Ignorance Generates Slavery

0 30
Avatar for FreedomVibe.art
1 year ago

Physically manifested freedom is completely incompatible with ignorance and apathy.

(Prefer to watch this topic in video format? Click here.)

My name is David Greenberg, and I want to welcome you.

I am an anarchist and deoccultist.

What that means is -- I live my life according to the principles of natural law.

And now that I live according to these principles, I also teach them to as many people as I can through my platform.

I do this because knowing that we live in a reality that is co-created in the aggregate, the only way for us to be free as a species is if the majority of human beings are living their lives according to these principles.

So that's why I do what I do.

And there are no taboo topics for me.

We can talk about anything at all.

Obviously, I focus mainly for now on principles of natural law, including the law of freedom and objective morality.

One thing I've noticed, especially while I'm spending time interacting with people on social media:

Most people are busy chasing the god of money.

And figuring out how to make more money.

Or how to show off how much money they've made.

And they could really give less than a shit about natural law, objective morality, and the current state of humanity.

They really don't care.

When I try to pull people's attention to these things, that's when the ignorance surfaces.

They just literally ignore what I'm saying.

Or they don't care.

Now a percentage of the people who do that are specifically dark occultists.

They are the opponent.

They are adherence to the old religion of Satanism or Dark Luciferianism.

They actively want to perpetuate this state of enslavement.

This inversion of divine justice.

They want to intentionally obfuscate knowledge about natural law.

I'm not referring to them.

I'm referring to the vast majority of people who are basically tacitly cocreating reality.

All they care about is their personal ego gratification.

Ego gratification is one of the main tenants of the religion of Satanism.

So they're like mini-me Satanists.

Ironically, they often think that they are actually moral people.

When in fact the opposite is true.

Nothing's going to change as long as the majority of people are operating in that paradigm.

They're either ignorant or they are apathetic.

They just don't care.

They only care about putting food on the table and taking care of their kids.

They give less than two shits about humanity as a whole.

As long as that is the case, we will never be able to experience freedom in this reality.

True physical freedom.

Physically manifested freedom is incompatible with ignorance and with apathy.

The solution is:

Take a close look at yourself and where you are being ignorant of readily available knowledge and where you're being apathetic.

When you care about something, that's where you take action.

If I care about my health, I'm going to make sure to get a good night's sleep.

If I don't, I won't.

We only take action on what we actually care about.

If you don't care, nothing's gonna happen.

Care is the generative principle of creation.

What that means is care is required to manifest any state into physical reality.

It's the precursor to taking action.

Thought and feeling alone, they're not enough.

The new age religion is a mainstream religion that teaches people among other things that all we need is a small number of people to meditate and to think positive thoughts and avoid thinking negative thoughts.

And all of a sudden we're going to be shifting into five-D reality.

Not that we can't upgrade this reality.

We absolutely can.

And we can create amazing things that even these new age religionists couldn't even imagine with their limited mindset.

But it's not going to happen without care.

If you don't care, it ain't going to happen.

And I'm just going to hammer that over and over again.

Only what you care about is going to get manifested.

That's why apathy is completely incompatible with creating freedom.

Start to study these topics.

Acquire the correct knowledge, and then the correct understanding of how reality works.

And then if we care enough to do the work on ourselves and on our society as a whole, and to help teach this stuff to others, that's where it's going to happen.

And only then.

So that's why I do what I do.

And I invite you to join me because it's going to take us working together to make this happen.

Let's continue to move forward.

I appreciate you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for FreedomVibe.art
1 year ago

Comments