False_complaint

0 40
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Story: False_complaint

Now I'm on the train,

The train is moving at its own speed, but my mind is here,

Because I'm moving too far from my own village.

Uh you don't know about me again

So let's go back to my past ,,,

I was born in a small village in Comilla district.

Almost everyone in the village is middle class ,,,

We are no exception.

I have parents in my family, and I have two older brothers

I only study in class 10,

I don't like reading so much ,,,

Wandering around all day,

I don't do any work,

My two brothers work as well as study,

Nobody lets me work,

Sometimes I would not do anything ,,,

Then my mother would say,

What will you do when you grow up,

Sitting all day khas ,, I can not do any work ,,

I would also digest ,,,

Oh my name is Ismail

One day I went to school and saw a new girl coming.

Very beautiful, crush khaichih at first sight

After that I went to my friends.

Munna: After all this time in school

Has anyone given therapy from home or that?

Ismail: 7

Shut up bastard

Who will give me therapy?

First tell that girl (I talked about the new girl) 7

Neel: Hey, he lives in the village next to us,

Ismail: Wow, did you say that for so long?

Munna: He used to live in his grandfather's house and now he can read and write from here

But why are you so happy mama

Neela: Did you fall in love with Kiri Ragini?

Ismail: Who is Ragini again?

Neel: The one you asked about

Ismail: Oh, that's right.

Mama, I want her

Munna: Mama Onek Bhab Wali Mein Ragini,

And angry,

Ismail: What can I say, why is such a beautiful girl so angry?

Gave omni class hours ,,,,

In class

Sir: I can see where the sun is rising today.

That Ismail is in school today

Everyone

Ismail: Can I come every day, sir?

Asina only occasionally

Sir

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.

I think Ragini has understood that

Once caught and eaten

Sir: Tell me Ismail

What is Operation Searchlight? 😒😒

Ismail: No, sir

,

Sir: What do you mean?

Ismail: No, I don't think so, sir

Sir: Why can't you do that, don't do anything to read and write,

Stand up

Meanwhile, Ragini is just laughing silently, what a beautiful pearl-reading smile

Sir: Why are you laughing so much, this girl?

Can you 😒

Ragini: Yes sir

Sir: Tell me,

Ragini: The genocide perpetrated on innocent Bengalis on the black night of March 25 (called Operation Searchlight).

Sir: Very good

Ismail: Learn something from him

Ismail: Yes sir, I want that too

Ragini:

Sir: 7

,,,

After that, the whole class was looking at Ragini

When the class is over, sir,

Ragini came in front of me,

Ragini: Ever since I saw Mr. Ismail, you have been looking at me, why?

Ismail: You are so beautiful, that

Ragini: What did you say?

Ismail: Yes, you are very beautiful, Crush Khaichi, that

Ragini: Kihah

Ismail: Hmm, I will fall in love with you.

I love u

Ragini: Luichcha boy,

I know who i am

And you are coming to make love with me

Ismail: Why are you?

That you can not be in love? 😉😉

Ragini: Damn, it's useless to talk to you

After that he left,

I started chatting with my friends,

After that I came home from school

At home

Mejo brother: Ismail, what are you doing at school today that comes home and judges:

Ismail: What did I do again

Mojo brother: What did you say to Ragini?

Oh, I understand this time

Ismail: I don't mean that

Mejo Bhai: What do you mean, I don't want to hear any more after that

I hurried away and came to my house thinking about this little thing.

I'll explain to him tomorrow who I am

After that I went to chat with my friends in the afternoon.

Dad: Is Ismail listening to all this?

Don't do the work, just make a mess.

Ismail: 7

Dad: Go and listen, don't listen.

After that I came to the room and started Facebooking on the phone ,,,,

I write stories again so I started writing stories ,,,

If not, you will say again, brother Ismail, don't tell the story today

After that I fell asleep ,,,,

I ate breakfast and went to school.

Neel: What am I looking at, Munna?

Ismail in school for 2 days in a row ??

Munna: Hey, I don't understand, I'm falling in love with a new one

Ismail: 7

Anyway,

Tomorrow Ragini is complaining at my house, that

Munna + Nila: What do you say,

Did he say anything at home?

Ismail: No, he didn't say anything.

But today I will tell Ragini how I am

After that I went to class after class hours

I am staring at the empty melody in the class

Ragini:

Ismail: 7

After that, Boro gave tiffin after two classes.

One by one everyone went out ,,, I was Ragini ,,

After that I got up, knocked on the door and started walking towards Ragini

Ragini: What are you doing?

I moved closer to him.

Ragini: I'm showing you fun (mind you)

The same Ragini tore her own shirt alone,

Ismail: You are doing the same, I say stop

Ragini: Wait, today I will teach you about birth ,,,

Ragini started shouting,

I know what he's trying to do.

Meanwhile, everyone outside is knocking on the door after hearing his screams

Ragini: She went and opened the door crying.

Sir: What happened Ragini, why is this condition of your shirt?

Ragini: Sir Ismail is with me

By crying

Omni sir come in front of me

Thrush thrush thrush

Sir: You are not ashamed ,, 😤😤 ,,

We thought you were a good boy, even though you don't study

And what did you do today?

I told your brother before that

Meanwhile, I look at Ragini and she is smiling

I couldn't say anything,

Because no one will believe me

,,

,,

Then my father and brother came and beat me.

I became a courtyard in one step ,,,

When Ngan returns, Deki

I'm in the office

With, my R, Ragini

Family

Sir: Look, everyone has seen what your son has done, so without further ado, let them get married.

Meanwhile, Ragini's father also said ,,,

Ragini Abba: Hmm, I want that too,

Meanwhile, I see Ragini's face has turned black

After that what else did we get married ,,, but we are still young so ,,, later

Ragini was supposed to be taken home.

Then he came home and beat me more.

Brother: I told you before not to do this

Abba: I don't do anything after reading and writing, I do it again

He left me and everyone left ,,,,

My eyes also caught 😴😴

Meanwhile

Ragini: What did I do and what happened to me?

7 for all those little ones

At night

When I woke up, it was 11 o'clock at night.

I don't, I won't be here anymore.

I have to suffer from here.

After that I had 600 rupees with all my necessities.

I wrote a letter ,,,,

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

.

Note: If there is any mistake in the story, you will be forgiven.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments