Another name for love is death.

17 13
Avatar for Foysolraj
3 years ago

Be happy be sad

Don't keep the news anymore.

You're good to me now

Don't stay.

With as much love as there was

I was you.

Yet you do nothing,

Don't understand me.

I don't know who you are.

And why should I call you,

I wake up at night and sit alone for you,

Tumith unseen that dream,

You are the princess of my imagination.

If you love someone

Get away,

But you make him yours

Get rid of the mind,

If you hold him captive

In your heart - 1 day

He takes you out of this world

Will say goodbye forever.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Foysolraj
3 years ago

Comments

SirPotato likes poem, especially to attract human females and to date with them next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already back dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.I am right talks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is very beautiful girl...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.Thank you💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. Another name of love is death. Well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear❤👈👈amazing photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago