Matriarchy Versus Patriarchy

0 381
Avatar for Frank.1in
2 years ago

In our time, the struggle for the independence of the female sex takes on unimaginable turns. Women around the world are trying to become on a par with men, and in some cases to gain independence from them. But are there any advantages in what is called matriarchy, or were the ancient foundations of male domination always correct? I decided to brainstorm my brain on this question.

The concept of matriarchy and patriarchy arose before the concept of the state appeared. Patriarchy is the definition of how a man dominates the family and society. History knows many countries in which the man was the dominant in the state. For example, some have always been in the majority, rather than some. Women in the Middle Ages were not respected and they were not allowed to serious positions in the state.

Patriarchy, opposite to matriarchy, was the dominant form of government. Well, that is, it was a variant of the division of gender power. During the time of patriarchy, women did not receive power. Patriarchy meant the power of a strong man who made all decisions on his own. In many modern families, there is patriarchy. The man controls the family finances, and the woman obeys him and leads the family life. The state patriarchy also exists.

In our time, the concept of equality is mythical. Although, in my opinion, equality is generally impossible. Why do I call equality mythical? The fact is that the concept of equality is a beautiful slogan that exists only on paper. All people are different and each person has unique abilities. For this reason, no equality can exist. Equality does not even exist in same-sex societies. There are no equal men, just as there are no equal women. We are all unique in our own way.

Let me give you a simple example. I'm going to the polls. I am a professor of medicine and have dozens of lives saved. Together with me, a young drug addict who has no job and robbing passers-by is going to the polls. Will our votes be counted equally? What if I pay this addict $ 100 and ask him to vote for another candidate? And if they offer me money, then I will send it to the ass. This means that my voice is not bribed, and the voice of a drug addict can be easily bribed because of his vices. This is just a small example.

However, right now I see a trend towards increasing female power. This trend is relevant in all countries of the world, but most of all the struggle for matriarchy takes place in Western countries. There is no strong movement for women's independence in the Eastern countries. Let's take a look at all the benefits of patriarchy and matriarchy ...

In my opinion, the advantages of patriarchy are as follows:

  • Men are less likely to go to divorce (destroy the family). There are exceptions, though. But a strong family is the foundation of a strong state.

  • Men love children, and therefore they love when their women give birth to new children.

  • Based on what I wrote above, there are no demographic problems in the state. For example, in Western Europe, now a complete ass, for this reason, soon Eastern Europe will become a black state. I have nothing against other races, but I value the cultures and demographics of any country.

  • The patriarchy opposes abortion. In a patriarchal state, abortion is equated with murder. It is up to you to decide whether it is right or not.

  • In a patriarchal society, men strive for an orderly sexulian life. Although at the present time this concept is vague. Men are not always loyal to their partners. But I take concepts from the foundations of patriarchy.

  • Under patriarchy, honor is not an empty phrase. Men strive to achieve a high position in society among other men.

What are the disadvantages of patriarchy?

  • These are abuses of their power by men

  • Men can take advantage of their position and have sex with other women.

What are the advantages of matriarchy:

  • Women can freely get education and work.

  • Women have the right to vote in elections and can influence social life

  • Women gain independence from men and can live independently. Work and raise children regardless of the presence of a man.

What are the disadvantages of matriarchy I see. Here are some of them:

  • There is a struggle for equality. I see this all over the world right now. The struggle for gender leadership does not lead to anything good. Thus, the family hierarchy that has been created for many years is destroyed.

  • The social cell of the state, which is called the family, is being destroyed. A woman uses a man to create a family and children. But when men become objectionable - he favors out the door.

  • Childfree. That is, no one wants to have children, which means that the birth rate in society is falling. What we see now in the progressing Western Europe. The indigenous population is being replaced by migrants there.

  • Freedom fighters fight for abortion. I do not consider abortion to be a positive thing. It's the same as abandoned children.

  • Women become masculine and men become feminine. This is unnatural. Such a phenomenon as Alphonse is common. Careers become a priority for women.

  • Indiscriminate sex is becoming normal. The word honor becomes irrelevant.

But I'm probably just wrong or have old ideas.

Sexual betrayal of your supervisor is prohibited only under patriarchy. I'm probably just wrong. I live in a country of Eastern Europe, we have strict norms and patriarchy prevails here. I believe that patriarchy or matriarchy has its positive and negative traits.

There are many examples in world history of how the onset of total matriarchy or patriarchy. In both cases, the situations were deplorable for society. Patriarchy led to total dictatorship. At other times, matriarchy leads to the decline of society. For example, the collapse of the House of Valois in France, a blow to Russian absolutism in the 18th century in Russia, or the fall of Sparta.

I would not start writing on this topic, but what I see now in Western countries worries me. Large numbers of Syrian male refugees have come to Europe. There are a lot of them. What do we see now? A large number of rapes, the dominance of men over women (they grew up in a patriarchal society, against matriarchy in Europe). In Sweden, this is manifested very strongly, as local women accept migrants with open arms and end up with a knife in the back. More precisely, not a knife and not in the back. But nevertheless, this leads to negative consequences. In the future, there will be a substitution of nations, and this is what European politicians are talking about.

Sorry for the candid photo

This is a big and serious topic for discussion. Therefore, I will not dwell on this. My opinion is obvious.!

This is a big topic for me to discuss. I appreciate the desire of women to be independent. I appreciate the desire of men to maintain order in society. In each case, there are many pros and cons. What I see in Europe at the moment is not good. But this is my opinion. If you have your opinion, then I will be very happy if you share this with me.

Thanks for attention

4
$ 4.46
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of Frank.1in
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frank.1in
2 years ago

Comments