Today is my Birthday

0 6
Avatar for FrankRyle
3 years ago

A day that I don't usually celebrate because of my beliefs but I just want to thank God for giving me another year to celebrate this precious gift of life. As I turn another year older, I took comfort in the fact that there is no such thing as going downhill. Instead, look forward to win every battle and conquer every chaos in life no matter how hard it is. It's been a year of a massive roller coaster ride due to inevitable events this year but at the end, I must say it was a great ride!

To our Almighty God, thank you so much for blessing me more than what I deserve and for making me feel that I am worthy and deserved to be blessed.

To all the people who stayed with me even up to the my darkest, to my friends and family who supported me all the way - you're all an expensive gift I've ever received, thank you so much and I love you all for I am grateful to have you and will forever treasure you. Thank you to all of you and a BlessedBirthday to me.🎂😇

1
$ 0.00

Comments