Is Having Enough more preferable to having everything.

2 23
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Having everything is actually impossible, but even if it were, I would still choose to have enough above having everything..... There's a clichΓ© that goes, "No matter how much money you have, you'll always want more," but it's crucial to remember that you can't have it all.

When it comes to riches, I would still want to be sufficiently wealthy because that would enable me to aid anyone whenever they need financial support at any moment and having enough wealth for me means I don't have to worry when it comes to purchasing my wants or desire..... I don't want to find myself in a position where one person has complete control over all the riches since that person's life would be in grave risk, though there's a slight chance of it ever happening.. the only thing that can happen is that, What I deem enough for myself may differ greatly from what you deem enough fo yourself.

In term of knowledge, in the case I have a question and it involves examination, which one do you prefer, knowing enough to get an excellent results or knowing everything to ace your exam?.... For me I would still pick enough because in the end we still both had an excellent results and the time used to know everything that is been taught in class, I would have used it to learn something else.

In terms of sport, I would definitely talk about football because we are all familiar with it.... Would you prefer having enough to become the best player or having everything to become best player?... This question is just basically. A type of Lionel Messi vs cristiano Ronaldo question and I would definitely pick having everything to become best player and my reason is Because, when I have everything to become the best Player I would be better than the person that have enough And same apply to Ronaldo and Messi.

Ronaldo have enough of everything that could make him the best football player but Messi have everything that can make him the best football player and if both are placed down and we are to choose the best player, most individual will definitely pick the one that possesses everything which is Lionel Messi.




Article creation is more difficult than ever, there is no inspiration anywhere, and the primary reason we write on this site is definitely no longer as important as it once was. Hopefully, though, things will improve again soon and also @TheRandomRewarder gets to show more love than it normally does back in the days.

Sincerely, I don't even interact the way I used to because I always love to drop a comment and also tip the writer, but I hope you guys don't give up too quickly and better days will undoubtedly come as time goes on.

Thanks for reading πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

Too much of everything is dangerous so I prefer only having enough also. Contentment is the key. You don't have to have everything just to be happy. Having everything comes with a price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me, there is a big difference between having enough and having everything. The former means you don't have to worry about anything else since you have what could sustain you for a period of time but the latter is like having even things you aren't in need of because in the end, you still would want more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago