unexpected benefits of daily writing habit on read cash.

0 63
Avatar for Fr7
Written by
2 years ago

When I started writing every day my goal was to develop a habit of writing. The journey has been much more valuable than I ever imagined. I now view it as a personal development university 😁😁.

The benefits include

  1. self studying

    As I look for stories I started recalling incidents from my past.

    Writing about these incidents uncover lessons and meaning in my life. I recognize why I do things the way I do. I noticed the choices I made and how they affect the way I live.

2. OBSERVING CLOSELY

The search for ways to enliven my descriptions and makes me more observant.

I started listening more closely to pick up natural or impactful phrases. I see details in my surroundings and feel the vibration of emotions. My life is starting to become a rich experience 🙂

3. CONCENTRATING HARDER.

By editing my writing for clarity I have to concentrate harder.

I seek out words that sing, that have meaning, that lift the spirits of my readers. I pay more attention to sentence structure and I seek to make more stories and article flow from start to valuable conclusion.

4. BEING DISCIPLINED

I fall in love 😍 with the discipline of my sacred writing hour and I constantly search for what to write about. I plan what I say and make voice recordings on my phone to practice living in the shoes of the reader to whom I write.

7
$ 0.56
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Fr7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fr7
Written by
2 years ago

Comments