Crush when groom

1 29
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Crush when groom

# Season_3

Writer-Afnan Lara

# Part_1

Shishir- I will not leave you anywhere, you are only mine and I am yours, see one day you will get well then we will get married, if I had not left your hand then maybe today would not have come, you would not be in coma, stay at home as my wife, ,

Mother called

Dew-hello

Mother, have you not left yet?

Shishir-ma doesn't want me to go

Mom, don't actually look at my face anymore

Shishir got out of the hospital and started driving himself.

The dew left in the morning and reached home at night.

Mother is very happy to see the dew,

Shishir hugged his mother,

The next day my mother forcibly went to the shopping mall with Shishir, Meem and she have some shopping

Standing in front of Shishir Mall talking on the phone,

Tanu and her 2nd frd were entering the mall, Tanu was blabbering on and playing with the dew.

Shishir's eyes widened and looked at Tanu

Tanu just stared at me, this is what I see, how can he be such a beautiful person, Allah, hold me, someone, Tanu fell down, did not catch the dew, the phone went back to the other side with his ears.

Minu-kire you are fine

Tanu: My husband did not catch me

When did you get married to Minu's husband?

Tanu-this boy

Tanu got up and stood in front of the dew

Tanu-hi I am thin

Shishir frowned and then walked away

Tanu, this boy, tell me your name

The dew escaped from there, it was like a leech, I didn't know before that girls could be such leeches.

Mom and Meem found Shishir

Mother-dew !, we are on this side

Thin-dew ?? 😁😁😁Nice name, Thanku mother-in-law Amma

Minu-this is silent

Still staring at the thin dew,

Shishir drove away with his mother and Meem

Shishir: I'm leaving today, I can't live without seeing Natasha, and you know her condition is critical, she responds when she sees me.

Mom and I ??

Shishir did not say anything

Mom, you'll be here tomorrow, go the next day, I don't want to hear any more.

When he came to Shishir's house to open his shirt, he saw a hijab pin pasted

He took the dew pin and put it on the dressing table. Freshened up, he called Natasha's mother to ask how Natasha was. She said it was the same as before.

Shishir sighed and left the house, going to a birthday party at his frder house.

Jeans, with blue shirt, folded sleeves

Luckily Tanu also came to that party,

Wearing a thin blue sari, leaving the hair, it will not take any more business, the boys will lose consciousness,

As soon as Shishir entered the room, he pushed again with Tanu, Tanu fixed her sari and looked at Shishir again.

Shishir-oops come back together,

Dilute-6

As soon as the dew left, the hem of his shirt got stuck in the hem of his shirt.

It didn't come as a surprise, Miss Tanu's job was to watch the serial. She ate her own head.

The dew is pulling but not opening

Don't get thin, don't open, we get married

Shishir- Are you mad ??

Tanu-na, I'm crazy

Tanu took Kajal from his eyes and put it in Shishir's ear

Dew-do it

I applied it so it would catch the eye,

Seeing that the dew could not open, he pulled on Joresor. He went thin and pushed the dew on his chest.

The body of the two of them together, both of them trembled.

Shishir-Abir, Abir

What happened to Abir-Kiri?

Do you have dew-scissors?

Tanu- be careful not to cut my sari, this is my favorite sari

Shishir is also my favorite shirt

The thread of the sari was cut with dew scissors and opened

The whole party did not leave behind the thin dew

Shishir at one point left the gift with Abir

Why did Tanu-Jah Baba leave?

Minu-what will you do without bothering

Shishir came home

Ma-kire is so real soon

Shishir -nah nothing like that ,,

Shishir went to his room.

Tanu-Hello Ronnie, please help

Ronnie-ball

Find the ID of a thin boy

Ronnie-how

Tanu-I tell you what you look for then

Thin-face is very fair, beard is pressed, lips are pink, and there are sesame seeds under the lips, it will be 6.1 tall.

Got it

Ronnie: Are you crazy or have you eaten marijuana?

Tanu-de na please

Let's see Ronnie

The next day Shishir came to a friend's house, went to the roof and talked to him.

Tipu-tui thak I am bringing coffee

The dew is standing and feeling the wind

Tanu lives in that house, she has brought a bucket of clothes on the roof to match the clothes

Tanu-mera name yes chinchinchinchinah

Shishir looked back as soon as he heard the song

Shishir's eyes widened when he saw Tanu

Tanu realized that someone was looking at him. He looked back and saw the dew and played a 420 volt shock.

Tanu-hey you,

Shishir took a narrow path to escape

If you say the name of Tanu-ID, I will let you go

Dew-weird, get out of here

Say the name of the dilute-first ID

Dew- no

The thin roof closed the door

Will continue: 6

The link of season 01 + 02 will be given in the comments.

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago