Focus Makes You Blind

0 8
Avatar for Franklin
3 years ago

Pin Your Focus

A friend of mine once told me that the equation for success equals vision plus determination plus execution.

I agree with what my friend said because the underlying factor and bedrock of success is vision.

No man will succeed without a vision and everyone who succeeded in one way or the other, had a vision.

***

A man of vision is a man of destiny.

A man of vision is a man of focus.

A man of vision is a blind man.

He is blind to distractions and all manner of pressures orchestrated to slow him down and sway him from the path of success.

***

I don't know what you call distraction but I call distraction anything that will either slow me down or stop me from achieving and executing my goals.

If you are indeed a visionary, you will enter into absolute blindness to distraction.

***

When your focus on your vision blinds you; all you think, see, talk and do is your vision.

So, has your vision blinded you completely or are you still paying proper attention to distraction?

Do you have a vision and if you do, is it the right vision?

The answer lies in your decision and conformity to the truth about your purpose and existence.

17
$ 0.00

Comments