Singara

0 12
Avatar for Foysal
Written by
3 years ago

We all like Singara more or less. We eat it mostly outside. It is rarely made at home. But home made Singara has a different taste. Today I am sharing my recipe for making Singara with you _______________________

Materials for making outer covering

1. Flour 2. Salt 3. Oil

4. Kalojira (those who do not like it can not use)

Method

To make the outer covering, first you have to make a hard dough by mixing it well with flour, salt, black cumin, oil and water. Then you have to leave the dough with a cloth for 1 hour. ________________________

Materials for making pur

1. Chicken meat 2. Potato 3. Carrot

4. Cumin 5. Cinnamon powder 6. Onion

The method of making pur

Heat oil in a pan and pour cumin seeds in it. Then lightly fry with onion. Then shake well with chicken, potato, carrot and cook on low heat with lid. I will not use any separate water in it. I'll shake it off the stove. __________________

How to make Singara

1 рже First I will make a small round of the same size that I made for the outer covering.

2. Then make bread with small round yeast. Make the size of bread smaller.

3. Then fold it like a singara and put pur in it and close the mouth of the bread well.

4 - When all the cooking is done in this way, put the pan in the oven and pour more oil so that Singara can be deep fried in oil.

5. When the oil is slightly hot, I will add Singara to it. Then I will leave it till it turns brown and take it out of the pan. I will put it on the tissue so that the extra oils are drawn.

6. Now serve hot with sauce

2
$ 0.00

Comments