Devil_Husband

1 23
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Jhum is running in the rain.

Hey hey don't think that

No villain chases me

Has done.

Actually out of varsity

It was pouring rain

Was. It's better to walk

Looked. Suddenly it started to rain.

There is no umbrella so I am running. There is no place to stand.

What happens when the fortune is bad.

Yet I do not stop.

Suddenly I saw someone

Walking with an umbrella too

Relax.

The car next door might be his. As far as I understand from behind, he is the owner of this car.

Perhaps he is enjoying the rain.

What a fortune, his car

He is walking with an umbrella and one of my cars is far away

Scooty is not there. The crow gets wet

Gone.

A naughty one inside the head

Wisdom played.

I ran and went under his umbrella.

I thought if a little patty

I could take the umbrella

What would not be good.

That's what you think.

Suddenly under his umbrella

He looked at me in surprise as he entered.

I was also very surprised to see him

Hello. Hey even on this rainy day

Does anyone wear sunglasses?

Or. It seems to be coming up from Pabna. I noticed a little better

Arabbus is that person

That's what hit me that day.

This bastard's ugly umbrella

Below is I .......

Kavi nehieeee ......

He turned towards me

Eyes like potatoes

Looked. It looks like a ghost.

I jumped in his umbrella

Out .....

Hey, why can't I go?

This ugly thing is mine

Hold hands.

Who said that that day

Talk about rubbish.

I thought a little

Patabo for umbrellas.

I see so much on my own feet

I hit the ax myself.

All this in just a minute

Thoughts and events happened.

- Hey, that's you

Not the blind man that pushed me

Of the car.

Now my hand again

Caught.

Your courage is not less.

- Hello Miss Four Eyes

That day my car is yours

Went to the front or you

Came in front of my car.

And here's what the courage is

Saw.

How many of you have any idea about my courage.

That's what I'm thinking

Four-eyed like you

How dare I

Coming under the umbrella.

- This is a lot of talking but you.

I'm in front of your car

Yes, I went.

I have four eyes

You bastard.

- So you miss four eyes

Why did you come under the umbrella of this nonsense man.

- (Damn Baba, I read a paragraph in this, Ray Baba. What can I say now)

See I thought

One of my acquaintances.

So i love you

- Hey, that's good

Can lie.

Taina left without seeing.

- Look at that

Don't twist. Mine

Release the hand. Otherwise .....

- Otherwise what ...

- I'll sit down one by one.

- Four little ones like you

The girl with the eyes is mine

What can one do.

Show me if you can.

What will I do with this dung

Admission is not coming to mind.

Hey, even if there was a lot of dung, it would have been a good organic fertilizer.

I have that in my head.

Aneksana until the hand is released

For.

But I can't get the amount of hair out of his hand.

The fingernails and his hands

The stain is fading. Still not.

This time I am in a state of mourning.

I'm just soaking wet.

What do you think all of a sudden

I sat with the waist in his hand.

She screamed in pain, "Ouch."

Maybe I didn't think so

That could be something.

Who gets me anymore.

From there one ran home.

I am knocking on the door

Ammu has no news.

My mother used to sleep on such a rainy day

Like.

God Knows is asleep now

Or then my condition

Too bad to call.

Well, I talked to you so much, but your identity

I didn't say.

How about a spoonful of Sorry.

I am Sabia Noor.

This time I am studying in honors final. Family means me, mother and father.

I am their only darling daughter.

My father but me

That's what love is all about.

In a word, I am his soul.

This is what my mother opened the door.

I went to Tata.

- Mom, it takes so long

To open the door.

Look, I'm a wet body

I stood for a while.

- Go inside without talking much

Change.

So I was in the bath

It's too late to come.

- Huh, so tell me, I thought you were asleep.

- Talk less

Which turned on in the room.

I say umbrella

Keep up the good content.

It's such a heavy thing

His spine is bent.

What girl joined me

I have no say in the fortune

Don't listen.

- Oops, Mom, stop.

Turn on the tape recorder again

You did it hahahaha.

Saying this, one ran to his room.

Otherwise, I know that hearing my mother's chatter will ring in my ears at 14 o'clock.

Fresh and pulled the blanket

I went to bed.

Because many were cold.

So far I have never been wet in the rain.

Fever may come.

Mom called a lot to eat but did not want.

So I slept.

I know Dad heard

Don't scold your mother for eating.

Dad will come again and feed me.

I gave him a nap.

Once at 4 o'clock at night.

I am very surprised to see the time

Hello.

What matters is I spend so much time

I slept and no one told me

Why not call.

AAAA everyone has fallen in love with me.

Dad and how about me

Couldn't call.

I'll play them at 14 o'clock right now.

I got up and went to my mother's room.

I was a little surprised.

Emma is not in the room.

Then the bathroom is empty.

I got a tingling sound from the kitchen.

I see my mother is cooking.

- Mommy

- Why are you shouting like this?

- Why don't you invite your mother to eat?

And why are you cooking so early.

Sometimes I get up at 5 o'clock

I don't think so.

- Did your head hurt?

- How could you say that, Mom? (Helplessly)

- What can I say?

It's 4 o'clock in the afternoon and you're talking about dawn.

--- It's still afternoon

It's still dark outside.

- More clouds so dark.

There will be more rain.

- I'm eating Taski.

What else did I think, how long have I slept?

- Why are you standing like this?

There is food on the table.

- Hmmm, I'm going.

The 3rd world war has started in the stomach.

So I sat down to eat without hesitation.

Part_2

After eating in his room

I'm gone.

I will not sit down to read today.

That's a cold day

I will sleep.

I slept the next day

In the morning.

I woke up in a dream.

I saw that I was married.

My naughty son-in-law is torturing me.

I woke up very early in the morning.

I ate a little vyabacheka.

Ahh peace this was a dream.

Outside is still the base.

Anyway I'll walk out

Today.

He has fun walking in the base

It rained all night yesterday

It's raining.

Very cold weather.

It felt so good to walk.

Many days I walk like this

Not in the morning.

Walking and thinking about dreams.

Ishsash: That face is good

I could not see.

But yes his devil brand toll

I'm looking at the smile on Wala's cheek

He was killing me and smiling.

Ehhh how many hobbies.

I will not marry, I will kill

Where from huhh ....... 6

The sun has risen 6

Very nice this morning environment

At The mind becomes fresh

I came back home.

Ammu's interrogation started to return home

- So early in the morning

Where did you come out?

- Ahh, Amazon, you're angry

Why.

I woke up in the morning

So I went out a little.

I walked.

You tell me to get up in the morning

Walking is very good.

- Hmmm, I don't have to say anymore.

Go and be fresh.

I moved into my room

Chitpatang in bed again

Gone

Why not bed me

Olayz calls me to him

Mother's call again.

Oops.

Breakfast is a very important meal - it can either make or break your day

Para seems to be helpful.

Well eating in the world

If this option did not exist

How much better it would have been then. 😌😌

Just chocolate, blisters and ice cream

If only there were so many

Dhurrar is calling Vallagena

Calling.

Went for breakfast.

Mom is giving food.

Dad is gone too.

- Good morning my princess

- Very good morning father

- That's where the princess is in the morning

Went.

- Dad in the morning walk.

- Very good.

How to go out every day.

- You know, Dad, it's a bad dream

I woke up.

So I got up.

And listen, father, I am

I will never get married

All right.

- Why is Princess married?

Problem.

- You don't know, father, in the morning

Dreams come true.

And I saw that mine

husband tortures me a lot.

So I will not get married.

--- Hohohohohoh ....... 6

- Why are you smiling?

- Hey Princess, nothing like that will happen.

Ammu's threat from within ......

What have you started with father and daughter

Hahahaha ......

Eat quietly.

And yes Rehana called

Married to his eldest son.

He told us all to go

Or with his hands and feet tied

You will not listen to anything anymore.

Sabia, you don't take leave anymore

You are also the father of Kaitari.

- Mommy

How dare you, father

I said this, father will not say

Princess's father will say 6

- All right, Dad.

Eat now.

I will go on leave today.

- Yes, that's not you

I will take it even if I say so.

After all Rehana Aunty

I have many desires to see.

You have been friends for so many years

I did not have a chance to see.

Ready to eat

I went to varsity.

How much wandering for the holidays at the end of class

I'm behind mum.

Bastard mam and does not give leave.

How hard 10 days leave

I took it.

Who gets me now.

And I am coming home without class.

--- Ammuuuuuuu

- Why are you shouting like this?

- Give me money and I'll go shopping

Talk about marriage.

- Is the marriage yours?

Moreover, two days ago

How much did I shop?

That will be the case.

Which is all ready now and will be out at night

So Dad is back.

- Damn it.

I am getting ready in the room.

Mom, don't give me money

Let's go there before what happened

I will go shopping with my father huhhhh .......

When my father returned at night, we

I left for home for the wedding.

I'm so exited .....

After all says wedding ceremony

Talk. 😍😍

The paragraph that will make the marriage fun for us.

Bachelor Life Bindas Life.

Like I am now.

I remembered the song

Bachelor I am a bachelor

I have no pain in Bindas Life

To be continue .........

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

wow...so nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago