My Love story eps 1.

2 12
Avatar for Freak
Written by
3 years ago

Coming up as a man, they were alot of challenges I face. I never wanted to be in love due to people past experience of heart break. When narrated, I feel their pain, the sleepless night, the trauma and the regret of being in love, after all they have done, the sacrifice and all they pass through to proof their love to the point of convincing the opposite sex that they truly love her/ him.

I was in this belief and idealogy for long until I encountered the best sensational moment of my life by mere looking at this gorgeous black beautiful damsel that sweep me off my feet with such an amazing humor, facial gesture and charming smile. My heart beep, buzzing with great excitement, I really don't know where it was coming from but i just keep gazing at her with great intense stare with my mouth open as if I wanted saying something.

I felt this great force of attraction that I can't just resist despite my ideology, I still couldn't resist her.

All this happened in my third year in high school ( secondary school)

Story Continue in the next episode...just keep following.... likes and comment

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your content writing skills are at some level. Keep going on . I have subscribed you. I hope you will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful love story , Im looking forward to the next episode☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago