Hey guys, I'm new here

1 22
Avatar for Franca
Written by
1 year ago

Nothing feels better than being in a community of accomplished writers. I'm new here and a friend introduced me to read.cash Although for a while now he has been telling me about the huge opportunity that lies with joining the platform. I have always been reluctant but after knowing he cashes out some good pay weekly, I reconsider that this platform could be worth trying out.

One thing that got me excited is that I will have a great opportunity to need diverse people and get to read their different stories and articles. Being here is sure going to be fun and I can smell that already.

But, not to make it sound selfish by reading other people's articles, stories and thoughts I will also do my best to furnish other readers' delight with really exciting stories. At least that won't be too difficult a bargain to fulfill.

Being new, I have to be honest with you, I'm a bit skeptical. There is this feeling of hush inside me to want to start being noticed by the random rewards and on the other hand, I'm trying not to break the rules and to avoid being scammed. Because It can be heart-wrenching to find that after your hard work and efforts you go unnoticed or spammed.

It is for that reason that I want to be diligent as possible while following the rules of read.cash and hopefully the platform smiles at me with rewards.

There is one thing I'm not quite sure about and it is the criteria for with rewards are distributed. However, that is not a concern. I just want to focus on the quality of the article that I will be publishing.

I understand writing can be so tough that it would take a good amount of time to try to even figure out what to write. And even having a clear picture in mind of what to talk about, you would still be left thinking about just how you can present them, in a way that captures the interest of the audience quicker.

Knowing that the platform pays in Bitcoin equivalent, I smell serious issues because the bitcoin sometimes is not predictable. They can go high but it doesn't warn you when it crashes. You just find your cash depleting. It is a sad experience. But one can't spend each moment thinking about this loss because it sends one to unnecessary worries.

You know after taking time to read a few articles and published work here, I was wowed and asked myself what have I been doing all the while that has kept me off from joining it. I even become sad after realizing that I was told before but I never capitalized on it.

But as one experienced in writing and especially taking that as a career. I have some thoughts to share;

  • Taking writing as a means of support or livelihood; if this is the reason for which you've to write, then you must become a professional. Such a career demands that you deliver top-notch quality. Therefore a writer in that realm must seek ways to professionalize her writing career.

  • You can earn good pay; fantastic pay one can earn on writing and lots of people have made hundreds of thousands of dollars writing and publishing.

  • Keeping to deadline; if you must lunch your writing career to the next level then you learn to always keep to the deadline. Those you write for may just be in a haste to get a project finish and that time of schedule could just help them hit it rightly. So, don't play with deadlines.

  • Keeping instruction; it is more flexible to work with our own rules but when clients have given you an instruction, you just stick to it to produce what they want. Always remember you are in business.

It is been really exciting writing my first piece here are I have to give you delighting post on my next.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Franca
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome dear. I am so happy to see you here. This is our family and now you are a part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago