Is Aggression a "Masculine Trait?"

0 41
Avatar for FreedomVibe.art
1 year ago

is aggression really a masculine trait?

(Prefer to watch this article in video format? Click here.)

What exactly is aggression?

Aggression is the initiation of harm by one being onto another, through the theft of that other being's life, rights or property.

One of the two pillars of enlightenment that we learn as part of the occult is called the non-aggression principle.

The non-aggression principle simply states: do not initiate harm against other beings.

The flip side of that, of course, is the principle of self-defense,

If someone attempts to initiate harm against you through the theft of your life, rights, or property, then use any means necessary -- including deadly physical force -- to defend yourself from such harm.

These are the dual pillars of enlightenment, and they go hand in hand.

Aggression is not a masculine trait.

Masculinity is one half of a duality that exists in this realm.

Through hermeticism, we learn that gender exists at every level of the Universe.

Everything has its male and female aspects.

The male aspect is always going to be one-half of the whole.

In human beings, gender manifests as men and women.

The notion that one-half of humanity is, by nature, violent and aggressive -- and therefore always stealing the life, rights, and property of the other half -- is completely absurd.

This is completely unsustainable.

No species could ever exist if half of the species was always inflicting violence on the rest.

It would devour itself, like a snake devouring its own tail.

Aggression is definitely not a masculine trait.

True masculinity has absolutely zero to do with aggression.

Masculinity is associated with force, willpower, and action.

These are all considered to be masculine traits.

None of which are aggression or violence.

They are natural traits that, together with the feminine principle, create and sustain and grow the reality as we see it.

Without the willpower to act, and without action, nothing would ever get created.

Nothing would ever change.

That's not to say that there aren't men who are aggressive.

In particular, men who are vibrating at a low consciousness level are more susceptible to being programmed to act aggressively.

They follow the blueprint of the social engineers, who, as masters of human psychology, know how to incite a war between the genders.

And they know that men -- who are physically stronger -- when acting aggressively, can actually incite a gender war.

And as the current human condition shows, they have been largely successful at this.

But aggression has absolutely nothing to do with true masculinity.

I consider myself to be very masculine by nature.

I own my masculinity.

I consider myself to be assertive, and someone who has strong willpower and courage.

I've demonstrated this, and continue to do so in my life.

I'm not perfect.

But I have these traits, and I continue to improve myself.

And I am the most non-aggressive, peaceful person that you will ever meet.

I would never willfully initiate harm against anyone for any reason.

The only time that I would use potentially deadly force is if someone was attacking me, and I had to defend myself.

In that case, I would act without hesitation.

But that's not aggression, nor is it violence.

It's merely the physical force required to defend myself.

In its essence, masculinity has zero to do with aggression.

And aggression has zero to do with masculinity.

They are not equivalent by any stretch of the imagination.

You can see why becoming an initiate into a occult knowledge and learning these principles is so important.

And learning the trivium, so that you can go through a truth discovery process and determine for yourself what is actually true.

Because if you're not, you're going to continue to buy into these bullshit narratives.

And we're never going to truly transcend the current state of humanity.

So I want to encourage you to continue to study occult knowledge.

Thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for FreedomVibe.art
1 year ago

Comments