Some Favorite talk of My life.

11 71
Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678
3 years ago

I like Bangladeshi Food. I like this type of Food because it's very tasty and mouthwatering also it's hygienic. Bangladeshi food is good for health and less oily also it's affordable but fast food is harmful for health and too oily also it's expensive. My Countryside is beautiful in Bangladesh.

I Like to travel, when I go to new places, I like to shop and visit. I like to travel with my friends because I can share everything with them also we can enjoy a lot. Sometimes I like to travel with my family because I feel secured and relax a lot.

I like to use Transport CNG. I use it in the morning and Evening time. I use it because it's comfortable and affordable. I want to change the system and seat.

There are several places I like most for Instance my hometown, historical places, museum and so on. Among them I like my village.

My village is situated in Anikelibuda. I love my village village for a number of reasons. For example: 1. it's beautiful 2. it's natural 3. it's neat and clean. I came to know about this place since my childhood. My future plans regarding this are, 1. it's will be modern 2. people will be more educated 3. more factories will be

My best holiday was in 2016. that time, I did several things for example: 1. I enjoyed with my friends. 2. I introduced with new people. 3. I shopped around 4. I ate Bengali food. 5. I gossiped with my friends. I was with my friends. Because It was the first day of Bangla new year and it was the biggest festival for Bangladeshi people that's why It was special to me.

that's is for today.

Sponsors of Foysol_Ahmod6678
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678
3 years ago

Comments

read.cash fund: $ 191,518.59 | Pledge read.cash

$ 0.00Habiba22 Some Favorite talk of My life. 10 42 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678 Written by Foysol_Ahmod6678 17 Subscribed 4 days ago (Last updated: 2 days ago) In community: Open For All(cc80)

I like Bangladeshi Food. I like this type of Food because it's very tasty and mouthwatering also it's hygienic. Bangladeshi food is good for health and less oily also it's affordable but fast food is harmful for health and too oily also it's expensive. My Countryside is beautiful in Bangladesh.

I Like to travel, when I go to new places, I like to shop and visit. I like to travel with my friends because I can share everything with them also we can enjoy a lot. Sometimes I like to travel with my family because I feel secured and relax a lot.

I like to use Transport CNG. I use it in the morning and Evening time. I use it because it's comfortable and affordable. I want to change the system and seat.

There are several places I like most for Instance my hometown, historical places, museum and so on. Among them I like my village.

My village is situated in Anikelibuda. I love my village village for a number of reasons. For example: 1. it's beautiful 2. it's natural 3. it's neat and clean. I came to know about this place since my childhood. My future plans regarding this are, 1. it's will be modern 2. people will be more educated 3. more factories will be

My best holiday was in 2016. that time, I did several things for example: 1. I enjoyed with my friends. 2. I introduced with new people. 3. I shopped around 4. I ate Bengali food. 5. I gossiped with my friends. I was with my friends. Because It was the first day of Bangla new year and it was the biggest festival for Bangladeshi people that's why It was special to me.

that's is for today.

Sponsors of Foysol_Ahmod6678 Become a sponsor Get sponsored

12

$ 0.13

Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678 Written by Foysol_Ahmod6678 17 Subscribed 4 days ago (Last updated: 2 days ago) In community: Open For All(cc80) Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain ...and you will also help the author collect more tips. More articles by Foysol_Ahmod6678 Adjustment of time series Data. Chain Indexes boosted Earn Crypto by writing or reading articles Publish0x what is it? Publish0x is a social Blogging platform that rewards you in cryptocurrencies both for writing content and simply for reading it (similar to read.cash but there is a rew...

157

80 412 $ 0.02 @RobertoD 4 min 3 months ago Comments

Sort ↓ Add your comment My village is situated in Anikelibuda. I love my village village for a number of reasons. For example: 1. it's beautiful 2. it's natural 3. it's neat and clean. I came to know about this place since my childhood. My future plans regarding this are, 1. it's will be modern 2. people will be more educated 3. more factories will be

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Hmpmehadi523 Reply 4 days ago interesting story.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar alan_walker30 Reply 2 days ago One interesting thing is that majority of your favorite work is my favorite.I love very much to travel in hills and sea beach.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Iftekhar81 Reply 3 days ago Village view always extraordinary. Thank you for your article. Keep it up.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Sujitdas1 Reply 3 days ago Your favertue talk its very good..

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Anowar90 Reply 4 days ago Wow beautiful article

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Jahid123 Reply 4 days ago Nice article broo

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Raihan56 Reply 4 days ago Food is favourate for us. It is helpful for human body. Good post brother. Well done

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Sharafat771 Reply 4 days ago I like Bangladeshi Food. I like this type of Food because it's very tasty and mouthwatering also it's hygienic. Bangladeshi food is good for health

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar rabiul25447 Reply 4 days ago There are some landscapes that become visible to the human mind. It can’t actually be forgotten. Thank you. Such an article among us is for you.

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Sajeeb_alex Reply 4 days ago About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host hello@read.cash (PGP key)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My village is situated in Anikelibuda. I love my village village for a number of reasons. For example: 1. it's beautiful 2. it's natural 3. it's neat and clean. I came to know about this place since my childhood. My future plans regarding this are, 1. it's will be modern 2. people will be more educated 3. more factories will be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One interesting thing is that majority of your favorite work is my favorite.I love very much to travel in hills and sea beach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village view always extraordinary. Thank you for your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your favertue talk its very good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Bangladeshi Food. I like this type of Food because it's very tasty and mouthwatering also it's hygienic. Bangladeshi food is good for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some landscapes that become visible to the human mind. It can’t actually be forgotten. Thank you. Such an article among us is for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago