1 year all together

3 21
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

I had some issues with my phone while I was in my village, I couldn't access my laptop because I didn't take it along while going and I really regret it because at first I actually forgot my email password but fortunately I still have my sim card with me and I thought it would be easy when you still have access to your sim card while trying to change your password.

Unfortunately, It was looking impossible, they were actually telling me to use my other phone to confirm my login meanwhile I was actually using the phone and I tried several means to retrieve the password. I even used my back up email which was a Yahoo mail and that was actually easy to change the password because they only need to confirm just through your number.

To cut the story short, Fortunately, I was able to login with using chrome browser but I still can't use the app because they are redirecting me back to my phone. I tried several means until I came across "creating backup code" which is created when you don't have access to your phone when you travelled and I quickly did that and luckily it was asked when I tried to change my password and I quickly inserted one of the six backup codes sent to me.

After days of recovering everything and it was time for readcash, I tried login in and the password was also incorrect and I used my mail to retrieve it and it was done instantly and imagine I couldn't retrieve my mail, that would be really traumatizing because I would really lose a lot... Thank God for emails because they've saved me many times, there are some password I don't even remember.

I decided to login into my read cash account and the first thing I noticed was that my account is a year old and I smiled and I realized that I have been writing for over a year now.

Wow this is really amazing and I really appreciate everyone that made this possible from the person that introduced read cash to my friend and also my friend that introduced it to me and to everyone that keeps commenting and upvoting from day one when I joined this platform and also the most important person on the platform @TheRandomRewarder I don't know what I could say that would matchup everything you've done to me, though you might be a bit but you been programmed to help people with tips and upvote, makes you a person.

I'm so glad I'm part of this journey, though it looks as if it's coming to an end but we all understand the meaning of uncertainty and this means anything can happen, we might wake up tomorrow and discover that @TheRandomRewarder is tipping just like before and the happiness that looks lost will be back again and that's all I hope for and I'm sure you all hope for it too.

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

Happy one year anniversary on Readcash. Thank God you were able to login because it would really hurt if you cannot access your account. Making it to a year isn't easy especially having to rack your brain for what to write. Cheers to more years though if the platform keeps going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! A big congratulations bro🎉. Writing and reading for one year is not a small task.

More achievements to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oppoor, congrats bro. I am happy for you cos you have really overcome lots of challenges for you to be here. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago