A man

6 18
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

# Villain

# Episode: 2 + 3

#writer: Gazi Snigda Hossain (Mana)

(The name of the heroine was changed to Meghla instead of Arohi)

Meghla and Akash are cousins.

Meghla is several years younger than Akash. They study in the same institution but Meghla's home is not in this city. Meghla is the only darling daughter of Akash's aunt. She used to live with her parents but Meghla suddenly promised that she would study in Akash's college. She was forced to study here. Meghla didn't really want to stay at home because if he was there, he would have to stay in power. Meghla is a very stubborn, messy girl who does what she wants.

The sky above is sleek, good looking, very calm and polite by nature, a very good sudant doesn't talk to anyone easily and always takes his own mood.

It is very handsome to see its features by being silent, but all its good qualities exist in the sky.

But since the day the clouds came here, the life of the sky has brightened. Meghla has no idea when and what to do and puts all the troubles on Akash's neck. If Meghla sees a cockroach, he calls Akash to see it. Even in the hostel, the name of Akash is written in the place of Meghla's Guardian. Meghla can't walk without Akash. Whether she loves or dates, she shares everything with Akash.

Akash: What do you think I do not accept the big brother, why not? There is a definite reason behind accepting everything of Meghla.

At first I couldn't stand Meghla's reversal. One day I scolded her and killed her. I said before that Meghla was a little too naughty so she jumped into the river in anger that day. I came back after fighting with the death of Seba, so I don't say anything anymore, I try to keep an eye on him as much as possible.

Her main problem is love ... she falls in love with every boy she sees. Now I heard that he has learned to smoke again. Of course, behind all her breakups is also my achievement. She is very beautiful to look at, so the boy who sees her wants to make love. Meghla doesn't know the meaning of love yet, she just loves to brag to her friends

I don't know why he likes these very much.

If she loves or the boys call her beautiful, she likes all this. Even though he doesn't understand the real meaning of love, he has already made love at 16/17. I let everyone make love anyway. But I don't let Hazar and my sister go too far, so when I see that the relationship is getting a little closer, I remove the boy, but Meghla doesn't know.

Meghla is the youngest of our brothers and sisters so everyone caresses her very much. And I caress her a little more because once she sat down to die for me. I like it, except for the naughty shots.

Today, if he was a little late, he would have jumped. Luckily, I was able to go like a good time. Who knows what would have happened if he had been in Tanah. There have been many times.

Is it possible to look like a child all the time?

.

.

.

.

.

After sending Meghla, Akash was walking on the road when the phone rang from his house. Akash picked up the phone and said Hmm, little mother

Little Mom (Akash's aunt) - Come home now

Akash: Why did something happen?

Little mother- if not, why are you telling me to come soon.

Akash, tell me what happened

Little mother- you can see that there is no time to talk so much, so she hung up the phone saying come quickly.

If nothing else, I didn't understand, so I hurried home

After entering the house, I realized that something terrible had happened because everyone in the house was sitting together in the drawing room. Even more strange is the fact that I have Nakarani Arohi. He can't be brought home even if he says a thousand.

As soon as I left, a thumping atmosphere was created. Even though no one at home ever says anything to me because I am the eldest son at home and I rarely do anything counterproductive, today it seems as if everyone has put me in court to punish me.

Akash: What happened little mother, why are you all sitting like this?

Little mother did not say so sky? Are you still young

Dad: Stop Shirin, I understand that you can rule, you can only caress.

How do you have so much courage to kill Meghla?

Akash looked at Meghla with angry eyes and said Meghla.

Akash: When did I kill?

Meghla showed her hand and said, "Look, you know how much blood has come out."

Akash: It was weird that there was a little bit of blood still flowing from that hand. How can this be? Let's lie that gay can't be accepted here.

So what is my relationship with him? Let me see if he is bleeding. You have not seen me. How can I say what happened to your hand?

The little mother came and grabbed my ear and said is that so? So how did it go to him? He pointed to Akash's handkerchief and said it is your handkerchief, isn't it? We had it in the morning too. We all know that you will not give your own handkerchief to anyone who maintains hygiene, so how did your handkerchief go to him?

Akash: Meghla, you are not the most selfish girl in the world. If you caress you for 99 days and give you a threat for 1 day, will that be after your eyes? Forget about the remaining 99 days, right?

Meghla: Call it a threat?

Akash: When I said everything, then why did I hit the ball?

Cloudy ...

Akash: Why aren't you talking now?

Dad: Are you arguing again? I'll kill you and get rid of all your bullying. Dad is yelling at me

Then the younger father's phone rang and the rider's mother called.

Little father: Yes, say blue

Fufimoni: What have you started? Orc said who are you talking to Akash? Akash who is not Chinese and why kill Meghla? I don't believe Akash has done all this and even if he did, there must have been a reason, so I say don't give him another gossip. But I will bring Meghla here.

Little Dad: But Didi Meghla ...

Uncle: Give him the phone

The younger father called Meghla.

Aunt: What did you start? If you do, I will bring you home and not let you stay there.

Meghla: But my mother really hit me

Akash: Do you remember everything you are saying? I don't understand if I get in trouble from tomorrow.

Aunty: Akash is right, the boy has been doing so much for you all day and you are listening to him gossip? You know very well that once he made a mistake, now everyone will believe what you say. You can kill, but you are complaining, you have no conscience? If Akash hears another gossip, I will bring you home today. Keep in mind that Meghla's mother put down the phone.

Akash's father: What did Nilu say?

Little Dad: Leave it, Grandpa ... Listen, I left you today for Nilu, but if you do that, I will let you go home.

Why are you still standing? Which is far from the eyes.

Akash angrily walked out of the yard.

The younger mother puts the medicine in her hand.

Meghla: No, I don't think so. I am putting it on myself, so the rider ran away.

Meghla came to this house after a long time today so Orc Mili is having a lot of fun with Neha.

The sky was real when everyone was talking.

Although Orc Milli or Neha is not old enough to eat chocolate, Akash has brought chocolate for everyone and everyone was very happy after giving it to everyone. But the sky did not give the clouds.

Meghla said angrily, "Where is my chocolate?"

Akash: Why should I give it to you? I don't care about you. So what's the point of chocolate?

It won't be cloudy, your chocolate cream from here.

Akash: If you want to go, I will talk to them.

Meghla left the house in anger.

After talking to Akash for a while, Akash went to his own room.

Because Meghla is in her room, lying on her bed, fiddling with her laptop.

Seeing Meghla at home, the sky glowed purple with oil.

Akash: What are you doing in my room? Again in my bed .. ??

Meghla: I was flipping through your Facebook for a while.

Akash: What ... ?? Don't you have a minimum sense? You are talking about it. Now you are lying in my bed again in the room where I do not allow any girl to come to my room. You are rolling in my bed? Again, I am surprised to see the courage of my Facebook handling my laptop.

Meghla: What is there to be surprised ... ?? From here I will be in this room today.

Akash: Is that so? The sky began to pull Meghla's hair.

Meghla: I call everyone and show that you are beating me again.

Akash: Where did I die?

Meghla: This is the hair you have caught ...

Akash: So what should I do? Now I haven't read the jacket, where should I hold it?

Meghla: I have realized that I will not go without a discount.

Akash: I told you I would kill you. I can't take these anymore. It's better to get out of the house.

Meghla: I tell you to come every day, are you saying goodbye today? Okay, I'm leaving.

Akash: Did I tell you to leave? In another room which is sleeping with Mili or Neha.

Meghla: No, I would rather go to the hostel

Akash: It's night. You don't have to go crazy. You don't have to go and talk to them.

Meghla: I will not stay. I will tell Ork Bhaiya if he takes me away. Even if I don't go, I can go alone.

Akash: Why are you so angry? Well, if you had judged me today, what would have happened if I had told you how much you loved and what you wanted to do today?

Meghla: You don't say I know ...

Akash: You know everything in advance. Well, except for this, now let's see the hand, let's see how it feels so much in the hand, why is it still bleeding?

Meghla: No, you don't have to see.

Akash: I pulled my hand because I was talking.

But after seeing it, Akash's mood got bad and he tossed Akash and slapped Meghla again ...

Meghla: Aa aa aa aa ......

Akash: I'm sorry, I'm wrong. Stop, stop, please, my goal, gold, stop, please, if you complain now, don't keep me alone, please stop ....

Meghla: You're too bad for me

Without saying a word, Akash grabbed Meghla's face and dragged her to the washroom.

Meghla: Why did you bring it here?

Akash: Will your mind ever be cloudy? Did you paint the cut to make me gossip? Now what if the infection occurs? Akash is washing his hands ...

Cloudy: If ...

Akash: It will happen because it won't matter to you. You will continue to give me para all day. What did I do wrong in my life that this trouble hit me on the neck. God knows. I will be free with your marriage only if you pass school.

Meghla: So I understand you will marry me?

Akash looked at me with angry eyes and said I have nothing to eat, I will marry you? I will marry you and leave the city.

Meghla: Can you live without me?

Akash: Let's talk more, let's put medicine in our hands.

Meghla: Sir, what kind of medicine will I not use?

Akash: Who wants to know your opinion? Meghla was forcibly taken away saying let's go.

Meghla: Bader's bones, bastard, son-in-law of Petra of Shewra tree, let me go ...

Akash forced the medicine and Meghla also shouted and hugged Akash.

Akash: Wow, you see, Bengali cinema has also given up.

Cloudy ...

Akash: Will I leave or push?

Meghla's stubbornness was suppressed. Before Akash understood anything, Meghla threw Akash on the bed and climbed up to the sky and mixed his body with the sky.

The sky reached the seventh heaven of astonishment at the sight of the clouds.

Akash: What are you doing?

Meghla: Why do you show so much emotion? If you touch it, do you get blisters in the village? You always have a bad attitude. Now look, I am completely mixed with you, what should I do now?

I don't understand what Akash will say.

Akash: Psycho, but I wouldn't have known if I hadn't seen you

Do you have any idea what you are doing?

Meghla: What am I doing? I am lying on your back.

Akash: Who else did you do that to?

Meghla: No one shows so much emotion except you so I didn't do it with anyone else.

Akash: If someone sees a cloudy cloud, there will be no respect.

Meghla: Give me chocolate before it's too loud ...

Akash: What kind of chocolate can I get now?

Meghla: You brought it for everyone, why didn't you bring it for me? So I won't leave you.

Akash: Well, I'm going outside to get a discount.

Meghla: No, I want chocolate then. If not, I will not leave.

Akash: It has become necessary to send him to Pabna. I will talk to my aunt today.

Meghla: Are you talking nonsense again? Give me a good chocolate or I'll call everyone this time ... Little Mom ... Little Mom ...

Unaware of what Akash would do, he quickly took the chocolate out of his pocket and gave it to Meghla.

As soon as the clouds went down, then Akash's aunt means little mother came to the room.

The sky was out of breath

Akash: Oops, I survived for a while. Does the girl use it? She doesn't understand her own good.

Little mother: Yes, cloudy ball, do you need anything? Do I make some khabi or noodles?

Meghla: No, I called to say that I will sleep with you.

Little mother, so tell me, come on ...

Meghla said to Akash as he was leaving, "I knew that you brought chocolate for me and I would not give it to you, so I did all this. Know one thing, even if no one can straighten you, Meghla can ..."

Akash: I haven't put it on my head with caress?

Meghla frowned and left.

.

.

.

.

.

The next morning at 7.30 am only then 6 Akash's phone rang.

Akash grabbed the phone with sleepy eyes, as soon as he picked up the phone, sleep disappeared from Akash's eyes because Meghla's throat was coming from the side of the phone ...

Akash was upset and asked what happened, why are you shouting cloudy ...

Meghla: I got into a lot of trouble in the park early.

Akash: Tell me what happened ...

Meghla: Aa ....

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago