Arrogant wife

0 26
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Story: - Arrogant wife

Episode: 1

Written by Abner's uncle

I'm ringing the calling bell. I don't understand why it is so late today. After a while he opened it.

--- It's too late today to open.

Mim went inside without speaking.

I called a few times from behind and went to the room without speaking. I didn't say anything else, maybe he is angry. Well, he should not be angry. I went to the room, freshened up from the wash room and went to the room.

Mim said,

--- Come to the table to eat rice.

--- Well, you go, I'll come back later.

With this I finished the office work.

Then I went to eat.

While eating rice, I was suddenly startled by Mim's words.

--- Who is that girl? (Mm)

--- Which girl?

--- But don't do that.

--- Hey, I'm telling you the truth.

--- Received the phone this afternoon.

I realized he was angry today for this.

--- Hey there was a meeting this afternoon so I left the phone and left. Sir told me to go a little earlier and after the meeting started I felt like I was leaving my phone.

--- That means seven, five, fourteen, yes.

--- Oh no, I'm telling the truth. That girl is my colleague.

--- Colleague or any other relationship.

--- Hey Mim don't understand. Will I go home to make love with my beautiful wife Raikha and a daughter?

--- Stay, you don't have to hit the palm anymore.

--- Hey, I'm not really hitting the palm.

--- Hmmm, never again.

--- Know him.

.

After eating, I am taking a little resh.

Mim said,

--- Tomorrow is office holiday. If there is no work tomorrow, he will take me to our house. Mim

--- No, I mean there's a little work. There are two days off in a week in front of the enemy and how can I take the holiday on Saturday.

--- I will go when you want.

--- Hey dad why are you angry.

--- I'm not angry.

--- I promised to take a job next week.

--- Okay.

--- Then don't smile.

--- Hihihi.

--- Someone laughs like that. Don't smile.

Mim gave a sweet smile.

--- But you will not come to me.

--- Hmm.

--- Why are you holding me?

--- Then who will I catch?

--- I will catch that colleague.

--- So I went.

--- I will break my hand and sit in the room.

--- Oh mother, I see this, the robber Maya Go.

--- Huh I'm a robber.

.

I woke up in the morning to Mim's call.

--- Go to pray.

--- Please don't sleep any more.

--- Will you get up or will I pour water?

--- Don't give that.

--- This is what you are doing.

--- A little.

--- No, it won't happen. Go and perform ablution and pray.

Then I went to pray.

I recited the Qur'an after reciting the prayers. After that I went home and went to bed on holidays so I will sleep a little more today.

Then I woke up to the ringtone of the phone. I saw Mim say,

--- I see who called you sleep. (Mm)

--- OK (I said with sleepy eyes.)

--- Hello. (Mm)

--- Shovan. (Sweet)

--- No. Who are you

--- I'm sweet. Why didn't Shovan tell you anything.

--- No, he said a lot. (Upset)

--- Well why did your voice suddenly change.

--- No, I don't know where the change is.

--- Oh.

--- Talk to him.

--- Hmm, it's better.

--- Well you stay in line I give.

.

Mim put his hand on his head and said,

--- This is what you're listening to. (Mm)

--- Hmm, what happened? (I said with sleepy eyes)

--- Talk to you.

--- Who.

--- One named Sweet.

--- Oh well.

--- Take this.

The phone went off.

Well, is Mim crying or not? Or upset. What is squeaking in the corner of his eye.

Looking at the sleeping bar or really.

I am thinking these with the phone in my ear.

Suddenly the sweet words interrupted my thoughts.

--- Are you still sleeping or are you still asleep? (Said with a sweet smile)

--- No, I mean yes.

--- What are you talking about? Are you still sleeping?

--- No.

--- Do you remember what it was like today?

--- Hmm.

--- He will come soon but.

--- God bless him.

Saying this, he left the phone and went to the wash room and took a bath.

I went to eat.

We both started eating. Mim's cooking is also very nice to eat. My wife is not saying that Mim's cooking is really good.

I'm eating rice.

Today the two of them are not talking. Why is Mim silent today. She is not a quiet girl.

Mim said as he ate.

--- Did that girl hold the phone that day? (Mm)

--- I don't mean. (Polite)

--- I don't mean what you mean, you say yes, you say everything directly. (Said Mim in a slightly angry voice)

.

I didn't think Mim could talk. I couldn't eat anymore. I washed my hands inside the rice. From there I went to the bed room. From there I came to the room and lay down with my body tilted.

After a while I saw Mim come to the room.

Why is his eye red. Maybe cried.

He came and sat next to me.

I looked at Mim and saw that her head was down.

Her lips are trembling, maybe she wants to say something. But I do not dare to say.

.

I know and I don't even know what he said. Maybe he wants me not to talk to anyone but him.

After a while I went to the wash room and freshened up.

I am ready to go shopping with sweets today. I was forced to refuse to go.

I realized that I was standing in front of the mirror, combing my hair and he was behind me.

He wants to tell me something but I don't want to.

When I was getting ready, I told him,

--- Eat at noon. I'll eat out at noon.

--- He didn't talk, he shook his head and said yes.

--- Allah Hafez ...

.

I glanced at Mim and saw a cloud in the corner of her eye and her lips trembling. I went out to say something ...........

Hope you are well.

Pray for me.

To be continue

If wrong, please forgive me

Note: Don't make bad comments !!

Everyone will pray five times.

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments