My First Steps and First Thoughts on Read.Cash

2 43
Avatar for Frank.1in
3 years ago

Hello everybody!

I am writing my first post based on my initial impressions of read.cash. Up to this point, I have been blogging on the steemit and hive platform.I got here by chance, because I saw a post from one of my old friends from Steemit. Hi, Max! But unlike other decentralized platforms, read.cash looks unique. After spending the first hour reading user posts, I came to my own conclusions. Correct me if I am wrong.

The platform (if you can call it that) read.cash is mostly composed of people of Asian ethnicity. Mostly the Philippines and a little Vietnam. Apparently the principle of word of mouth allowed these nice guys to increase the traffic to read.cash among their friends and relatives. This is a good example, so others should do it.

I am a simple guy from Belarus and have not seen other Belarussians here. Besides, I didn't even see any posts in Russian here. What does this mean? This means that read.cash has tremendous potential for development. Each new user is a potential investor.

Many people do not even know about the existence of read.cash, which means that we have a lot of work to do. "Thanks" to the coronavirus, a lot of problems in the system were revealed. If you look closely, the problems are not only in health care, but also in the entire system. But what I see here on read.cash can be called the sprout of the system of the future. This is the source from which the great river of the free system begins. Surprisingly, here even a beginner without skills has the opportunity to discover hidden talent or to show existing opportunities.

What are the advantages of the "new system"?

In my opinion, you get what you deserve - freedom. Yes, using the BCH blockchain is able to give you what you desire. By exerting thought effort as an author, you can gain additional income while still saving your time for relaxation. Using traditional resources, you cannot achieve such a result in a short period of time. Here it is possible.

But you can also help others!

Read. Cache is built on mutual help. Today you are helping, and tomorrow they are helping you. History is full of examples of mutual help that have led to positive results. In this way, we get a cohesive society that works for the benefit of others, and not just for personal gain. Decentralized systems are the future of humanity. This is my opinion!

What should I do?

When it comes to read.cash, you should focus on quality content. Do what you can and learn new things. I derived this formula for myself. I see that freeloaders are not getting support on read.cash. This makes me happy, because without receiving support for low-quality content, freeloaders lose interest in writing spam.

For example, the situation is slightly different on steemit. Every day I see how completely low-quality content gets the support of big curators, while good posts collect a penny. The situation here is radically different, but at least this is what I managed to see.

At the moment, the best a beginner can do is (I myself plan to follow these rules):

  • Create quality content. Not plagiarism.

  • Support other authors you like.

  • Write comments. Thus, you will attract attention and other users will follow you. This is a great way.

The BCH ecosystem is at a development stage, which means there are still many new discoveries and achievements ahead. You need to follow the right trend. As for the world of decentralization, I imagine myself as a child who learns to walk again. Step by step. It's nice to re-learn and discover new possibilities.

Remember, by helping others, you are helping yourself.

4
$ 1.55
$ 1.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @BitcoinCashHub
Sponsors of Frank.1in
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frank.1in
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your support and for visiting me. I'm glad to be here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I've been following your posts Frank and I am happy to have you onboard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago