Work Hard For Our Love Ones. Life#1

0 14
Avatar for FreakyVlogs
3 years ago

Good Day!


Hello Guys, this is your first Articles, now I hope you like it. Today I woke up early because I had a job, When I wake up in the morning I first eat rice and make my coffee for my breakfast this morning. And when I finish cooking, I take a bath before eating and then prepare the crib I will use for my work and after I eat I leave for my work And I have to leave early so I won't be late and my boss won't scold at me.

While I was on my way to work I also had a lot of people at the same time so sometimes it is inevitable to talk while going to work so sometimes you meet a lot of other people. Later I will be able to rate my destination and while I was going my boss saw me on the road and he offered to just go with him and just load my bike in his car so that I would not have any trouble with the bike to work and while we were on my way to work with my boss he had coffee because he said it was still early so we could still have coffee, so we stopped for a while and looked for a coffee shop so we could have coffee.

And after we had coffee we left and we might be late because my boss said the costumers in the shop might be waiting for him. And when we arrived there was a customer waiting for him so I arranged for my work that I had not finished yet. My job is to split a metal using a Cutting Disk. Spark doesn't throw me metal because we have goggles in our eyes to protect us and we also wear Over All clothes so we don't get injured. or else the metal spark I share will not be spilt.

What we are doing is a whole machine of Hollow Blocks, this is what is used to make Hollow Blocks it has a Machine that is used to vibrate the whole machine to make the Hollow Blocks hard to do. There are ingredients that are used to make Hollowblocks, you first need to mix 5 sacks of sand and 2 sacks of pebbles and 1 whole sack of cement and mix it three times, then wet it with a little water to cling especially cement in a mixture of rock and sand.

The Machine, on the other hand, is made for a long time because each size is right so that our work does not become Sub Standard and for it to vibrate and release Hollow Blocks is equal and not Small or Large It should be 8 inches in size it is also 8 inches long and 4 inches wide which is the right size of a Hollow Blocks. And there are also different types of machines, there are machines that can produce 1 Hollow Blocks and There are three more that come out of the Hollow Blocks making machine.

Every part of an entire machine is made of each other each of us is doing something mine is doing I do the sanding its height here it puts the sand and as it vibrates it falls here sand into the hole-shaped Hollow blocks. Every part of an entire machine is made of each other each of us is doing something mine is doing I do the sanding its height here it puts the sand and as it vibrates it falls here sand into the hole-shaped Hollow blocks.

This is a Machine that only makes one Hollow Blocks and it has two sizes that you can make and you can also transfer one size to what a customer wants to buy Hollow Blocks. One has Size as I said earlier is Size 4 Because it measures 4 Inches above its height. The other one is called De-Size Because it is 6 inches wide by its height, De-Size Has Weight Unlike De-4, De-Size is wider and bigger and heavier. This is the photo that made my own,

Here are examples of the Sizes of Hollow Blocks Customized by a Customer For the Construction of their house Or in a Building. and We will also include the Crib of the Different Types of Machines we Make.

This is what I am saying that the machine that he only makes one Hollow Blocks He has a Freezer at the top so that one can be even stronger Hollow Blocks And He also has a machine that is used to Vibrate Strong, Here Hollow Blocks appear to be the Size Called CHB # 4 or De-4.

Stay tuned for my next article and I hope you like the story of my life and my work. We will do everything for our family and our daily needs. Thank you very much and God Bless You all.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for FreakyVlogs
3 years ago

Comments