Girlfriend

1 25
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

- Sir, can I tell you something? ☺

- Hmm, say that

- Tell me first, don't be angry? ☺

- All right. 🤗

- Will you go shopping with me? 😇

Please, sir, don't do it. If not, I'm in trouble

Pub. 😌😌

.

There is no option not to! Because there are two tuitions

The cost of my education goes up. 😕😕😕 So

I agreed with Chandni's words.

- Well, let's go

- You're very good, sir. 😍😍

.

The surprising thing is what Chandni is buying today

All boys' clothes, my body again

According to size. I once asked, -

Why my body size? 😳😳

- I'll tell you later. 😉😉

.

I got out of the shopping mall and took a rickshaw!

I messed up by taking Chadoni to his house

Let's go.

The girl is sitting next to me. When the rickshaw

Went along the middle of a bridge! Then the canopy

Said

- Mama stop the rickshaw.

I said,

- What's up here? 🙄🙄🙄

- Sir, I will see the river water from the bridge. ☺☺

- Oh well. 😌

After getting off the rickshaw and going some distance, Chandni

Said

- Can I hold your hand, sir? 🙊🙊🙊

I was embarrassed!

.

The girl is walking holding my hand! The threat of the South

Come and occasionally make her hair random!

I silently think, a girl is so beautiful

What is it! Really ..... there is no comparison.

Forget for a moment that we,

Students and teachers. 😍😍

About 10 minutes later Chandni said,

- For you sir! (Shopping bags' in hand

To give).

I was surprised and said,

- Why ??? 😳😳

- Gift! ☺☺

- Why should I take your gift? 😒

- Why can't you take it? 😕😕

- Because I'm your teacher and you're mine

Student! 😒😒

- Will this make the Mahabharata impure !? 😏

- No, it's still not possible. 😐

- Then throw the river you are looking at

Day. 😒😒

.

I didn't! I thought, it's time to go

I will give the shopping to Chadni. Rickshaw thinking this

Walking towards!

At that time Chadhani said, - Sir, when in the morning

You came to teach me! Then you

I feel very bad! A shirt

Come fall every day! The shoes from the beginning

Watching .....

Suddenly I stopped the girl and said!

- Oh

So that's why you're pitying me ?! Look

Don't read to me if you don't want to! But

You have no right to insult me

No !!! 😒😒😒

!

The girl cried! In a weeping voice

Said

- No sir! To insult you

I have no desire. But for you

My girlfriends insult me ​​!!!

A few days ago Maria said, your sir always

Stay in the countryside! I can tidy up a little

No? !!!

But I could not answer! To you

I could not pay extra! I know, anger

Do it! Because you have a little bit of personality

Too much.

.

I was waiting for your birthday one day

Come on! I will give you a gift that day. And today

That day! I was thinking when I got down at home

Give, then I will surprise you with a wish !! But you ......

.

I stopped !!! A girl is so important to me

Lets! And I insulted him! Shh

- Sorry Chandni! Excuse me.

- No, it won't. I go

- Don't go shopping?

- No! No need to take!

The girl is leaving!

At such a time he dared to hold hands from behind

Got it !!!

- Not so! I have to hug you!

- Are you so naughty? !!! (Rebuked)

- I won't do it with you, but with whom ?!

- You mean?

- I mean, you're my future groom.

- Who's talking?

- When my father and mother were talking

I was listening to everything from hiding.

- What were you saying?

- You're so good! My marriage to you

Give it!

So I thought the work of love was done before marriage

Take it !!!

- Since when have you been so pure?

- I don't know! Now hug me. (A little intimidation

With)

- No, I can't.

- Then I teach?

- Hmm ...

Then I felt the warmth in the middle of the chest!

Someone is hugging me as if to match the pazer !!! 🙈🙈🙈

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story.next part please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago