small piece of fried egg with thick rice. Maybe a fried egg has been divided into three. Having worked so hard and getting such a low salary, even after eating these, he has a smile on his face! Alas world!

Meghalaya seemed to want to know a lot. But said nothing. Meghalaya itself has grown up with many struggles. So when you see someone in a little bad condition, it takes Maya for him. As if the pain is felt. Seeing the girl is becoming more and more. A cute girl who is now old enough to enjoy her friends. Girls her age, while eating pizza at the pizza market, bend their faces, take selfies and upload them on Facebook, go to college shouting and this girl is on duty for 12 hours after eating such stuffed rice! The inside became very chinchin. It would have been nice to do something for the girl. There are many well-known places in Meghalaya, if you can arrange a job somewhere, maybe the girl will benefit a lot. Of course, if he wants to do it!

Meghalaya said, "This girl,"

The girl looked up. Meghalaya shook his head and said, "Sorry I don't know your name."

- "Yes, my name is Mishu."

- "Well Mishu, how far are your studies?"

- "I have crossed the high school dinghy, now it is my turn to be admitted to honors."

- "Well thanks."

- "Eat rice?"

- "No, you eat."

Meghalaya laughed and came out with a raincoat. How much doubt there was about the girl when she arrived. But now seeing his helpless condition, he is very much wanting to do something. The human mind is so diverse! The girl named Mishu is always happy with her smile but Meghalaya understands her inner condition by looking at her face. Why the feelings of Meghalaya are so intense, you can feel it inside yourself by seeing the suffering of others.

As soon as I matched the raincoat back home, a kind of smell came to my nose. Scent of sweet perfume! Surely it is Mishu's body. As soon as he remembered the word, Meghalaya took the phone in his hand and contacted a couple of people to see if there was any job opportunity. Then it went to be fresh.

3.

Sitting in the drawing room, Abbu is kicking Ammu's legs. Mother's face is very funny. She looks like a sixteen or seventeen year old girl.

Suddenly my mother shouted, "You're a real spit fire. You're really useless."

Dad said, "I've been paying for thirty years and today this notoriety?"

Mom crouched down and said, "Hey! You've been giving for thirty years. Have you ever been able to give a good opinion?"

- "Look at the rain, this kind of argument is useless but I don't like it. You know that very well. I am good at everything."

- "Eh, cham nai kuttar bagha naam."

- "Call me a dog?"

- "Should a dog be called a tiger or not?"

- "It's not raining well though."

He was standing at the door of Meghalaya and watching such incidents. Now he has to go and get into the middle of the parents or else their quarrel will continue for a long time. It is a childish quarrel. In fact, the relationship is still like a friendship because the two parents used to study together.

Meghalaya said, "May I come in Mr. and Mrs. Akash?"

Dad looked at him and said, "No."

Meghalaya was devastated. Mom said again, "Come to Meghalaya, Dad. See what your father has started with me."

Dad said, "You know exactly who started what."

Mother got angry and said, "Start again? You really are a ....."

- "Tell me why you stopped? Are you ashamed to speak in front of the boy? Are you ashamed again?"

Mother said angrily, "I have never seen such a quarrelsome person. He has been burning for thirty years."

He went to Meghalaya and said, "Mommy, stop. Shall we talk a little?"

Mom said as softly as possible, "Say yes."

Meghalaya asked, "Do you need anything?"

- "Babbah! What do I need again?"

- "Doesn't that mean you need something that will benefit you?"

Mom smiled and said, "Are you talking about marriage in the system or Daddy Megh?"

- "Uh mom you don't either. I want to know if you need any cosmetic products?"

Mom frowned. Maybe looking at the boy's eyes trying to understand something. Meghalaya is more like Vyabagangaram towards mother.

Dad said, "Are shopping toppings for girlfriends these days?"

Meghalaya shook his head and rolled his lips and said, "Not like that, Dad. In fact, I am very fond of a shopkeeper. He will give me a special discount if I do some shopping in his shop. I will go there. Tell me if my mother needs anything?"

Mom thought for a moment and said, "I need a red tuktuk wife."

Dad smiled and replied, "What are you going to do with your wife, Brishti? You need a husband."

Mother became very angry. In fact, my father always makes jokes like this, at the same time he gets laughter and also gets angry.

Meghalaya said, "I will bring Ammijan as soon as my wife has time. Now tell me if you need anything?"

- "Bring me a shampoo. I don't need anything else now."

- "Okay, you ask Rodela to see if she needs anything."

- "All right."

Meghalaya got up and went to his room. I started to go around on Facebook while lying down.

4.

I woke up a little late in the morning.

Rodela is standing by the bed and shouting in unison. Meghalaya looked annoyed - "Why are you shouting so early in the morning?"

- "Brother, it's half past nine. I'm going to class."

- "What do you have to tell me?"

- "Did you want to know if I needed anything?"

- "Hmm, tell me."

- "Here's the list, bring it here."

Meghalaya Opash lay back on the bed and said, "Leave it on the table."

Rodela left the list on the table and left. Meghalaya lay side by side in bed for a while more. Today has a very beautiful dream. But I don't remember anything. If you want to remember the dream, you need to take a nap. He closed his eyes and pressed the pillow to his chest and tried to sleep.

After twenty minutes of sleep, I woke up. Now I remember the dream. A girl wearing a sari is walking along the shore of the sea. Long soft curly hair across the back. The hem of the sari is flying. The girl is walking with an arrow. The waves came crashing down on the girl. Meghalaya was shocked. Thought the sea had dragged the girl inside. But no, the girl is walking damn. The waves came again and swallowed up the girl. Meghalaya's chest twisted. This time the girl has drowned. But no, as soon as the waves went down, it was seen that the girl was walking on the arrow!

After seeing the dream, how did the mind feel for the girl. The face of that dream girl was not seen. But after seeing the dream, it feels like Maya Maya. Meghalaya does not understand why the level of his feelings is so intense and sharp? How upset I felt even in my dreams. Why is that! Why did you dream this? He got out of bed thinking.

When he went out, he took the list on the table in his hand and looked at it once. Seeing the list is like turning your head. The list was as follows-

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are such a brilliant writer.keep going writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people love one person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find a power user. That will give you a by-vote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a interesting love story. I really enjoyed zit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing love story broπŸ’™πŸ’šβ€πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story....i love read love story but I'm single.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful content love it πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago