Unfinished love story

4 32
Avatar for Foysal
Written by
3 years ago

Unfinished love story.

# Jute-5

I woke up in the morning to the sound of Elam, then after praying I lay down in the room again, I fell asleep again and my mother woke me up. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 8 o'clock. Rhea told me to come to the roof at 8 o'clock. A little mom calling me woke me up. And my mother told me,

~~ Abir ঐ Is Abir still asleep?

--- I was asleep. Your call woke me up. Mom will say something, if you compliment me so much in the morning. My mother slapped me twice on the cheek and said,

--- My son didn't know it would happen. What did you say to Riya? Yes, the girl got angry and went to Susaiu. She survived for a while.

---- I became speechless for a while ,,, I couldn't find the language to speak ,,, I know how everything seemed to be random ,,, I didn't know Riya would do that, make yourself a little normal There is, and where there is,

- Believe me, mother, I did not say anything to Riya. Why did Riya go to commit suicide, please tell mom, and where is Riya now?

---- Riya is now hospitalized. Riya didn't say she loves you ,,,

~~ Hmm said last night and will be waiting for my answer today. And I said today I love Riya too ,,, but suddenly Riya will do it I didn't know ,,,, I will go to Riya now ,,,,

---- Then I took the address of the hospital from my mother and saw that Riya had been given a saline. Aunty was sitting next to Riya. Seeing me coming in, Aunty went outside. I went and sat next to Riya and said how are you feeling now? ,,,,

~~ Why are you here? It would have been better if I had died.

~~ Shut up and never say that again, you know how much I love you ,,,, I won't let anything happen to you ,,, you are just mine ....

~~ Hmm, I just love you too ,,, I will never leave you ,,,,

I promise I won't leave you and I won't look at any girl other than you. A little later a nurse came and then I said when will you release Riya?

~~ The nurse can take you home this afternoon ,,,

Thank you ,, then after sitting next to the rear for a while I see my mother brought us food then we ate food ,,, after a while mother went home again ,,

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Foysal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story Waiting for next part Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story...keep it uo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago