My Home District.

17 57
Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678
3 years ago

My home district is Moulvibazar. I go there Many times. Bus and CNG is the Main transportation of My home District. there are a number of drawbacks of my home district Such as: 1. there is no any University Now. 2. there is no any Airports now. before was now it off.

but there are several positive sides. For example: 1. this is so neat and clean. 2. this is natural place. 3. people are good there. 4. there is a good relationship among people. 5.This is Modern place. 6. there are Several National University in College. 7. there are many peoples live in London and others Country. 8. this is best place for tea tree.

Every day I see, a street market in my home district. Several types of people go there, for instance: 1. Middle class 2. low class 3. High class. also I buy a number of things from there. Such as: fruits, clothes, Fish and so on. there are many negative sides. for example: 1. this is a dirty place. 2. this is unhygienic 3. sometimes, customers are not satisfied.

also there are several restaurants. I like such as: pansi, seven star, 5 star, 3 star, London Restaurant and also more, among them pansi my favorite restaurant. When I go in town, I try to go there.

In my Home Peoples, I got Best gift from my father. my father gave me the gift. it is special to me because It's nice, it's expensive, it's handy, it has a good Camera, it has splendid features, it has incredible sound system. Sometimes, I see the brand of the gift.

When Come Festival, I feel better in my home district. there are several festivals, such as: Pohela Baishakh, Eid_Ul_fitr and eid_Ul_Adha and so on. I love Eid-ul-Fitr. I celebrate it with my family and friends. I celebrate it in a number of ways. For example: At first I do it with my friends. Like I meet them at a restaurant and eat different kinds of foods, gossip for a long time and watch movies. Secondly, I visit my relatives as I don't get time very often.

If you don't celebrate

I don't do anything on that day. I sleep the whole day. I watch Mobile and I pay games etc.

It is very important because it shows and 1. demonstrate to the new generation and to the world. 2. I get to know about different Religions. 3. it helps to preserve out culture and heritage. 4. it gathers our family members and Friends. 5. It breaks the monotony life. 6. it builds our Social relationship.

Actually, I'm from Sylhet, Moulvibazar to be more exact. Moulvibazar it's are my home distinct. my home district is best places for visit. I have visited a number of places but that are not good than my home district place.

If anyone wants to visit, you can to come in my Home district. it's Moulvibazar of Bangladesh. Really, My home distinct are great place for visit.

Sponsors of Foysol_Ahmod6678
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678
3 years ago

Comments

My home district is jeshore. Your article is to good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have frozen the article. I liked your story very much. I want everyone to write articles like this. My prayers remain for all. All of you will pray for me. Let's move forward together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice.... Keep it up... View my article too kindly and subscribe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article about home district is do good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice an article. carry on. thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really good .I like your article as always .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for share this article about your home district. Good article writter you. I appreciate your home district. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are from Mowlubibazar! Amazing.I like this place very much.Actually i am from Chittagong.When i got vacation i visited in this place.I will also visit in December in this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home district bagerhat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article really your all article so well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home dristic is brahmon baria. She is very good & very beautiful.. Her person work is farmer.. I love my home dristic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I'm from Sylhet, Moulvibazar to be more exact. Moulvibazar it's are my home distinct. my home district is best places for visit. I have visited a number of places but that are not good than my home district place.

If anyone wants to visit, you can to come in my Home district. it's Moulvibazar of Bangladesh. Really, My home distinct are great place for visit.

5

$ 0.00

Avatar for Foysol_Ahmod6678 Written by Foysol_Ahmod6678 5 Subscribed 4 hours ago In community: World Today(70ff) Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain ...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home district is Moulvibazar. I go there Many times. Bus and CNG is the Main transportation of My home District. there are a number of drawbacks of my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some districts are very beautiful. He seems to like knowing about your place. There is nothing better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago