Christmas Parrandon

10 27
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day friends of Read.cash, I hope you are very well enjoying the best month of the year, we continue with the holidays, the songs, enjoy every day to the fullest.

The protagonist in this opportunity is my wife, she knows how to compromise me in everything that appears, on the one hand I like the idea but she never consults me, she simply inscribes me that then she will see how she solves and convinces me.

These are my wonderful Sponsors, I invite you to review their articles, they are very good and fascinating, I am sure you will like them.

Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty

For example, if there is an activity in the school where she works, to give a talk or a course, without thinking she says: My husband does it... he can give a talk on vermiculture, or a talk on cryptocurrencies, or he can participate by taking pots with plants, or he knows how to make ham bread, whatever you can imagine, she will be there saying I can do it. When I get home she says, by such and such a date you have to do this or that.... And where is my planning? For that day I have a meeting.... Well, you go to your meeting and I give you the time, but you have to be present. I mean, she leaves me no choice and how not to please her? I was born for that. Ha,ha

Talk on vermiculture to teachers of the School of Fishing

Why all this explanation? It turns out that I have always liked music, playing musical instruments, but since I was a child I had a cuatro, but I never learned, as an adult I entered a place that gave courses, the teacher started by the traditional music of the state where I live, I wanted to learn something simple and play Christmas bagpipes on the cuatro, but first I had to learn "the oriental blow" is not easy that blessed blow, I never learned it correctly so the months passed and I was frustrated with the oriental blow, I withdrew from the course.

Anecdote: In my childhood my cuatro accompanied me everywhere even if it was just for a walk, but my older brother was a party animal and he took my cuatro, he came home the next day with his mouth broken, he probably had a fight and said: I fell with a cuatro... he made us believe that he had fought with four people .... No, no, no, no, nothing like that, because he was so drunk he fell on the driveway on top of the instrument (a cuatro) and smashed it to pieces.

This is the eastern blow, it should sound better than this

In my wife's childhood, at this time there was a novenario to the baby Jesus, the parranda was set up and they visited a house and left the child in that house, there was a toast, food, the next day they looked for the baby Jesus and took him to another house, all accompanied with aguinaldos, and so on for nine days. For this year he came up with the brilliant idea of taking up this tradition and bring it to our urbanization, but we have no one to play the cuatro, so guess who has to play the instrument. Of course someone had to do it and as always without consultation. I talk to several neighbors who brought a drum, maracas, tambourine, copy the aguinaldos and distribute among them and sing, out of tune but it does not matter, we'll see how we tune. Ha ha

So I learn to play cuatro by hook or by crook, Thanks Google that exists, you have saved my existence, looking for a teacher urgently and I only have 3 days to learn, of course with a tablature I can help me, so I carry my score, the notes are simple but I still do not learn them. I hope when I finish this novena that we are doing, I will learn to play aguinaldos, then we will go up a level to play the longed for Christmas bagpipes and who knows if not some other song.

Thank you for making it this far, feel free to leave a comment and share this joy.

All content is original

The information obtained from the Web is indicated

The photos were taken by me

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me.

6
$ 5.40
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

Practica bastante, tienes hasta el 31 para mejorar jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already learned a few, although I always get lost in the chords, but then I get the rhythm again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a superstar and that is why your wife volunteers you for everything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... That's probably why... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I like your wife. Good luck with the cuatro. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've learned a few but I'm still unsure, today we went out and I was more lost than Limbert's son, I was wrong several times, but we enjoyed it is the idea. She is special, she gets me into every engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proud wifey... I pray I get a husband like you, who was born to "please " me ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks is a compliment, I hope you make it, I have my faults but they don't show, haha, I'm not going to say them either .... hahaha.... Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very honored to receive this wonderful gift, Thank you Jane, God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago